skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 32 Results

5 star rating (32 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 32 customer reviews
  • 10/5/2011 comfortable and air tight

    5 Review stars By Carow

    they also don't leave raccoon marks like other goggles, highly recommended for small women's faces

    Carow
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2014 Highly Recommend

    5 Review stars By Mary Mac

    I wear these goggles to swim laps. They are absolutely wonderful - a vast improvement over the other pair I was wearing. I see very clearly in them and do not have raccoon eyes after swimming, plus they do not leak. I highly recommend these!

    Mary Mac
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2011 LOVE IT!!!

    5 Review stars By Judith K.

    Fits my small face, with deep set eyes. And very comfortable!

    Judith K.
    Santa Fe, NM

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2017 Best goggles ever!

    5 Review stars By Anne

    Great fit, no leaks, comfortable. What more could you want?

    Anne
    Hixson, TN

    Fit:

  • 3/30/2015 Keeps out water

    4 Review stars By Janet

    The goggles fit very snuggly and keep out the water well. My only problem with them is that the nose bridge is a bit wide and hits the bridge of my nose that is slightly uncomfortable.

    Janet
    Athens, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2014 no leak goggles

    5 Review stars By superempi

    I had no trouble adjusting to my face and had no issues with leaking as I have with so many other goggles

    superempi
    dupo il

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2014 Best goggles ever

    5 Review stars By Ironman Jacob

    If you put a premium on comfort fit and no water leak,, aqua sphere is the only brand to use. I buy a new pair every year and in 5 years have only needed to retire one pair. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Ironman Jacob
    New Mexico

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2012 Great Goggles

    5 Review stars By Kim

    Love them - wish you had them in tinted version too. They fit my head perfect and don't pinch - don't change a thing. Well except different colors and tinted version. I go through lots of goggles and these are just great !

    Kim
    Bloomingdale, IL

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2011 Comfortable and clear

    5 Review stars By Jo

    I swim in an indoor pool and found these to be great for workouts - they are comfortable and don't leave goggle impressions around my eyes, and the blue lenses provide very good visibility. On a very sunny day outdoors I prefer a tinted or mirrored lens but they are fine for everything else.

    Jo
    Torrance, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2020 favorite googles

    5 Review stars By girtygrl

    I swim 4 times a week and have been using this brand google for two years. I love them and have no plans to change. The fit is excellent for my small face. The googles don't make my eyeballs hurt like the ones that fit inside the eye socket.
    So far I have not had any problems using them in competition.

    girtygrl
    Perrysburg, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2020 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By NoraT

    I use these for lap swimming several times a week. They fit great, are easy to adjust, and, best of all, don’t leak.

    NoraT
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2020 soft, pliable goggles

    5 Review stars By Marta

    These are the best goggles I've ever worn. As a woman with a small face, I've usually purchased petite sized goggles and ended up with goggle eyes and water still seeped in the edges.
    The soft, pliable material makes these goggles particularly effective.

    Marta
    Omaha, NE.

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2020 Fits well!

    5 Review stars By Martha

    Fits well, I have a small face!
    Plus there is some bling!

    Martha
    Oregon City, OR

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2018 Love them

    5 Review stars By Donna W.

    No more raccoon eyes - dark circles under the eyes - and they are totally comfortable. My last pair gave me a headache after an hour. Needless to say, watertight as well. No UV protection, if I remember correctly. Not an issue for me - I use them indoors.

    Donna W.
    Mount Airy, MD

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2018 good open water goggle

    4 Review stars By TRImom

    I use these for extended swim time in the pool, or for open water, and they work great. They only last about one year swimming once or twice a week, which is a little short, but they are inexpensive, too.

    TRImom
    Columbus, IN

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2018 Love them!

    5 Review stars By CC

    My 12-year old swims competitively and loves them over all other brands. They stay on when she dives, do not leak, do not fog up and do not leave raccoon rings around her eyes. They were also delivered very quickly.

    CC
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2015 Kaiman in a small

    4 Review stars By John

    The only goggles that do not leak. I have an oval face. My face in angular and all googles I have tried have leaked. I have tried many different styles, sizes and brands. They do begin to to get uncomfortable after 60:00 to 75:00 min. Once I put them on, I do not take them off until I am done with my session
    Male 47 years old
    145 lbs
    5'8"

    John
    Chesapeake

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2014 Great google no leaks so far

    5 Review stars By swim fun

    This is the best google so far that we came across. Other brands (and there were a quite a few of them) were either leaking, or fogging including much more expensive ones. This is my daughter's second set as the first set she forgot in the locker room and it was gone without a trace. Since she was so happy with the previous set, we bought the same again. Definitely no disappointment. Looks very nice, very good quality and most important no leaks or fogging.

    swim fun
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2012 Only goggles for me

    5 Review stars By Kim M.

    The only pair of goggles I wear and will buy - wish I could get tinted ones as well.

    Kim M.
    Bloomingdale, IL

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2012 Great Googles

    4 Review stars By irondreams

    I brought the Kaiman because of the great reviews and I was not disappointed! I did a mile and half open swim and they were great! The fit was good, no leaking or fog.

    irondreams
    Rexburg,Idaho

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz