skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Ear Plugs

Aqua Sphere Ear Plugs Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4 star rating (51 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 51 customer reviews
  • 1/18/2014 Keeps water out

    4 Review stars By Dave

    These plugs are everything I wanted. They are a little flimsy but so far (2 weeks) they keep the water out and are very comfortable.

    Dave
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2013 Soft and comfortable

    4 Review stars By Quito

    Very good seal and comfortable. Block more sound than the Speado plugs, though. May or may not be an issue.

    Quito
    Lafayette la

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2013 Work Great but I need neon

    4 Review stars By Mark S.

    They keep the water out, but occasionally one will fall out. Because they are blue, I have a hard time finding the lost one until I get out and walk around the pool. Neon orange or red would be great.

    Mark S.
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2013 Aqua Sphere Ear Plugs

    4 Review stars By Mark

    These ear plugs work great. No issues and no water in my ears after a swimming work out!

    Mark
    Mesa, Az

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2012 Fit Beautiful

    4 Review stars By Tracy

    Fit Snug.. No Water Went In My Ears When I Was Washing My Hair At The Pool

    Tracy
    Fort Erie, Ontario

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2012 GREAT EARPLUGS!

    4 Review stars By JEANIEG

    FITS EASILY INTO EAR & PROVIDES THE SOUND BARRIER I NEED.

    JEANIEG
    MN

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2010 A little too big

    4 Review stars By Howard K.

    it would loose after swim hard for 20 min.

    Howard K.
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2010 ear plug

    4 Review stars By Robert D.

    Had some trouble at first, but it is comfortable and needs adjusting after a couple of laps. Small amount of leakage but not too bad.

    Robert D.
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2010 A good product at a good price

    4 Review stars By Ron N.

    I swim in a chlorinated pool almost every day and ear plugs are a must to keep my ears dry. Aqua Sphere ear plugs are some of the best I have used. Pretty comfortable, and keep water out of my ears. I sometimes wear them at concerts to keep the sound level bearable. The price is right, and I will be buying them again.

    Ron N.
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2010 Aqua Shhere Ear Plugs

    4 Review stars By Olivia G.

    I really like these ear plugs! They are great to keep the water out while swimming laps.

    Olivia G.
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2009 Comfortable Ear Plugs

    4 Review stars By Susan D.

    I like that the material is soft, pliable and comfortable. The tapered shape makes the fit in the ear canal snug, keeping water out. I would purchase again.

    Susan D.
    Richmond, VA

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2009 Good to go!

    4 Review stars By Richard L.

    Works really good except after about 45 minutes becomes uncomfortable. Does keep water out of ears.

    Richard L.
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2009 Great earplugs

    4 Review stars By Janet

    I have used these earplugs for about 4 months swimming 4 days a week. I stopped wearing them because they were too long and my ears hurt when wearing a cap. But without the cap my ears didn't hurt and they stopped the water from getting into my ear. The end of one just cracked and let water in, so I'm going to look for some shorter earplugs.

    Janet
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz