skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Kaiman Women's Smoke Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Women's Smoke Lens Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 69 Results

4.5 star rating (69 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 69 customer reviews
  • 3/17/2015 the Aqua Sphere Kaiman goggle

    5 Review stars By delfinman

    the Aqua Sphere Kaiman goggle are great! since I bought for the first time a year ago.it fix in my face just right.

    delfinman
    miami beach Fl

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2015 perfect fit

    5 Review stars By iva

    perfect fit and seal

    iva
    Buffalo

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2014 The best competition goggle for those of us with small heads

    5 Review stars By James

    I struggled for months to find a goggle that would not leak over a 2 hours swim on my size 7 head. Until I found these, it was a futile struggle. I would have to empty water from my goggles every 20 minutes. I am now on my 3 set of these with no problems

    James
    Rio Vista, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2014 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Solar

    Had a pair of the regular size and they leaked. These fit my smaller face and nose perfectly. Never leak.

    Solar
    Union Ky

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2014 Give these a chance

    5 Review stars By Dayatatime

    When I began using these I thought they were too tight and uncomfortable on the bridge of my nose but with some adjustment and continued use, I really like them now. I have a small bridge and I now like the feel of the piece which goes over it. They are great at keeping water out and don't fog up as others do. I made a mistake and ordered two but now glad I did as will save the others for back up.

    Dayatatime
    Poulsbo, WA

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2014 Best goggles for people with high nose bridge

    5 Review stars By desert_grillman

    This is the best goggles for those who have high nose bridge. The material is soft, pliable, and forms a water tight seal. The junior model is especially valuable for children who need to practice without goggles leaking.

    desert_grillman
    Chandler, AZ

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2013 goggles

    5 Review stars By Julie S.

    my son loves these goggles !

    Julie S.
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2013 LOVE these goggles

    5 Review stars By Virginia H.

    I am a lap swimmer with a narrow face and these are the best fitting and most comfortable goggles I've ever worn! They also do not fog.

    Virginia H.
    Round Hill, VA

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2013 goggles

    5 Review stars By D.T.

    Love these goggles. They are the best I have had! Perfect size to the face. Look great. Stay clear. Would order again.

    D.T.
    Paducah, KY

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2013 Amazing Goggles

    5 Review stars By crazykorean

    these goggles are so clear under water and they fit my small head. They are so comfortable no scratching my nose and they do not fog either

    crazykorean
    Cherry Valley, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2013 Really like these goggles!

    5 Review stars By Anne J.

    Use for recreational swimming in our home pool. Love that these goggles have not leaked at all and go about 30 lengths of the pool before fogging slightly. They do fit very close to the eyes, but I quickly got used to the initial mild discomfort -- and worth it since they don't leak!

    Anne J.
    Driftwood, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2013 Finally, googles that fit!

    5 Review stars By CJAZ

    I have a small head and it's hard to find goggles (or sunglasses!) that fit. These fit great and I like the tinted lenses for swimming in the sunshine.

    CJAZ
    Gold Canyon, AZ

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2013 use only for my triathlons

    5 Review stars By mary J.

    no fog problem, read the directions and made sure i don't
    use saliva to wipe them off. I think saving them just for
    lake swimming helps. no chlorine.

    mary J.
    mount orab, OH

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2013 Fits great - no leaks!

    4 Review stars By Marli L.

    Best goggles I've owned. They make it through a 45 min lap workout without any leaking. I experienced a little fogging once, but may have been a fluke (or user error) because it hasn't happened again.

    I have normal-sized features and these fit securely under my brow bone very comfortably.

    Marli L.
    Kent, WA

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2013 Love Them!

    5 Review stars By Teresa A.

    These goggles fit me well and don't leak at all. I also like that they are a little dark to cut some of the sun rays.
    Best goggles I've used.

    Teresa A.
    Sedalia, MO

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2013 Good for me!

    4 Review stars By Aqualiz

    Regular adult goggles are too big, youth goggles are too small...these fit!!! They do fog a bit, but seems to be after 50 or so laps so I wipe them once and I'm good for the rest of the swim. I will get another pair!

    Aqualiz
    Haddon Heights, NJ

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2013 Love these - no water leaks!

    5 Review stars By Cara

    Great size for a lady's face. I've had issues with water leaking in all other goggles I've tried. (I swear I must have an odd-shaped face!) These are the first pair I have found that adjust to fit my face & no water leaks! And while they leave some indents on my forehead after wearing them for an hour, it's less than other pairs I've tried. I bought the smoke lens and I'm back to buy a clear lens pair too.

    Cara
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2013 Good Competitive Swimming Google

    5 Review stars By Island Man.

    I bought these goggles for my daughter who swims competitively. A major problem she previously experienced with other manufacturers goggles was they fell off her face when she dove into the water at the start of a race. She utilized these goggles last weekend at a meet, no problem. Additionally, the fit was great, no water entered the goggles.

    Island Man.
    Broward Florida

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2013 have not used them yet, waiting for my swimsuit to arrive. I do like the fit.

    5 Review stars By sue j.

    I swim laps and look forward to trying out my new goggles. I tried them on and the fit is great

    sue j.
    winston-salem, NC

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2013 Goggles that fit

    5 Review stars By Mo

    I'm a relatively new swimmer but I have used a few different kinds of goggles and these are the first ones that fit me without letting water in. There is really great suction all around the eye and so far I have not had problems with them fogging up.They do feel very close to my eyes and occasionally my eyelashes touch but I can usually adjust them to alleviate that problem. The band is a sturdy rubber that splits in the back and has adjustable notches on the side. they work for me and I recommend them especially if you have smaller facial features.

    Mo
    RI

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz