Aqua Sphere Deck Bag Reviews
skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Deck Bag

Aqua Sphere Deck Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 1/3/2018 GREAT BAG!

    5 Review stars By RD

    Very well constructed bag. I have used it for a couple weeks now and it seems to be holding up well.
    Large enough for fins and other swim things.Very porous so it can dry well.
    I like that it has the straps for carrying it as a back pack.Good for the price

    RD
    Downey, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2017 Love the mesh bag.

    5 Review stars By Fancynancy

    Love this bag.  Very sturdy and well-made and just big enough to hold all my water toys; noodle, bells and disc.  The backpack straps are very handy for keeping my hands free to hold my gym bag.  Loop at top is handy for hanging bag up to dry.  I've tried a number of bags and this is the best.

    Fancynancy
    Salem, SC

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2017 Deck Bag

    5 Review stars By Carole

    Perfect for carrying gear to pool and for storing afterwards.

    Carole
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2015 Disappointed, only lasted 5 months

    2 Review stars By Kathryn Zoldan

    We were attracted to this bag because it had real straps for your shoulders as many mesh bags just have string which is not comfortable on your shoulders.  Unfortunately the bag developed a hole in only 5 months of active use (travel to swim practice 4 times per week).  We lost 3 nose clips in their cases through the hole and now have to not only replace the bag but also the nose clips.  Our "string mesh bag" lasted 5 years and is being brought back to use again...not sure what we will try next.

    Kathryn Zoldan
    Merion Station, PA

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2015 Great bag!

    5 Review stars By marykino

    Bought this for my granddaughter, she loves it. Much more substantial than her last had been.

    marykino
    Gresham, OR

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2015 GOOD FOR WATER AEROBICS

    5 Review stars By DARLENE

    .Great, needed the length of the bag to carry my swim belt.  The buoy belt still sticks out, but the draw string keeps it in place...along with my aqua gloves, sunglasses (in case), swim suit and towel.  The bag has backpack straps so its easy to carry.  Good product for the use I purchased it for. Thank you Swimoutlet for the accurate measurements.

    DARLENE
    VENTURA,CA

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2014 It was just what I needed.

    5 Review stars By Karen

    I was looking for an inexpensive backpack bag to carry my gear to and from the pool on my bike.  The price was great and the bag is just what I needed.

    Karen
    Burbank, California

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2013 Aqua Sphere Deck Bag

    5 Review stars By Shopper11

    Stylish blue bag great for all your water accessories. Mesh bag that allows your equipment to dry fast.  Proud to own this item that keeps all my aquatic gear together for fun days at the pool.

    Shopper11
    Upper Marlboro,MD

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz