skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (160 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 160 customer reviews
  • 10/11/2019 Somewhat pleased

    3 Review stars By LHSwimmer

    The fit is comfortable, but come lap #7 or #8, the fog starts to roll in. The manufacturer says to use only recommended anti-fog solutions, but does not offer any suggestions.

    LHSwimmer
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2012 goggles

    3 Review stars By Mark W.

    Could not get them to fit. Gave them to the head lifeguard.

    Mark W.
    Woolwich, ME

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Foggy Goggles

    3 Review stars By Edward S.

    These goggle seal real well, but tend to fog up quickly.

    Edward S.
    Hendersonville , NC

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Just OK

    3 Review stars By Luis

    The are good but the seal is not perfect to my face

    Luis
    RI

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2011 Wish they worked for me, but LEAKS LEAKS LEAKS

    3 Review stars By Kilgore Trout

    field of view is great and they're very comfortable. i guess they are too wide for my face but i cant seem to keep them from leaking. my eyelashes touch the lenses too which is kind of anoying.

    Kilgore Trout
    anywhere

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2010 Kaiman Clear Lens

    3 Review stars By DA

    I don't know if it the oval shape that doesn't fit my head or bad design-but there is a slite leak

    DA
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2009 Goggles don't fit everyone

    3 Review stars By Michael C.

    The goggles do not fit me properly, so I gave them to my wife. They are good looking but not made for every face.

    Michael C.
    Falls Church, VA

    Fit:

  • 3/31/2009 Aqua Sphere Kaiman Clear Lens

    3 Review stars By fitnesswim

    Good fit, usually fog about halfway through my workout

    fitnesswim
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2008 goggles

    3 Review stars By ali

    They are alright... Sometimes they dont suction as much as I would like. and sometimes they hurt. I have had a few other pairs that were a little better. But for the price, they are good.

    ali
    Poconos, PA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz