skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Smoke Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Smoke Lens Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 69 Results

4.5 star rating (69 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 69 customer reviews
  • 4/3/2014 love it ! just what i been looking for!

    5 Review stars By jm

    I am a Chinese girl, my face is round and nose is more flat, so I had hard time find a goggle work for me , but this one work great! I really like it , comfortable, not too much pressure on my eye. but the only problem is still have frog after were a little bit.
    still love it !

    jm
    Midland TX

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2012 Love these googles!

    5 Review stars By Holly

    I just finished IM Florida with these googles. The small fit works well for women and the soft rubber around the googles provides for a water tight fit without being too tight around your eyes. The rubber around the googles is wider than normal googles which allow a larger surface area to rest on your face. I was kicked in the face accidently but these googles were able to take the blow and still stay on my face. I use them in the pool and for open water swims. The smoke color really helps to cut the glare.

    The strap is easy to adjust for the right fit on your head and still provide enough flexiblitility that you get a great fit everytime. I have long hair so when I put a swim cap and tuck my hair up the circumference of my head isn't always the same depending on where my pony tail ends up but I don't have to adjust the strap everytime.

    Holly
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2015 Best fit, excellent quality

    5 Review stars By Badiguana

    I'm a man with a size 7 head. My nose, I guess, is a bit narrow, as other goggles are all too wide between my eyes as well as across my face. Until I found these goggles, I would rate all goggles in terms of "minutes until leakage became intolerable." 40 minutes represented truly stellar performance. I've been in the water over 2 hours wearing these goggles with no leakage at all. They fit right out of the package without any fiddling, they don't leak, and they stay comfortable. The only down side is that they don't last forever. Depending on how much I swim, I will go through 2 or 3 of them every 2 years. As the rubber ages, they do develop some leakage.

    Badiguana
    Hickory, NC

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2014 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Susan E.

    I swim in the ocean a couple of times each week and need clear, well fitting, non leaky goggles just to find the buoys and make my way around the ocean for safety. These are the best fitting goggles I've used and I go through about 4 pair a year.

    Susan E.
    Irvine, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2013 Great Goggles

    5 Review stars By Kim

    fit great and seal- very important.
    they don't pinch or give you a headache. Great goggles for a smaller adult face.

    Kim
    Bloomingdale,IL

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2019 Anntexas

    4 Review stars By Ann

    Love the fit. My head is smaller so the fit is great. I wish the did not fogg as much.

    Ann
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2018 Best Goggles for a small face

    5 Review stars By Debbi

    I have a small face and have always had trouble finding goggles that fit. I’ve been using this goggle for many years now and it fits like no other. I never have a problem with leaking and they are very comfortable.

    Debbi
    Santa Barbara

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2016 Leaks after three months

    1 Review stars By Nick

    I got mine in March of this year and in June it leaks and becomes useless.

    Nick
    Riverside, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2014 Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggles

    2 Review stars By Patty3m

    I have read a lot about Aqua and their products. They get a good mention form various web sites. For me, the lens was too close to my eyes. Therefore, I will return and look for something else.

    Patty3m
    Spring, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2014 love these

    5 Review stars By Phuong P.

    This is my 4th pair. These are they only swim goggles that work for me, no leaking or fogging up. I swim 1 hr/ 4-5 times a week in masters swimming, They tend to start fogging up after 3-4 months, but still working really well. If you don't mind wetting them after 20 mins of swimming or so once they start wearing out, they still working great. I just like to change after they start fogging.

    Phuong P.
    Rainier, OR

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2012 Water in my eyes

    1 Review stars By Aj

    I have a small face and high cheek bones, and it is difficult for me to find goggles that fit. With this pair-from day 1 water leaks in from the bottom of the goggles.

    Aj
    Rochester, MN

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2020 IT FITS!

    5 Review stars By Eloise

    I have a small face, and I wasn't sure about ordering without trying, but these goggles lived up to their description. They fit my small face/head perfectly and really seal well. I swam 50 laps without any leakage. After an initial period of getting used to the design, which felt tight around my eyes, I became quite comfortable with them and was delighted to be able to see under the water again!

    For the record, I am 70 years old and female.

    Eloise
    Chico

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2019 Comfortable goggles!

    5 Review stars By Jeff

    Really like these goggles... they fit comfortably and visibility is great. This is my third pair! 😄

    Jeff
    Mount Juliet, TN

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2019 A good investment

    4 Review stars By Dale89

    These goggles perform very well. I swam laps for 30 mins with no leakage. Unlike other brands, they are quite comfortable. I bought them because someone told me they don't leave big rings around the eyes. They did leave a slight mark around one eye, but I think I can fix that by adjusting the fit. I recommend this product.

    Dale89
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2018 WAY TOO SMALL!

    2 Review stars By TRImom

    I usually wear an XS, so I ordered up, but the S was still way too small! I will try the medium because the style and price are nice.

    TRImom
    Columbus, IN

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2018 Awesome fit

    5 Review stars By Cappy

    I have a small frame and these goggles are the first ones that fit correctly and comfortably. So easy to adjust, no leakage and no goggle eyes!

    Cappy
    PA

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2015 Great fit for a small face

    5 Review stars By Sirena 2

    These Aqua Sphere Kaiman goggles are a great fit for a small woman's face. I always have trouble finding goggles that fit a small face and narrow nose bridge. Also, they don't leak and cause me grief while swimming. These are wonderful and don't leave me with raccoon eyes after my workout.
    I will buy these again.

    Sirena 2
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2015 Third Pair

    5 Review stars By Triathlete

    I use these for outdoor open water swims. This is my third pair of these goggles. When I find a pair that fit and don't leak, I don't change.

    Triathlete
    MA

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2015 Fits great but doesn't last as long as should

    4 Review stars By Mermaid

    These and the lady fit goggles are the only ones that fit my narrow face. I like both these and the Kayenne (sp?). Unfortunately, both start leaking after about three months of regular (but not daily) use. The company also says not to use cleansers, so they never look really clean. Longevity is unaffected by chlorine, salt-water, or sea-water.

    Mermaid
    SC

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2015 Only goggles that work for me

    5 Review stars By Jill

    I love these goggles. They don't leak and I can wear them for swims over an hour and they never cause pain.

    Jill
    Boynton Beach, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz