skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Clear Lens Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4.5 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 1/17/2020 No leaking

    5 Review stars By Saundra

    I encourage all women to use the small fit.
    Fees great, snug not tight and no leaks.
    It truly fits my face to see the lane or others swimming

    Saundra
    Madison

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2018 fits a female well

    5 Review stars By saundra

    I tried regular goggles and after the first or second swim they would leak.
    Small fits a an oval female face very well.

    saundra
    madison

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2013 Perfect for me - no leaks!

    5 Review stars By Cara

    I'm ordering a second pair of these clear lens goggles. I wear these twice a week for my hour-long swim practices & they're the only pair I've found that fits my face. No leaks. Minimal creases on my face after my workout. I also own the smoke lens for when I'm swimming in open water & dealing with the sun.

    Cara
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2013 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Alice F.

    I have a small head so need child-size goggles but good quality ones. These fit the bill!

    Alice F.
    ARVADA, CO

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2011 Comfortable

    4 Review stars By Rosie

    Comfortable fit, still get some fog and lines around eyes but for hard to find small face goggles, these are great.

    Rosie
    Montana

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2009 Still not small enough

    4 Review stars By P.L.D.

    They ALMOST fit, but I am a pretty small woman with a small face and the gasket at the outer edges of my eyes just doesn't quite complete the seal. For my face I prefer this model: AQUA SPHERE XP LADY or FEMME, which are kind of like a small snorkeling mask and give me a more complete seal. They are both great goggles, well made.....I just need a bigger face! I will keep the Kaiman's for a spare.

    P.L.D.
    Lakewood, WA

    Fit:

  • 3/5/2021 Finally a perfect fit

    5 Review stars By B.

    I have just counted them, and I have collected 22 other goggles, all of which leaked
    because they were too big. I am not petite, and my head is not tiny but it is narrow enough that the only other goggles I've found that didn't leak were "youth" sized. I've been using these 45-60 minutes 4 times a week for 6 months and they are still perfect.

    B.
    VIENNA, VA

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2021 Well fitting Goggles

    5 Review stars By Louis

    Fit well & good seal

    Louis
    Oakland

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2020 Aqua Sphere goggle

    4 Review stars By delfinman

    my daughter love it.

    delfinman
    miami beach florida

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2016 Great fit for smaller folks

    5 Review stars By Manatee

    I'm a petite woman (5'-1") and have had trouble finding goggles that fit comfortably on my smaller face and did not leak. These are great, no leaks and do not hurt my face after 30 minutes of swimming. I've tried the TYR petite goggles and Speedo Vanquishers, and these are by far the best.

    Manatee
    Los Angeles CA

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2015 Small kaiman goggles

    5 Review stars By Julie

    I love this product because of its size. The regular kaiman is too big for my face and leaks. This fits perfectly!

    Julie
    DeKalb,IL

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2014 No more leaks

    5 Review stars By speedform

    These are the only goggles that don't leak

    speedform
    Prospect Heights, IL

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2014 Great googles for smaller faces

    4 Review stars By ktrigirl

    I like Aquasphere goggles better than other brands as I have a small face. They fit well. I like that they have 2 sizes. Even the "regular" Aquashere ones are too big and I have trouble keeping a good seal.

    ktrigirl
    Philadelphia

    Fit:

  • 11/28/2013 great

    4 Review stars By dad

    my 7 year old loves the goggles, and that is quite a compliment. they stay on when jumping off the block. will buy again.

    dad
    ct

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2013 Great fit, no fog!

    5 Review stars By RG

    These goggles fit nicely, good seal and no fog. Just put them on and get swimming!

    RG
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2013 Comfortable for Narrow Heads or Women

    4 Review stars By Elissa M.

    I love these goggles. Since I returned to swimming about 12 months ago, I've purchased about 15 googles. These are by far the most comfortable and leak-proof for me. Ones with a smaller (racing) profile give me compression headaches. Larger googles tend to leak and don't get suction on my face. These do the trick. However this last pair seems to have an issue with the anti-fog feature - they started fogging from the get-go however previous iterations of the Kaiman haven't.

    Elissa M.
    Half Moon Bay, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2012 Excellant

    5 Review stars By Callienan

    Very,very comfortable. Frame and straps are soft, easy to put on and take off. Does not leak or fog up. I will be purchasing this style again.

    Callienan
    WY

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2012 Great Goggles

    5 Review stars By CH

    I have a difficult time finding goggles that fit properly and don't fog up and these accomplish both. They're also very comfortable for long swims. Love these goggles!

    CH
    New Lenox, IL

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2011 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By Clare H.

    I love these goggles. They are easy to adjust and fit well. Very clear lenses.

    Clare H.
    Falmouth, ME

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2011 The only goggles I buy!

    5 Review stars By Donna W.

    I have been using Aqua Sphere Kaimans for years and I will not buy anything else. The fit is great. The best part is the ease with which you adjust - you don't have to take them off, adjust, put back on, etc. You adjust them while they are still on and it is quick and easy.

    Donna W.
    Roanoke, VA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz