skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Blue Lens Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

4.5 star rating (41 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 41 customer reviews
  • 8/12/2018 Best goggles I have ever used!

    5 Review stars By Mary Ruth

    These are by far the best and prettiest googles I have ever used in 40 years of lap swimming. I bought this pair (NOT the ladies' version) and I have a small face. You can feel them suction onto your face when you adjust them. It makes the underwater view so visible! Love these and worth the extra money- I am ordering another pair right now. I can't say anthing negative about these googles.

    Mary Ruth
    Easton , PA

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2021 Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Blue

    5 Review stars By Susan

    These goggles fit well and last a long time with a little care. Water doesn't leak in around the eyes or nose. They arrived fast and SwimOutlet is great to do business with. Thanks for asking.

    Susan

    Susan
    Maine

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2021 Aqua Sphere the best!

    5 Review stars By Ron

    While I realize that effective swim googles are all about fit, Aqua Sphere in general and Kaiman in particular is my first choice. They're comfortable, long lasting, and never leak or never fog up. One thing I think contributes to this is coating the googles, seals and straps with liquid soap after each use, making sure to thoroughly rinse them when I get ready for my next workout!

    Ron
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2016 Comfortable and leakproof

    5 Review stars By Tooleman2

    Great for indoor pool. Comfortable, easy to adjust, won't leak.

    Tooleman2
    Ogdensburg,NY

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2015 Perfect view...quick looking

    5 Review stars By GP

    Value, fit, vision, long life...what's not to like!?!

    GP
    Emerald Coast FL

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2014 Wonderful

    5 Review stars By Patricia Martinez

    Love them. They don't make me feel claustrophobic. They don't fog up so often.

    Patricia Martinez
    Oxnard, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/13/2014 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Swim Tall, Mike

    Put these on for the first time in a masters meet last weekend. Adjusted them on dry land then swam warm-ups and 7 swims. No leaks and no fog without any other adjustments. Perfect on dives and turns. Had the same experience during lake swims last summer. Only problem is I lost that pair and got by with various old goggles. You owe it to yourself to try these.

    Swim Tall, Mike
    CDA, Idaho

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2013 Love the Kaiman goggles

    5 Review stars By Lin B.

    I love Kaiman goggles. They are comfortable and fit my face without sucking out my eye sockets. Up to this point my favorite lens was the yellow. It has now become the blue lens.

    Lin B.
    The Villages, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2013 excellant

    5 Review stars By bob

    excellant

    bob
    new bern, nc

    Fit:

  • 2/16/2013 love them!

    5 Review stars By Sarah H.

    I bought these for my 9 year old swim team daughter. When we first saw them, we thought they were going to be too big. Then she tried them out in practice and after swimming in them for just 5 minutes, she loved them! She says they are the best googles she has ever had...comfortable, no leaks, and do not fog up. Definately recommend!

    Sarah H.
    BURLINGTON, IA

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2013 These are great

    5 Review stars By CAJones

    I have tried many googles over the years for use in my US Masters Swim club. My last few pairs were Speedo Hydrospex models, but I like these Kaiman gogs even better. Leaking has been my biggest gripe as has been fogging. After a few weeks, neither of these issues has been a problem yet. I get a water tight seal even with minimal strap tightness. It was very easy to make strap adjustments to find the best fit. Also, I get no discomfort across the bridge of my nose. They will give you a good field of vision. Two thumbs up.

    CAJones
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2012 Terrific fit

    5 Review stars By Ken

    Poor fitting goggles used to wear me out and give me a headache. These fit perfectly with no leaks. My workouts last longer.

    Ken
    NY, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2012 Fantastic

    5 Review stars By M2N

    Best goggles ever. I've used this brand for years and will continue to do so. They fit great, last a long time and never leak. They are extremely comfortable without giving me "goggle eyes" at the end of a mile or more.

    M2N
    Louviers, CO

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2012 Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle - Blue Lens

    5 Review stars By carl d.

    Very comfortable. You do not have to tighten as much as other goggles. Good fit No fog after 4 tries.

    carl d.
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2012 Great Goggles

    5 Review stars By 7ofClubs

    Awesome goggles. Could not ask for anything more. They withstood the kicks and punches of the mass swim start and stayed in placed the whole race.. Very comfortable.

    7ofClubs
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2012 Aqua Shere

    5 Review stars By Edward M. B.

    Have been lap swimming for many years..all other goggles leak...I found Aqua shere and no more problems Ed

    Edward M. B.
    Green Valley, AZ

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2012 Love 'em!

    5 Review stars By Deborah K.

    these fit perfect, they don't dig into my eyes and they don't leak! I tried the women's kayenne and they were too small. I'm very happy with my Kaiman purchase :)

    Deborah K.
    Levittown, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2011 Awesome Googles!

    5 Review stars By Larry F.

    Excellent googles!!! I've had several pairs and these are the best by far. No problem with fogging and they stay tight on your face. No complaints!

    Larry F.
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2011 Very durable, high quality goggles

    5 Review stars By T-1

    I've been swimming competitively for a long time and these Aqua Sphere goggles are the best I've ever used. Very easy to adjust and extremely durable. I just bought a second pair but my first pair are over 4 years old and still work great. I would highly recommend these goggles.

    T-1
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2011 Awesone goggles

    5 Review stars By Kris-Anne K.

    These goggles fit perfectly; no leaking, no slipping. They have extremely clear vision. I plan to use them for open water swimming for triathlons this summer!

    Kris-Anne K.
    Preston, CT

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz