skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Tinted Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Tinted Lens Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 63 Results

4.5 star rating (63 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 63 customer reviews
  • 6/29/2011 Great customer service and product

    5 Review stars By Dondee

    The SwimOutlet staff was most helpful in advising me on which goggle to purchase. I had purchased an AquaSphere mask type and my face was too thin for it, it always leaked. The Kaiman is perfect and I would not have found it if it hadn't been for the two women I spoke with. Thank you so very much, I am a happy swimmer!! And just in time to really gear up for the next two triathlons.

    Dondee
    Western Slope, CO

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2011 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Cindy W.

    GREAT and a MUST for kids and adults! They are soft, adjust easily on the sides w/o pulling of hair. They may cost a bit more than others but totally worth it.

    Cindy W.
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2011 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Cindy W.

    GREAT and a MUST for kids and adults! They are soft, adjust easily on the sides w/o pulling of hair. They may cost a bit more than others but totally worth it.

    Cindy W.
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2011 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Cindy W.

    GREAT and a MUST for kids and adults! They are soft, adjust easily on the sides w/o pulling of hair. They may cost a bit more than others but totally worth it.

    Cindy W.
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2011 Great fit Kaiman Lady Goggles

    4 Review stars By jodi r.

    Kaiman lady goggle fits my face well They don't leak Comfortable fit!

    jodi r.
    LaVerne, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2011 did not like

    1 Review stars By Sandra A.

    Scaled down version of the "regular size" This one cuts into soft tissue under my eyes, and hurts and leaves marks.

    Sandra A.
    Westland, MI

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2011 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Di Ann B.

    goggles are perfect for someone with a smaller face.

    Di Ann B.
    Carrollton, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2011 no leaking!

    4 Review stars By xmasbubbie

    No leaking but it must be tight..

    xmasbubbie
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2011 Try them - you will love them!

    5 Review stars By Donna W.

    I truly believe these are the best goggles on the market. The are so easy to adjust. I also like the "lady" option as I have a small head and face. I have been using Aqua Sphere Kaimans for years and will never buy anything else. A super product!

    Donna W.
    Roanoke, VA

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2011 Good visability and comfort

    4 Review stars By Busy

    Really comfortable and had good viability. Have only worn once so will see how they go after a couple of wears. No leakage problems.

    Busy
    Melbourne, Australia

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2010 Too small

    1 Review stars By Kelly

    I have been wearing these goggles for years and love them but this pair is too small for my face - not sure if it is because they are "Lady" as I was not aware that my others were not. I ordered them online and my daughter brought them to Costa Rica for me so now I will have to figure out how to return them.

    Kelly
    Costa RIca

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2010 Best goggles I have found

    5 Review stars By Janice

    I had been using these in the pool and then took them out to the Maui Channel Swim. They were great! Didn't leak even when hit by waves. Wore them in a 2.4 mile swim next and they didn't fog or rub. I have a small face and this goggle fits perfectly. I have not been able to find these in any store. I have now ordered several pair!

    Janice
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2010 Comfortable with excellent seal

    5 Review stars By sdbear

    I've never worn a goggle as comfortable as this one. The visibility and seal are great, and it doesn't feel super tight when you wear it. It can be difficult to find goggles for small adult faces like mine (kids' goggles are too small and average adult goggle is too large and leaks). This one is perfect. I like the smokey tint too, since I swim outdoors all the time. Makes me feel like buying another one, but they're out of the color I like...

    sdbear
    California

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2010 love it

    5 Review stars By Andrea R.

    great

    Andrea R.
    Tallahassee, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2010 Should be called SMALL Kaiman Goggles

    1 Review stars By Nancy W.

    Apparently Aquasphere was having trouble selling their SMALL Kaiman google- so they repackaged them as Lady goggles. Should say for SMALL faces. I've worn Kaiman googles for years- decided to try these because the regular Kaiman's are getting hard to find. MISTAKE!! These do not even fit across my face- cut into the sides of my eyes. Will donate them to the kid's swim team. BEWARE- they are only for "lady's" with VERY SMALL or NARROW faces.

    Nancy W.
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2009 excellent googles

    5 Review stars By Tina

    Great fit, no leak or fog.

    Tina
    melbourne Beach, Fl

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2009 aqua sphere kaiman goggles

    5 Review stars By caty

    these goggles fit my face perfectly.I do have a small boned face,and have used many goggles.they do not leave as bad goggle marks as other goggles either.these are about the best if you want non fogging goggles for a small face.

    caty
    Wilmington DE

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2009 Best ever used!

    5 Review stars By Debra L.

    Laps. Easy to adjust, light on the face and great peripheral vision. Best goggles I 've used in 25 years of swimming.

    Debra L.
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2009 Best ever used!

    5 Review stars By Debra L.

    Laps. Easy to adjust, light on the face and great peripheral vision. Best goggles I 've used in 25 years of swimming.

    Debra L.
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2009 Too small

    1 Review stars By Rachael M.

    I am a really big fan of the Aqua Sphere Kaiman (regular) goggles so I thought I'd give the Lady's Goggles a try, but they were way too small for my face and practically crushed the bridge of my nose. If the Kaiman goggles are fitting you, don't try switching to the Lady's size.

    Rachael M.
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz