Aqua Sphere Ergo Bells Water Weights Reviews
skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Ergo Bells Water Weights

Aqua Sphere Ergo Bells Water Weights Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 8/25/2015 Aqua Sphere Ergo Bells

    5 Review stars By G.R.I.T.S.

    I use the water weights to do water aerobics. They are easier to hold than the ones supplied.  These don't hurt my hands. They do give the resistance that I want through the water.

    G.R.I.T.S.
    Walker, LA

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2014 Good for travel, Not great for resistance

    3 Review stars By WaterMama

    I do water exercise because of a hip injury.  I love using water dumb bells, but was going on vacation and they are too big to put in a carry-on suitcase!  I thought I'd give these a try, since they are flatter.  They were great for traveling, but did not give as much resistance as I was hoping for.  I would take them on vacation again, but would not choose to use them at the pool here at home.

    WaterMama
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2014 Exactly What I Had Hoped For

    5 Review stars By PersnicketyK

    I bought these for my 81 year old Mother In Law for her water aerobics classes. The barbells supplied by the facility offered just a bit too much resistance and weight for her.  These are much lighter weight, easy to grip, don't make your hands sore afterward, don't leak after use, and are just all around perfect.

    PersnicketyK
    Front Royal, VA

    Fit:

  • 3/11/2013 Surprisingly Effective

    4 Review stars By Su

    These are a welcome surprise. Light, dry easily, versatile. I use these for aqua fitness workouts that tend to be more effective for cardio and lower body. By adding these i get great resistance and a very good upper body and arm workout.

    Su
    Sault Ste. Marie Ontario Canada

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2017 Great for water Aerobics workouts,

    5 Review stars By Tony

    I have big legs and my regular weights do not fit my legs and I was always losing them while working out.   These Ergo bells fit behind my knee.   I just wish they came in heavier weights.

    Tony
    Atwater, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2012 Love these!!!

    5 Review stars By H2o girl

    These are perfect for all levels of water exercise and for those with arthritis or hand/wrist problems. They are easy to hold and use in multidirectional modes.

    H2o girl
    North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2012 SENIORS LIKE ERGO BELLS!

    5 Review stars By veeceejay

    I ordered these for several senior citizens in my swim group.  They are so please and excited by them because they do not come apart and are easy to handle.  They provide just enough resistance for them.

    veeceejay
    queens,new york

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2012 Excellent product

    4 Review stars By Helen

    The  bells are light weight, but offer good resistance in the water.

    Helen
    Long Island

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2017 Love these bells.

    5 Review stars By Fancynancy

    Great for people with arthritis.  Much easier on wrists and hands than regular bells.

    Fancynancy
    Salem, SC

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2017 Great workout tool

    5 Review stars By Cheryl

    I used the Aqua Sphere Ergo Bells Water Weights in my aqua aerobics class. They are easy to use and a great workout for your arms and incorporates the abs also so I bought a pair to use in my son's pool as well.

    Cheryl
    Rochester NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2017 Aqua Sphere Ergo Bells Water Weights

    5 Review stars By Tony Souza

    These are great weights and are designed very good.  It is designed so that it can be handled easily and will hlp people who have a hard time holding things.

    Tony Souza
    Atwater, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2016 Aqua Sphere Ergo Bells Water

    5 Review stars By M

    These are lightweight Ergonomic and perfect.  Would highly recommend

    M
    Lathrup Village, Mi

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz