skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Smoke Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Smoke Lens Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (69 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 69 customer reviews
  • 7/22/2019 Anntexas

    4 Review stars By Ann

    Love the fit. My head is smaller so the fit is great. I wish the did not fogg as much.

    Ann
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2019 A good investment

    4 Review stars By Dale89

    These goggles perform very well. I swam laps for 30 mins with no leakage. Unlike other brands, they are quite comfortable. I bought them because someone told me they don't leave big rings around the eyes. They did leave a slight mark around one eye, but I think I can fix that by adjusting the fit. I recommend this product.

    Dale89
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2015 Fits great but doesn't last as long as should

    4 Review stars By Mermaid

    These and the lady fit goggles are the only ones that fit my narrow face. I like both these and the Kayenne (sp?). Unfortunately, both start leaking after about three months of regular (but not daily) use. The company also says not to use cleansers, so they never look really clean. Longevity is unaffected by chlorine, salt-water, or sea-water.

    Mermaid
    SC

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2013 Fits great - no leaks!

    4 Review stars By Marli L.

    Best goggles I've owned. They make it through a 45 min lap workout without any leaking. I experienced a little fogging once, but may have been a fluke (or user error) because it hasn't happened again.

    I have normal-sized features and these fit securely under my brow bone very comfortably.

    Marli L.
    Kent, WA

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2013 Good for me!

    4 Review stars By Aqualiz

    Regular adult goggles are too big, youth goggles are too small...these fit!!! They do fog a bit, but seems to be after 50 or so laps so I wipe them once and I'm good for the rest of the swim. I will get another pair!

    Aqualiz
    Haddon Heights, NJ

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2013 Clear and good vision

    4 Review stars By Michael K.

    Clear with a wide vision of view, would rather have a traditional strap tightening system but it works

    Michael K.
    Oceanside, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2013 GREAT GOGGLES

    4 Review stars By IRMA GOLFIN

    These goggles fit my narrow face beautifully. No water leakage and the gaskets don't hurt my sensitive skin==makes for a really comfortable swim. Thanks for a great product!

    IRMA GOLFIN
    WEST PALM BEACH, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2013 comfortable

    4 Review stars By kmc

    Very comfortable, leak proof, but not fog proof

    kmc
    fort worth tx

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2012 Fit is great!

    4 Review stars By RMDA Swimmer

    Nice style, great fit!

    RMDA Swimmer
    Whittier, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz