Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens Reviews
skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 150 Results

4.5 star rating (150 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 150 customer reviews
  • 6/23/2016 Comfortable and priced right

    5 Review stars By EB Fire

    This is my first pair of goggles in many years. These work great and are very comfortable.  Reasonable price too!

    EB Fire
    Laguna Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2015 It's great for open water!

    5 Review stars By Jonathan Geis

    It's great for open water!

    Jonathan Geis
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2015 Great goggles!

    5 Review stars By Pittsfield swimmer

    I use these for my Master's swimming workouts.  Today we were practicing starts and they even stayed on when diving off of blocks!  I haven't had a pair of practice goggles that stayed on since I took up swimming again after 40+ years off.

    Pittsfield swimmer
    Pittsfield, MA

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2014 muy buenos

    5 Review stars By Mariano

    los uso hace mucho y siempre están muy buenos

    Mariano
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2014 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Steve

    Wonderful Goggles, comfortable and seal well. I can' think of anything negative about these goggles.

    Steve
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2013 comfy and effective goggles

    5 Review stars By Pat L.

    Love these goggles; they are the most comfortable I have tried. Today I was able to swim a mile without even touching them at all throughout  the whole swim.  They seemed a little tight the first day I used them; with a little experimenting I found the goggles were more watertight and comfortable when the strap was loosened a bit.  Really pleased to find this pair of goggles !

    Pat L.
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2013 Best goggles ever!

    5 Review stars By Karen M.

    These are the most comfortable goggles I have ever worn.

    Karen M.
    Burlington, MA

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2013 Exceptional!

    5 Review stars By Louise D.

    Needed excellent pair of clear, peripheral googles for open swim. Got these after reading numerous reviews. This is my first pair of Aquasphere - am now a fan for life - so lightweight hardly notice them after hours in the water -

    Louise D.
    Elizabethtown, PA

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2018 very nice goggles

    4 Review stars By Sue

    they are very nice, very well made.  But not the right shape for my face. I will need to use something else!

    Sue
    Port Huron, MI

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2017 terrible the goggles leak

    1 Review stars By Dianne Willard

    the goggles are terrible they leak

    Dianne Willard
    Elgin, Il

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2017 Good goggles. Like the Kaimen Exo better

    4 Review stars By Perry Christenberry

    This is my favorite pair of goggles to give to someone who shows up at the pool w/o them. Good feel and wide field of vision. They are my 2nd backup. Lasting well; still do the job.

    Perry Christenberry
    Arlington, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2017 Could not get them to seal

    1 Review stars By loulou

    I could not get these goggles to seal correctly.  Maybe they were too wide for my face.  I like the larger wider vision version of the goggles.  Guess I will order them next time.  Wasted my money on these. Can't use them.

    loulou
    southern california

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2016 great goggles

    5 Review stars By AS

    these are great goggles, I've used them for years

    AS
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2016 Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Chris

    This is my second pair of these. They are my favorite goggles.

    Chris
    Denton, Texas

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2016 Love these goggles!

    5 Review stars By Masters swimmer

    These goggles fit really well.  They don't need to be too tight to make a good seal and if you do pull them tight, they will stay on even through a dive off of blocks.

    Masters swimmer
    Pittsfield, MA

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2015 For hard-to-fit faces

    5 Review stars By Kent

    This is the only goggle to ever fit my high nose bridge and seal comfortably without tight straps.  Thanks to Susan at the Texas Swim Shop in Houston for turning me on to them!  And Swim Outlet for price and service.   Last a full year with 3 workouts a week.

    Kent
    Tampa Bay

    Fit:

  • 10/5/2015 Excellent

    5 Review stars By ABQ Swimmer

    Fits well around the eyes, head band feels secure and comfortable. No leaks. Easy to adjust. These have become my favorite swim goggles.

    ABQ Swimmer
    Albuquerque

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2015 Love them

    4 Review stars By Janis

    These were recommended to me because I have small, deep-set eyes, and they're perfect. The larger lens fits around my eye, and seals incredibly well. Very easy to adjust.

    Other reviews have said they have a tendency to scratch and I do have a few small ones after just a few weeks of use, but I keep them in their case when not swimming and the scratches aren't visible when I'm wearing them, so not a problem. The anti-fog coating hasn't been working as well lately either, but still much better compared to my old goggles.

    My only real gripe is that while I find them very comfortable, the seal is so good that I have big rings around my eyes when I take them off, and it takes almost an hour before they're gone! Another swimmer on my team has a different model of Aqua Sphere goggles and she too rocks the raccoon look for an hour or so after practice, so you may want to keep that in mind if you have somewhere to be immediately after you swim.

    Janis
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2015 Great goggle

    5 Review stars By Alan

    Great swim goggle.
    Having used this goggle for a few years now, can say that this is one of the best out there for competitive swimming. Fits just right, doeasnt leak or fog, easily adjustable. Overall excellent product.

    Alan
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2015 good goggles

    5 Review stars By ladydi

    comfortable fit ..... no problem with leaking.....good buy

    ladydi
    south carolina

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz