skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Kaiman Women's Smoke Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Women's Smoke Lens Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 69 Results

4.5 star rating (69 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 69 customer reviews
  • 4/18/2013 BEST GOGGLES EVER

    5 Review stars By Dan T.

    I have worn Aquasphere Kaiman goggles exclusively for about 9 years now. They fit my face perfectly (I get the smaller version, as I have a narrow face). They don't leak, and they last forever. Great for open water swimming and triathlons.

    Dan T.
    Carrboro, NC

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2013 Keeps water out, does fog a little.

    5 Review stars By Kaz

    I purchased the clear goggles. I lap swim and the goggles do keep the water out. After 7 laps or so, they do fog up a bit. It is not that big of a deal.

    Kaz
    Dixon, Il

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2013 Clear and good vision

    4 Review stars By Michael K.

    Clear with a wide vision of view, would rather have a traditional strap tightening system but it works

    Michael K.
    Oceanside, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/2/2013 Rec lap swimmer, I LOVE these

    5 Review stars By Recswimmer

    These are by far the most comfortable goggles I have ever worn. I'm a lap swimmer, just for fitness. I try to have good form but I've never been in a race, triathalon, etc so I don't know what the needs for that type of thing would be. Unfortunately for me, my eyes are kind of close together so I've had a lot of trouble getting goggles to fit. Kids' often sink too far into my eye sockets. These are just fantastic. I got the small, and it fits me well. The piece between the eyes is so flexible I wouldn't be surprised if it fit a very large size range. These are just so incredibly comfortable, no leaking at all. They do fog up some toward the end of a workout (for me, about 45 minutes) a little, but not terribly. I just love these.

    Recswimmer
    New Mexico

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2013 Good fit for small faces

    5 Review stars By Pamella Hughes

    Good fit for small faces. I use contacts when I swim and have had minimal leakage. I will buy this style again.

    Pamella Hughes
    Walford, IA

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2013 Comfy and Holding Up

    5 Review stars By Elissa M.

    I bought these in November and they are still not leaking! Hooray! I use them about three times per week for an hour each time since I bought them in November.

    However the fog coating is just starting to degrade and annoy me tremendously.

    I put up with the fog because they are so comfortable.

    But I think I'll just buy another pair. They are priced reasonably enough that I suppose I can replace them every 5 months. Grr... But I might buy a few more uber-cheap styles before committing to that schedule.

    Elissa M.
    HALF MOON BAY, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2013 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Don

    - I swim for pleasure mostly, do a few short triathalons each year, these goggles are the most comfortable that I have found - I like the smoke lens, it gives a sunglass effect when swimming outside - easily adjusted, put them on and go - great value

    Don
    Iowa City, Iowa

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2013 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Randy

    I go through goggles constantly and always need a good fit with contact lenses and long mileage in the pool. These were reviewed as customer favorites so I bought them. They are very comfortable and easy to adjust, great vision and leak proof. They are also stylish, as you might expect from Italy. They are a bit larger than competive googles, but that increases comfort over the long haul. I will stick with them for as long as they last.

    Randy
    Kalamazoo, MI.

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2013 GREAT GOGGLES

    4 Review stars By IRMA GOLFIN

    These goggles fit my narrow face beautifully. No water leakage and the gaskets don't hurt my sensitive skin==makes for a really comfortable swim. Thanks for a great product!

    IRMA GOLFIN
    WEST PALM BEACH, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2013 comfortable

    4 Review stars By kmc

    Very comfortable, leak proof, but not fog proof

    kmc
    fort worth tx

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2013 Love them!

    5 Review stars By Sue

    I have a smaller head, these fit very nice and are comfortable!

    Sue
    Roseville, MN

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2013 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Kim

    I had a hard time finding the right pair for my small face. Love these! They don't leak, are comfortable and easy to adjust. Quick shipping too.

    Kim
    Kennesaw, ga

    Fit:

  • 11/23/2012 Most leak proof

    5 Review stars By badiguana

    As a man with a small head (hat size 7) and the small face that goes with it, I keep coming back to this goggle. I have not been able to find a better fit or a more leak proof goggle.

    badiguana
    Rio Vista, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2012 Fit is great!

    4 Review stars By RMDA Swimmer

    Nice style, great fit!

    RMDA Swimmer
    Whittier, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2012 Love these goggles

    5 Review stars By Madelyn Ewing

    I am an adult with a small face. These goggles fit perfectly. They are so comfortable and it is quite easy to adjust the fit. Only a tiny bit of water leaked in, not enough to be bothersome...just a few drops. No big deal. I love these goggles and would order them again. They come with a protective case, which is a bonus.

    Madelyn Ewing
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2012 terrific goggles

    5 Review stars By Dorian McGlannan

    I love these goggles for the lack of leakage and the tint

    Dorian McGlannan
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2012 These fit me perfectly

    5 Review stars By Hkg

    I have used these for a couple of open water lake swims. I love them because they fit me great and do not leak. I have a very small face (between my eyes) and these goggles fit me better than anything else I have tried. Very comfortable to wear, as well.

    Hkg
    Exceslsior, MN

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2012 AWESOME GOGGLES

    5 Review stars By Gator Parent

    Bought 2 pair of these for my 6 and 7 year olds that just joined our local swim team. Perfect fit, comfortable, no leaks and they look great. Even come in a hard case which is great because the kids can just keep the goggles in their swim bags and I don't have to worry about them getting all beat up.

    Gator Parent
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2012 Best Goggles Ever

    5 Review stars By Curtis B.

    I love these goggles, this is my third pair. No other goggles hold up as well as these do.

    Curtis B.
    Mendenhall, MS

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2012 Really good

    5 Review stars By J

    Great

    J
    FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz