skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Kaiman Women's Tinted Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Women's Tinted Lens Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (63 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 63 customer reviews
  • 6/4/2014 Comfortable and reliable

    4 Review stars By KV

    My 12 yr old daughter used it once so far and loved! Easy adjustable and we are big fans of aqua sphere goggles fr before. They work well for our Asian features.

    KV
    Los Altos, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2010 A nice find

    4 Review stars By Julie P.

    I swm laps in a pool 2 mornings a week throughout the winter and then bump it up to include open water swims in a local lake for triathalon training in the spring and summer. I have found the kaiman lady goggles work well for me. They are a comfortable fit, and I don't have to spend a lot of time adjusting them to get just the right seal. I chose the tinted goggles because I do a lot of outdoor swimming, but find they work just as well in the pool. I am a small boned women with a small face, so these were a nice find for me. A nice addition would be to start making these as prescription goggles as well. I have a friend who loves the fit, but requires the script lens to see in the lake.

    Julie P.
    Seabeck , WA

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2015 My Favorite Goggle

    4 Review stars By swimmer

    I lap swim every day in summer, 3x a week otherwise, and this is my favorite goggle for keeping out the pool water. Sometimes I have a hard time adjusting it properly. The bigger goggles leave marks on my forehead; this leaves some, too, but not too bad..

    swimmer
    West Chester, OH

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2014 Always fit well with no leak

    4 Review stars By Stewart G.

    Bought these for my wife. One of the few goggles that fit her small face and don't leak.

    Stewart G.
    Santa Monica, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2013 good fit, works with open water swims

    4 Review stars By swim with Murphy

    I really like the fit of these goggles~ the lens could be a little darker for open water swims but overall a good product

    swim with Murphy
    Salisbury, MD

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2013 Kaiman Lady Goggle

    4 Review stars By cheryl

    Fits smaller womens faces well and eye cups seal great. Although nose piece soft plastic, still wears a little on long swims. Very nice set of goggles

    cheryl
    Ponte Vedra, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2013 Satisfied

    4 Review stars By deerwhisperer

    These goggles seem to be working out for me; I've been using them every day for a week. I use "Spit" on them, and they did not fog up. Once a week with the "Spit" seems to prevent fogging. I previously wore the AquaSphere mask-type goggles, and they left big marks all day on my forehead. These leave marks blow my eyes, but they don't last all day. I have a small face, and they seem to fit well. I don't think they would on a broad face.

    deerwhisperer
    West Chester, OH

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2011 Better for glare

    4 Review stars By Dee

    These seem to help with that late afternoon sunny glare. They have a good snug fit, once I got them adjusted properly. They don't fog as much as my other goggles.

    Dee
    San Anselmo

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2011 Great fit Kaiman Lady Goggles

    4 Review stars By jodi r.

    Kaiman lady goggle fits my face well They don't leak Comfortable fit!

    jodi r.
    LaVerne, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2011 no leaking!

    4 Review stars By xmasbubbie

    No leaking but it must be tight..

    xmasbubbie
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2011 Good visability and comfort

    4 Review stars By Busy

    Really comfortable and had good viability. Have only worn once so will see how they go after a couple of wears. No leakage problems.

    Busy
    Melbourne, Australia

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz