skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-32 of 32 Results

5 star rating (32 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 32 customer reviews
  • 12/1/2011 Great goggles

    4 Review stars By Elizabeth

    Although these goggle cost a bit more money than Speedos, they are worth it. My 8 yr old son loves the anti-fog feature and how easy they are to adjust. He also says they are really comfortable The bands are strong and can be stretched without the worry that they will snap and break.

    Elizabeth
    CT

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 awesome goggles

    5 Review stars By Beth Scruggs

    I teach swimming to children with special needs and these are the only kind of goggles I use! They are very comfortable on the face and fit well on big and small kids. I use the adult size myself and love them.

    Beth Scruggs
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2010 Best Goggles For Kids

    5 Review stars By Bflo Gal

    My husband originally found these goggles for my older daughter who is now 11. But they work great on my six year old too. I had to buy more so they weren't fighting over them! They are the best for small faces!! No leaking and a comforable fit. Better than the Seal Kid goggles that the swim instructor recommended.

    Bflo Gal
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2010 it's great for little kids

    5 Review stars By crazy shopper

    I bought so many for my 3 years old to try on. Most of them didn't fit well and the water will go through. This one fit really good for young children. love it!

    crazy shopper
    Burlingame, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2010 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By Quinn

    The lens is durable and visibility with lens is great. The size is critical for my face - I'm an adult female - as the regular size lens leaks slighly for me.

    Quinn
    Denver, Co.

    Fit:

  • 3/11/2010 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By Marika S.

    These are really great goggles. They are very comfortable on and don't leak at all, even when I make crazy faces. I highly recommend.

    Marika S.
    Anchorage, AK

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2009 Overall Very Good

    4 Review stars By Kady

    I purchased these for my 7 year old child who has issues with goggles all the time. She couldn't ever make it through a practice without some sort of goggle issue. These work great for a child with a small head but big eyes. Most kid size goggles fit her head but the lenses are too small for her eyes. Adult sized goggles leaked and were too big. There have been no leakage issues and the goggles seem to be fairly comfortable. Thankfully I can now drop her off at practice instead of sitting on the side lines with a purse full of goggles to try when the current ones failed or became to uncomfortable!!!!! I would have given them 5 stars except that on some occasions they leave ring marks around her eyes.....but these have been the best bet we have come across thus far!

    Kady
    Marietta, GA

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2009 Great fit for small face

    4 Review stars By Shell

    Love these goggles for long distance open water swims. They do fog up easily without anti-fog.

    Shell
    Truckee, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2009 For my daughter

    5 Review stars By Jonathan Y.

    We figured that aqua sphere goggles would be a good fit for my 4 year old daughter because of the comfort and flexibility (and our past experience). These have been perfect! The fit is perfect for her small face. She also likes to put them on her forehead every moment that her face is not underwater for lessons and they are really easy for her to get into place on her own without leakage problems.

    Jonathan Y.
    Portland , OR

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2009 Great swim goggles

    5 Review stars By kim s.

    This is my 3rd pair of Aqua Sphere swim goglles. I love them. I lost one pair and had another pair stolen....But I just keep buying the same pair because i love them

    kim s.
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/19/2009 Goggles That Fit and Don't Dent Your Face

    5 Review stars By Susan T.

    These are the perfect goggles for me. They are a smaller size and don't leave rims around my eyes like many others do. They are snug yet comfortable and have never filled with water while swimming. They're also cool looking.

    Susan T.
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2008 excellent goggles for the cost

    5 Review stars By mcckam

    I love these goggles for the kids. Especially the younger ones. I have three children 4,6,9 that all swim competively and these goggles really stand up. They are easy for them to adjust and they don't leak. I like the adult ones too.

    mcckam
    Pottstown, PA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz