skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Ear Plugs

Aqua Sphere Ear Plugs Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

4 star rating (51 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 51 customer reviews
  • 9/2/2017 Aqua Sphere Plugs...Great fit.. Top quality.

    5 Review stars By Socks

    Aqua Sphere are all around solid plugs for recreational swimming.

    Socks
    TN

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2016 Perfect Seal

    5 Review stars By Tyler D.

    I've tried so many over the years and these are by far the best. Perfect seal with no pain. Easy insertion and removal.

    Tyler D.
    Cathedral City, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2014 excellent and comfortable.

    5 Review stars By Marty

    Excellent earplugs! Better than Speedo brand

    Marty
    LaGrange, KY

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2014 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Dave

    Perfect Perfect Perfect. I have bought many different type but this is the only ones I use now. Won't ever buy anything else

    Dave
    fl

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2014 Perfect Ear Plugs

    5 Review stars By Aya T.

    Love these. I have small ear canals and hate feeling anything in my ears. These earplugs are perfect - very supple and easy to move around. I've used them a couple of times now and have had no leakage problems. Highly recommend them!

    Aya T.
    Atlanta

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2014 Aqua Ear plugs

    5 Review stars By Bob

    This is my second pair ,they are very comfortable, not only do they fit nice,, keeps water out and also can be used for sound

    Bob
    Treasure Island Florida

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2014 Great ear plugs

    5 Review stars By Bob

    These Earplugs work very well even drowning our some sound ,swimming lengths ,they are the best ,I have a medium ear canal

    Bob
    Florida visiting from Canada ontario

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2019 The best ear plugs I've ever used!

    5 Review stars By Dominick

    I've tried at least 4 different ear plugs for swimming, but I always come back to these, because they fit beautifully and keep out water and noise.

    Dominick
    Bradenton, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2014 Amazing

    5 Review stars By Looki

    Very beautiful christmas tree for my ants and spiders. Too bad they don't have green color.

    Looki
    Minneapolis

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2013 My favorite ear plugs

    5 Review stars By JCH

    These are the most comfortable and water-tight ear plugs I've tried! You can't tell from the photos, but they're super soft and and squishy. I can wear them for long periods and I forget they're even there. You can also hear "enough" with them in. They're not so thick that you're totally oblivious to people around you. But it would be hard to hold a conversation with someone that isn't right next to you.

    JCH
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2013 The Best So Far

    5 Review stars By John R

    I can't stand water in my ears while swimming - not a drop. I have tried probably 8 different plug types. My criteria are water tightness, stability (don't loosen during workout), comfort and removeability. So far - these are the best. They actually score in each of my criteria. Certainly worth a try if you can't stand water in your ear.

    John R
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2013 ear plugs

    5 Review stars By Rhonda

    My daughter hates water in her ears she says it hurts and these ear plugs she says are the best she has to swim in junior high and that's one less hassle she has to deal with in 5th grade so far they have not had a problem keeping her in the pool.

    Rhonda
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2013 Worked well

    5 Review stars By Family of swimmers

    prevented water from getting into my ears!

    Family of swimmers
    NOLA

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2012 Great plugs

    5 Review stars By Chris

    These fit very narrow ear canals. They work great!

    Chris
    GA

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2012 This did the job it said it would.

    5 Review stars By Joe Izzi

    The length of the plug was my best feature, as my ear canal is larger because of my operation, and I can get it out with no problem.

    Joe Izzi
    Philadelphia PA.

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2012 Great.

    5 Review stars By Albert

    Have used them for close to a year. They are comfortable and never deteriorate like wax earplugs. They only reason I would have to replace them is if I lost them.

    Albert
    TX

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2012 Works well

    5 Review stars By A Hamila

    I've had surgeries on my right ear and a gaping hole that causes water to come in but not drain out. And so I use ear plugs. The silicon type crumbles and leaves little silicon pieces that have to be cleaned by a ENT doctor. So I got these plugs and they work much better. No crumbled silicon pieces and water doesn't get in.

    A Hamila
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2012 Love the ear plug

    5 Review stars By Vincent R.

    This ear plug works well for me. I have a large opening due to an operation. For the size of my opening and the amount of swimming I do no water has ever enter my ear. The amount of plugs I go through in a year this plug is very cost effected.

    Vincent R.
    Albany, NY

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2012 Ear Plugs

    5 Review stars By Alton Womack

    The ear plugs have met and exceed my expectations.

    Alton Womack
    Melbourne, Florida

    Fit:

  • 10/20/2010 No more water in my ears!

    5 Review stars By JanineV

    These are the first ear plugs that have worked to keep water out of my ears.

    JanineV
    Omaha, NE

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz