skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Tinted Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Tinted Lens Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 47 Results

4.5 star rating (63 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 63 customer reviews
  • 7/22/2010 These are really good!

    5 Review stars By Carolyn

    I have been using these goggles for almost two weeks now, 5X per week, and they are great! I had tried the regular Kaiman, and thought they were good at first, but after about 2 swims, they would just leak like crazy and I couldn't stand them. I have a narrow face, so I thought I'd try the Kaiman Lady, and these are perfect. They are much, much more comfortable than the Vanquishers I'd been using, and they don't leak at all during the entire workout. The antifog isn't too great, but I use the Quick Spit, and it works just fine. Minimal "raccoon eyes" too, which I was hoping for. If you have a narrower face, these might be perfect for you. I'm very happy with these.

    Carolyn
    Media, PA

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2009 Love them

    5 Review stars By Chris

    The feel is great, not too tight and "suctiony" like other brands. I love the tinted lenses.

    Chris
    VA

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2016 Goggles

    5 Review stars By Ssb

    Great suction power!

    Ssb
    Sanford nc

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2014 Great goggle!

    5 Review stars By Jing S.

    It's light weight and clear to see! I also bought one for my daughter.

    Jing S.
    Alameda

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2014 Wonderful Product!!!

    5 Review stars By als

    Comfortable fit; adjusts to a leak proof fit that feels like you don't have goggles on!
    Sunglasses great in clouds or direct sunlight!

    als
    New York

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2014 Great fit and nice design goggles

    5 Review stars By julie b.

    I've tried many goggles. This one is the best. No leak and the tint lens is great for ocean swim especially on a sunny day. The straps are super easy to adjust even during ocean swim.

    The material is soft and leave no mark around my eyes after a swim. I have 4 pairs. 2 for the pool and 2 for the ocean.

    julie b.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2013 These goggles fit great

    5 Review stars By Swimming is great!

    Nice soft fit..yet they don't leak. Tinted too- for bright sun or water..I use them for everyday swimming use- inside. They are soft on the face, yet fit securely and do not leak. I have no complaints. I hope they will last a long time.

    Swimming is great!
    Detroit, MI

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2013 Nice goggles!

    5 Review stars By CYNTHIA T.

    Love Aqua Sphere goggles. Can't tell the difference between kaiman "small" and "lady" size; both are great.

    CYNTHIA T.
    HOUSTON, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2021 Goggles

    5 Review stars By Frank

    I like these goggles but I have only worn them once so far. They fit well and do not fog quickly. I am a senior and most goggles leave deep marks on my skinny face , these do not. They fit well and stay put when I dive in . They were recommended by another woman on my swim team.

    Frank
    Atlanta , GA

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2019 Aqua Shere Kaiman Lady tint lens googles.

    5 Review stars By Ironman

    Only have gotten to wear them once in open water. They fit great did not leak at all. I think they will do great swimming in to the sun. Which is why I bought the tinted lens.

    Ironman
    Wichita, Kansas

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2018 Very comfortable and good in the sun!

    5 Review stars By KJ

    Out in the open water these are great. Enough tint to block the sun, but not too dark. Very comfortable.

    KJ
    White Salmon, WA

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2018 Love these goggles!

    5 Review stars By JCull

    This is the 3rd pair I've purchased over the last 6 years. They work great, don't leak and last a long time! I swim every week.

    JCull
    Brighton, CO

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2017 Great Goggles

    5 Review stars By Ogram

    Second pair I've ordered and will order again. There is no leakage and you don't have raccoon eyes after removing the goggles!

    Ogram
    Novato, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2017 Best swim goggles

    5 Review stars By Marie

    They lasts long time and don't leak . Very comfortable , adjustable& doesn't leave any marks after swimming laps for an hour. Love these!

    Marie
    Baltimore

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2016 perfect fit and comfort

    5 Review stars By Yael R.

    I am so happy to have found the perfect goggle for my indoor/outdoor swim. I love the shape and the fact that they don't leak nor fog. Ladies, there is a different between regular goggles and those that are marked: lady style.We do have smaller features.

    Yael R.
    Highland Park, IL

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2015 Really loved these goggles!

    5 Review stars By Belen T.

    This was a much better fit for my small face than the last two Aqua Sphere goggles I purchased. Very happy with the product and the price. Will definitely purchase again.

    Belen T.
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2015 Perfect goggle for ocean swim

    5 Review stars By jvbla

    This goggle is perfect for people with little nose. No leak and no imprint around the eyes after a 2 mile swim in the ocean. The tint cuts down the glare for bright sunny days.

    jvbla
    los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2015 Women's Aquasphere swim goggles

    5 Review stars By JoAnn

    These goggles are a great fit for women. This is my 5th pair in 5 years. The light gray tint is perfect in all lighting.

    JoAnn
    N.W. Indiana

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2014 wonderful googles! my favorite!

    5 Review stars By Martha D.

    Fit great and feel good and don't leak.

    Martha D.
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2013 LOVE THEM!

    5 Review stars By Lisa K.

    Having struggled with comfortable fitting goggles for my small adult face, these goggles are awesome!!!!! They fit perfectly, conforming to the shape of my close, deep-set eyes with virtually zero adjustment AND they don't leak. I only wish I had tried them sooner. Would HIGHLY recommend for smaller faces! Well worth the price. Quality product!!!!!!

    Lisa K.
    Huntington, WV

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz