skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Kaiman Women's Smoke Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Women's Smoke Lens Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-69 of 69 Results

4.5 star rating (69 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 69 customer reviews
  • 10/31/2011 Swim Goggles that Actually Fit

    5 Review stars By faroescher@gmail.com

    I used my new goggles for lap swimming at the Y, and for the first time since I lost a good pair, they don't leak. I will buy extras for the day I lose these. I highly recommend them if you have a narrow face like me!

    faroescher@gmail.com
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2011 they are great

    5 Review stars By snickers.

    I have a narrow face and these fit me perfectly with no leaks and they do not fog

    snickers.
    Rochester, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2011 great goggles !!!

    5 Review stars By Kim M.

    Great goggles really helps with the sun. highly recommend

    Kim M.
    Bloomingdale, IL

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2011 perrrrfect goggle

    5 Review stars By cameron

    love them!!! the best fix for me.

    cameron
    cottage grove, OR

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2011 Small face-great fit.

    5 Review stars By Linda S.

    Great fit for a small face. No leaking!

    Linda S.
    Mounds View, MN

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2011 The best swim goggle of all time!

    5 Review stars By dft

    I only wear Aquasphere goggles because the quality and design is unmatched by any other maker. I only got a new pair on a whim, since the pair I've been using 2-3 x a week for the past 3 years is still working great! It's so nice that the Kaiman comes in two sizes: I have a narrow face, and the small fits perfectly.

    dft
    Carrboro, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2011 Great goggles. Worth the price.

    5 Review stars By Deborah W.

    I purchased these for my 14 year old son. He loves them. He's been using them for swimming lessons in an outdoor pool. When he first got them, he would sink down in the 6 ft. section to test for leakage. He started them tight and kept loosening them a little at a time until they leaked, then tightened them a bit to get the perfect fit. My other kids have the same size, but in blue. The youngest is 5. They work well for all of them.

    Deborah W.
    Moriarty, NM

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2011 excellent

    5 Review stars By Cindy W.

    GREAT and a MUST for kids and adults! They are soft, adjust easily on the sides w/o pulling of hair. They may cost a bit more than others but totally worth it.

    Cindy W.
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Great Goggles

    5 Review stars By Bonnie

    Finally, I have found goggles that fit my face. The small fit of the Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle is perfect for me. Usually, I get a good seal the first time I put them on. The goggles are very comfortable. I swim laps 3 to 4 times a week and compete at swim meets with a U.S. Masters Swimming Group. Getting a good seal is important especially during the long events. The Black Smoke color looks cool, too!

    Bonnie
    Camas, WA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz