skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Blue Lens Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 41 Results

4.5 star rating (41 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 41 customer reviews
  • 8/12/2018 Best goggles I have ever used!

    5 Review stars By Mary Ruth

    These are by far the best and prettiest googles I have ever used in 40 years of lap swimming. I bought this pair (NOT the ladies' version) and I have a small face. You can feel them suction onto your face when you adjust them. It makes the underwater view so visible! Love these and worth the extra money- I am ordering another pair right now. I can't say anthing negative about these googles.

    Mary Ruth
    Easton , PA

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2021 Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Blue

    5 Review stars By Susan

    These goggles fit well and last a long time with a little care. Water doesn't leak in around the eyes or nose. They arrived fast and SwimOutlet is great to do business with. Thanks for asking.

    Susan

    Susan
    Maine

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2021 Aqua Sphere the best!

    5 Review stars By Ron

    While I realize that effective swim googles are all about fit, Aqua Sphere in general and Kaiman in particular is my first choice. They're comfortable, long lasting, and never leak or never fog up. One thing I think contributes to this is coating the googles, seals and straps with liquid soap after each use, making sure to thoroughly rinse them when I get ready for my next workout!

    Ron
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2016 Comfortable and leakproof

    5 Review stars By Tooleman2

    Great for indoor pool. Comfortable, easy to adjust, won't leak.

    Tooleman2
    Ogdensburg,NY

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2015 Perfect view...quick looking

    5 Review stars By GP

    Value, fit, vision, long life...what's not to like!?!

    GP
    Emerald Coast FL

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2014 Decent goggles

    3 Review stars By Chris

    Great in open water, can't keep unfogged in pool

    Chris
    Suffolk VA

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2014 Wonderful

    5 Review stars By Patricia Martinez

    Love them. They don't make me feel claustrophobic. They don't fog up so often.

    Patricia Martinez
    Oxnard, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/17/2014 Average Overall

    3 Review stars By A2Swim

    After about 10 laps the eye piece moves upward and sits between my cheek bone and my bottom eye lid. Not sure if it's the shape of my face or if I need goggles with larger eye pieces. These goggles tend to fog up a bit after about 10 minutes.

    A2Swim
    Ann Arbor, MI

    Fit:

  • 3/13/2014 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Swim Tall, Mike

    Put these on for the first time in a masters meet last weekend. Adjusted them on dry land then swam warm-ups and 7 swims. No leaks and no fog without any other adjustments. Perfect on dives and turns. Had the same experience during lake swims last summer. Only problem is I lost that pair and got by with various old goggles. You owe it to yourself to try these.

    Swim Tall, Mike
    CDA, Idaho

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2013 Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle

    4 Review stars By Techeros

    Gave this 4 stars b/c these do not last as long as my TYR goggles, HOWEVER, these are comfortable to me. I like the rubber bridge that connects the goggles and the wide flat rubber straps on the back. I have a narrow face and these fit perfect. I typically get 3 pair. I use 2 pair to train with in the pool (clear or amber/blue lenses) and I get a tinted mirrored lens to race with (early am races for sun rise/glare). I do this bc they WILL fog after the first 5 uses. It just happens, get over it. I use the tinted mirrored lens for race day and only use them to race in. I keep mine in the plastic container they come with and dry them off to stop the chlorine from breaking down the rubber seals. I have been using these for about 2 years consistently now. They do wear out after about 8 months. Also, the clear rubber seals will turn brown from lake water, so buy black rubber seals if this matters to you. I do train for ironman so I spend a little bit of time in the pool. Maybe not as much as others, but just my 2.

    Techeros
    Flowood, MS

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2013 Love the Kaiman goggles

    5 Review stars By Lin B.

    I love Kaiman goggles. They are comfortable and fit my face without sucking out my eye sockets. Up to this point my favorite lens was the yellow. It has now become the blue lens.

    Lin B.
    The Villages, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2013 Leaks After Three Months

    1 Review stars By mwanner1

    These goggles were amazing out of the package. I didn't even have to tighten them to get a perfect seal and the fit was super comfortable.

    After three months of use, I am getting boatloads of water seeping into my right lens. Perhaps it's the shape of my face, but it's pretty disappointing. During my last swim I kept having to empty the gaskets between lengths. Finally, I cranked them down really tight and it stopped the leaking. Hopefully, this works as I was hoping to get 6-12 months out of these. If they don't work I think I will go with the Tyr Nest Pro next time.

    mwanner1
    Vine Grove, KY

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2013 Leaks for me

    3 Review stars By Leon N.

    Can't seem to get them to seal on my face unless I make them really tight and then I have marks on my face that last all day.

    Leon N.
    Sterling Heights, MI

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2013 excellant

    5 Review stars By bob

    excellant

    bob
    new bern, nc

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2013 Nice fit!

    4 Review stars By Stokely

    Yay: these fit!

    I tend to have leakage issues with most goggles (I am an Asian woman and I find it hard to find goggles that fit my facial plane--in general everything either leaks or is so tight I feel like my eyes are popping out of my head!).

    I suspect the oversize lens of these goggles makes them suited to many different face and eye-socket profiles.

    Highly recommended. They do fog up a bit, but I can deal.

    Stokely
    Hamilton ON

    Fit:

  • 2/16/2013 love them!

    5 Review stars By Sarah H.

    I bought these for my 9 year old swim team daughter. When we first saw them, we thought they were going to be too big. Then she tried them out in practice and after swimming in them for just 5 minutes, she loved them! She says they are the best googles she has ever had...comfortable, no leaks, and do not fog up. Definately recommend!

    Sarah H.
    BURLINGTON, IA

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2013 These are great

    5 Review stars By CAJones

    I have tried many googles over the years for use in my US Masters Swim club. My last few pairs were Speedo Hydrospex models, but I like these Kaiman gogs even better. Leaking has been my biggest gripe as has been fogging. After a few weeks, neither of these issues has been a problem yet. I get a water tight seal even with minimal strap tightness. It was very easy to make strap adjustments to find the best fit. Also, I get no discomfort across the bridge of my nose. They will give you a good field of vision. Two thumbs up.

    CAJones
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2012 Best Goggles

    4 Review stars By Kathy

    Second pair, tried many styles and all left deep marks around eyes. Finally found these which keep water out and don't leave raccoon eyes! I wear them swimming 4-5x a week. Great goggles, no complaints

    Kathy
    Springfield, Oregon

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2012 Terrific fit

    5 Review stars By Ken

    Poor fitting goggles used to wear me out and give me a headache. These fit perfectly with no leaks. My workouts last longer.

    Ken
    NY, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2012 Fantastic

    5 Review stars By M2N

    Best goggles ever. I've used this brand for years and will continue to do so. They fit great, last a long time and never leak. They are extremely comfortable without giving me "goggle eyes" at the end of a mile or more.

    M2N
    Louviers, CO

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz