skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Tinted Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Tinted Lens Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 63 Results

4.5 star rating (63 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 63 customer reviews
  • 7/24/2015 My Favorite Goggle

    4 Review stars By swimmer

    I lap swim every day in summer, 3x a week otherwise, and this is my favorite goggle for keeping out the pool water. Sometimes I have a hard time adjusting it properly. The bigger goggles leave marks on my forehead; this leaves some, too, but not too bad..

    swimmer
    West Chester, OH

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2015 Women's Aquasphere swim goggles

    5 Review stars By JoAnn

    These goggles are a great fit for women. This is my 5th pair in 5 years. The light gray tint is perfect in all lighting.

    JoAnn
    N.W. Indiana

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2014 Always fit well with no leak

    4 Review stars By Stewart G.

    Bought these for my wife. One of the few goggles that fit her small face and don't leak.

    Stewart G.
    Santa Monica, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2014 wonderful googles! my favorite!

    5 Review stars By Martha D.

    Fit great and feel good and don't leak.

    Martha D.
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2013 LOVE THEM!

    5 Review stars By Lisa K.

    Having struggled with comfortable fitting goggles for my small adult face, these goggles are awesome!!!!! They fit perfectly, conforming to the shape of my close, deep-set eyes with virtually zero adjustment AND they don't leak. I only wish I had tried them sooner. Would HIGHLY recommend for smaller faces! Well worth the price. Quality product!!!!!!

    Lisa K.
    Huntington, WV

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2013 They fit!

    5 Review stars By Patricia T.

    I love these for triathlons. I had the clear lenses but needed the tinted lens for early morning/late afternoon swims and these are wonderful. The fit great, form a good seal and don't leak! Love them!

    Patricia T.
    Allentown, NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2013 good fit, works with open water swims

    4 Review stars By swim with Murphy

    I really like the fit of these goggles~ the lens could be a little darker for open water swims but overall a good product

    swim with Murphy
    Salisbury, MD

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2013 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Laurie A.

    The only goggles I can get to seal.

    Laurie A.
    Hayden, ID

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2013 Love these!

    5 Review stars By Maru

    This is my second pair after discovering these goggles. They seal very well and since they're Aqua Sphere, adjust easily too. Won't be looking at any other goggles as long as I can get these. Would be nice if they were a bit cheaper, but they seem worth it.

    Maru
    Palo Alto, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2013 Kaiman Lady Goggle

    4 Review stars By cheryl

    Fits smaller womens faces well and eye cups seal great. Although nose piece soft plastic, still wears a little on long swims. Very nice set of goggles

    cheryl
    Ponte Vedra, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2013 Satisfied

    4 Review stars By deerwhisperer

    These goggles seem to be working out for me; I've been using them every day for a week. I use "Spit" on them, and they did not fog up. Once a week with the "Spit" seems to prevent fogging. I previously wore the AquaSphere mask-type goggles, and they left big marks all day on my forehead. These leave marks blow my eyes, but they don't last all day. I have a small face, and they seem to fit well. I don't think they would on a broad face.

    deerwhisperer
    West Chester, OH

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2013 no leak

    5 Review stars By Patricia Z.

    I swim a lot. These are the best fitting goggles that I' ve found. No leaking & minimal fogging. This is my 4th pair.

    Patricia Z.
    Rock Falls, IL

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2013 The best google i ever had!

    5 Review stars By FABIO K.

    The best google i ever had!

    FABIO K.
    Lexington, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2012 Best Female Fit

    5 Review stars By vickster

    Love these goggles - I swim 4xweek and find myself tossing out other brands regularly. These keep their suction and stay fog free for much longer!

    vickster
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2012 Wish I bought these sooner!!!

    5 Review stars By Amy F.

    Typically I have worn the TYR vanquisher goggles, but the last few pairs I have bought have not stayed fog-free for very long. A friend recommended the Kaiman goggles, and I love them! They are very comfortable around your eyes and so far, have remained fog free, considering I am in the pool/river at least 4 times a week. These are definitely the best goggles for open swimming!!!

    Amy F.
    Chester, VA

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2012 only choice for the last 9 years

    5 Review stars By eyetri2

    I've worn Aqua Sphere Kaiman (small) for 9 years, training 10K+ a week, 5 Ironman events, 2 swims from Alcatraz, and countless other open water races and it is the only goggle I will trust.. It fits my face, stays put, and keeps the water out. I know when it's time to buy a new pair when either the lenses get too many scratches or they start leaking...about once a year.

    eyetri2
    Irvine, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2012 great, as advertised

    5 Review stars By ellen

    the pool i use added overhead lighting, which was blinding on backstroke through my old sunglass goggles. these new ones are terrific. they block out the glare while keeping the lines in the ceiling clear, so i can keep my eyes open and swim straight. And of course importantly, there is no leakage.

    ellen
    new york, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2012 Fit my small face perfectly

    5 Review stars By Deborah B.

    I have a very small face and find it hard to find googles that fit without leaking. These goggles are perfect.

    Deborah B.
    Santa Barbara, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2011 At last a comfortable pair of goggles.

    5 Review stars By Jennifer K.

    I love swimming for fitness but have always had some problems with finding goggles that don't leak and don't fog instantly. I have had to wear the goggles to tight to prevent leaks and end up with raccoon eyes for the next couple of hours. I have tried many pairs over the last couple of years, generally cheaper ones but decided to give these ago. I am so pleased. The plastic is so soft and molds to your face. My vision isn't hindered by the frame, in fact I don't notice I am even wearing them. No leaks or fogging and no raccoon eyes. It makes swimming a lot more pleasurable when your goggles are comfortable.

    Jennifer K.
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2011 Better for glare

    4 Review stars By Dee

    These seem to help with that late afternoon sunny glare. They have a good snug fit, once I got them adjusted properly. They don't fog as much as my other goggles.

    Dee
    San Anselmo

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz