skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Blue Lens Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 41 Results

4.5 star rating (41 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 41 customer reviews
  • 5/6/2012 Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle - Blue Lens

    5 Review stars By carl d.

    Very comfortable. You do not have to tighten as much as other goggles. Good fit No fog after 4 tries.

    carl d.
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2012 Great Goggles

    5 Review stars By 7ofClubs

    Awesome goggles. Could not ask for anything more. They withstood the kicks and punches of the mass swim start and stayed in placed the whole race.. Very comfortable.

    7ofClubs
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2012 Aqua Shere

    5 Review stars By Edward M. B.

    Have been lap swimming for many years..all other goggles leak...I found Aqua shere and no more problems Ed

    Edward M. B.
    Green Valley, AZ

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2012 Love 'em!

    5 Review stars By Deborah K.

    these fit perfect, they don't dig into my eyes and they don't leak! I tried the women's kayenne and they were too small. I'm very happy with my Kaiman purchase :)

    Deborah K.
    Levittown, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2011 Awesome Googles!

    5 Review stars By Larry F.

    Excellent googles!!! I've had several pairs and these are the best by far. No problem with fogging and they stay tight on your face. No complaints!

    Larry F.
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2011 Dissappointed

    1 Review stars By chelbar

    Water constantly fills the goggles. I have not had a good experience after reading so many great reviews I'm very disappointed,

    chelbar
    LA

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2011 Very durable, high quality goggles

    5 Review stars By T-1

    I've been swimming competitively for a long time and these Aqua Sphere goggles are the best I've ever used. Very easy to adjust and extremely durable. I just bought a second pair but my first pair are over 4 years old and still work great. I would highly recommend these goggles.

    T-1
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2011 Too big

    2 Review stars By Bluemarlin

    Product is for a larger face. Couldn't get a good seal. Can't use product.

    Bluemarlin
    Ocean City, MD

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2011 Awesone goggles

    5 Review stars By Kris-Anne K.

    These goggles fit perfectly; no leaking, no slipping. They have extremely clear vision. I plan to use them for open water swimming for triathlons this summer!

    Kris-Anne K.
    Preston, CT

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 The perfect goggle

    5 Review stars By Beth Scruggs

    I coach swimming and always recommend Aqua Sphere Kaiman goggles to my team. They fit all size faces and are very comfortable on the face.

    Beth Scruggs
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Good Buy

    4 Review stars By jbiggs

    No problems, nice field of vision. I use them for training and triathlon competition.

    jbiggs
    ok

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2010 My favorite style

    4 Review stars By J. L.

    Aquasphere Kaimans are my favorite google. I'm a sr. citizen, life-long lover of swimming and water exercise. This is about my 4th pair, I think. I wish they had been available in a darker tint because I use them outdoors in the summer, and the part around the eyes doesn't seem quite as soft to start out as previous pairs.

    J. L.
    Desert Southwest

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2010 My Aqua Sphere Goggles

    5 Review stars By maryferguson

    These apparently are the only goggles I can use. I have wide-set eyes, and Aqua-Sphere is the only brand I have found, including goggles with an adjustable feature, that do not pinch the bridge of my nose. They last at least a couple of years--I swim three times a week--and I know I can always find them at Swim Outlet. Thank you!

    maryferguson
    Vienna, VA

    Fit:

  • 10/5/2010 Aqua Sphere Kaiman Blue Lens Dissappoint

    1 Review stars By m.vitka

    Poor fit. Face seal not soft enough. I recommend trying another brand. You cannot return used goggles so BUYER BEWARE !

    m.vitka
    Stfd, Ct

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2010 Best Ever Googles!

    5 Review stars By Pam M.

    I have a narrow face and these FIT me! They are VERY comfortable and don not leak. I am an ocean swimmer, so visibility is important and with these I can see everything clearly. They don't fog either~! Bought an extra pair...LOVE them!

    Pam M.
    Kailua Kona, HI

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2010 Best I have found

    4 Review stars By Roy G.

    Work well to keep out water and are fairly comfortable. Easy to adjust.

    Roy G.
    Groton, MA

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2010 Wish they were a little bigger

    3 Review stars By Debbie

    I swim for exercise not speed so really would like to find a goggle that fits outside the eye socket. These would if you had a pretty small face but I guess I don't. I may have to go for more of a mask to get what I want. But, if you do want a goggle, these are better than others I've tried.

    Debbie
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2010 The best goggles

    5 Review stars By Gareth A.

    After extensive testing of many brands of goggles over decades, I have decided that Aqua Sphere Kaiman are the best goggles. They seal very well, are quite durable, and don't cut your nose. If you have a big nose, like me, this last is especially important.

    Gareth A.
    Roslindale, MA

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2010 great goggles

    5 Review stars By Kareen M.

    The fit is great, I took time to get them fitted on my head before I ever went to the pool. They fit and are comfortable around the eyes. They do not leak,nor leave marks. The Aqua Sphere Kaiman Blue lens are my new favorite goggles!

    Kareen M.
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2010 comfortable goggles

    4 Review stars By kW

    I have been through a good number of goggles and these rate high on the comfort scale. They are easy to adjust-even when wearing them- the eye piece is a bit lager than most so the "racoon look" is negligible unless the goggles are really, really tight. Not sure about fogging as I use Spit as a deterent. Ggod goggle...I definitely recommend them.

    kW
    West Boylston, MA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz