skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 100 Results

4.5 star rating (160 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 160 customer reviews
  • 12/17/2013 comfy and effective goggles

    5 Review stars By Pat L.

    Love these goggles; they are the most comfortable I have tried. Today I was able to swim a mile without even touching them at all throughout the whole swim. They seemed a little tight the first day I used them; with a little experimenting I found the goggles were more watertight and comfortable when the strap was loosened a bit. Really pleased to find this pair of goggles !

    Pat L.
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2018 Aqua Sphere Kaimans are a good deal

    5 Review stars By Phil

    This is my second pair of this model of Aqua Sphere goggles. I bought these because the first pair started to leak. I've used these about 3 times a week for the past 15 months for lap swimming. Best goggles for the money I've come across so far.

    Phil
    Anacortes, WA

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2015 Great goggles!

    5 Review stars By Pittsfield swimmer

    I use these for my Master's swimming workouts. Today we were practicing starts and they even stayed on when diving off of blocks! I haven't had a pair of practice goggles that stayed on since I took up swimming again after 40+ years off.

    Pittsfield swimmer
    Pittsfield, MA

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2016 Comfortable and priced right

    5 Review stars By EB Fire

    This is my first pair of goggles in many years. These work great and are very comfortable. Reasonable price too!

    EB Fire
    Laguna Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2015 It's great for open water!

    5 Review stars By Jonathan Geis

    It's great for open water!

    Jonathan Geis
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2014 muy buenos

    5 Review stars By Mariano

    los uso hace mucho y siempre están muy buenos

    Mariano
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2014 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Steve

    Wonderful Goggles, comfortable and seal well. I can' think of anything negative about these goggles.

    Steve
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2013 Best goggles ever!

    5 Review stars By Karen M.

    These are the most comfortable goggles I have ever worn.

    Karen M.
    Burlington, MA

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2013 Exceptional!

    5 Review stars By Louise D.

    Needed excellent pair of clear, peripheral googles for open swim. Got these after reading numerous reviews. This is my first pair of Aquasphere - am now a fan for life - so lightweight hardly notice them after hours in the water -

    Louise D.
    Elizabethtown, PA

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2009 Great goggle for indoor lap swimming

    5 Review stars By David

    I swim lots of laps every week. I used to use tighter goggles that sunk more into the eye sockets. However, with age the skin near my eyes has gotten thinner and less padded. I tried lots of different models of goggles and settled on the Aqua Sphere Kaiman because is fits my face well, it doesn't leak, and it doesn't hurt the skin where it contacts my face. My 11 year old son also like these goggles more than several others that he tried.

    David
    Provo, UT

    Fit:

  • 3/5/2021 Italian quality

    5 Review stars By Neil

    These are the best fitting goggles for me. I like that they are made in Italy, and not just made in China. They fit great and last a long time.

    Neil
    Brooklyn

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2020 Love these!

    5 Review stars By JudyH

    I love how they keep water out and are super comfortable.

    JudyH
    NM

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2020 Great goggles!

    5 Review stars By JBB

    I have returned to the pool 20+ years after swimming with a Masters club team for several years. I always fought to find goggles that fit and would not leak. Back then Barracuda goggles were the best. These Aqua Sphere Kaiman goggles are MUCH better! Great fit, minimal leaks. I LOVE THEM!

    JBB
    New Mexico

    Fit:

  • 1/1/2020 Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    Good visibility. Keeps the water out.

    Kathy
    Indy, IN

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2019 excellent quality swim goggles

    5 Review stars By mike

    best goggles I have every had! comfortable rarely leak

    mike
    owings mills md

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2018 Great gogglea

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    My husband has the clear ones. Said they are wonderful, fit well, no leaks and good vision.

    Swimmer
    JensenBeach Fl

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2018 Really easy to adjust

    5 Review stars By Anon

    Goggles were very easy to adjust and remained leak-free during my swim.

    Anon
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2016 great goggles

    5 Review stars By AS

    these are great goggles, I've used them for years

    AS
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2016 Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Chris

    This is my second pair of these. They are my favorite goggles.

    Chris
    Denton, Texas

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2016 Love these goggles!

    5 Review stars By Masters swimmer

    These goggles fit really well. They don't need to be too tight to make a good seal and if you do pull them tight, they will stay on even through a dive off of blocks.

    Masters swimmer
    Pittsfield, MA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz