skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Chloe Support Bra Back One Piece Swimsuit

Aqua Sphere Chloe Support Bra Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 4/28/2015 Seamed bra cups

    3 Review stars By R L.

    I believe this could be the right suit for someone other than me. The "seamed bra" was misleading to me. Where is the support bra? I need bra support and thicker coverage over the girls. I also prefer adjustable straps. I have another suit by this company which I love so I incorrectly assumed this would be the same since they tout it as having a "support bra". There is no bra or fabric cups inside the suit. It does have a princess seamed cup but thats it. It probably works for a small to average bust.

    R L.
    San Carlos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2015 More choices please

    3 Review stars By Eileen

    I gave only 3 stars because of the lack of availability. I finally found the perfect swimsuit for me but they don't have the right size. I tried another color but it looked horrible. I looked all over the web for this suit in tourquoise. No go. I hope it isn't being discontinued because the cut is perfect. Also, I need back coverage and the only suit I can find is a water polo suit. This suit is much more flattering.

    Eileen
    Arlington, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2013 Most durable suit ever!

    5 Review stars By Kenmarie

    I swim 5 days a week and have worn this suit every time for six months straight. It has not faded and, despite my weight loss, has held its shape and integrity. I am thoroughly impressed. It has been comfortable and so easy to swim in. Sad to have to choose a replacement, but will definitely stick with Aqua Sphere!

    Kenmarie
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2013 review for chloe

    5 Review stars By swimmergal

    Love this suit. Feels great in the water. Its comfortable and looks terrific.
    Also, so far, chlorine damage has not occurred and I have had past suits lasting 1 year.

    swimmergal
    new jersey

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2021 Too small AGAIN!

    1 Review stars By Grandkiki

    According to the measurement chart this bathing suit should fit me. I previously ordered one size smaller because I am only 5’2” and I was in between sizes. Well I just got the next size up and it is still too small. It digs into my shoulders way too much to be able to swim laps. I absolutely love the suit but if I size up again it will probably begin to sag in the backside. This suit doesn’t have any stretch and I like that except for in order fir me to be able to wear it I would have to pull it further up my backside and that’s where I want more coverage. My size is 5’2” tall, weight 103 on a heavy day and I have no boobs to take up any space so that’s not a problem. I ordered the size 30 first and then the 32. So good luck with this one. It’s really cute! But not when you can’t wear it!

    Grandkiki
    VA

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2019 Not perfect but pretty great

    5 Review stars By Beth K.

    I ordered size 38(12). I am a former competitive swimmer & normally size 12-14 in clothes, 5'5", 175 lbs, 38 D (small tho, mainly D b.c. broader shoulders) & have diastisis recti issues.. I had to shimmy into the suit due to it being primarily polyester with little stretch, but didn't mind that as I do not like loose suits when doing laps/training. Agree with other reviewer that this does not have bra cups per se but just defined bra section. I originally wanted the suit to have cups but have to say I'm happy with the suit after first workout. Really felt tucked in all over with a snug feeling without straps digging in. (Straps are uniquely well placed.) With a not so perfect body, I really liked the look. Well designed with lines and v-neck - flattering for a competitive suit on a 45 yr old ;) I will probably get another. I feel like this suit will withstand the beating of chlorine for awhile. Seems tough.

    Beth K.
    Northbrook, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2017 Love this swimsuit

    5 Review stars By LH

    I use this suit for both open water and pool swimming. I am top heavy and gravity has not been kind to me. I needed a suit that holds in the girls, but is still sleek and practical for long distance swimming. This is the third suit I tried and is perfect. The fit is flattering and the quality is great. I definitely recommend this.

    LH
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2017 OK overall

    5 Review stars By Mia

    Styling is attractive; it stays in place while swimming laps at a fairly high level of intensity. The navy blue is more a a royal blue, but it is pretty. I would say sizing runs a bit small, causing the shoulders to dig. I ordered a 12, and feel the 14 would be too big because the bottom half fits well.

    Mia
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/19/2016 Comfy and flattering!

    5 Review stars By Foxyhock

    I have other suits I like but this is my new favorite. Matches and compliments colors of other swim gear, easy to wear, flattering fit and priced right! Also dries quickly!

    Foxyhock
    Paso Robles CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2015 Love this suit.

    5 Review stars By Karen

    I bought this suit to use for Open Water swim races, as it has a closed back which provided more protection from jellyfish. This is my second one in a different color. It fits well, wears well, and supports well in the front. The first Chloe suit has gotten a little stretched out in the leg hole areas, but otherwise has worn very well and is still usable. Although not really a "competition" type suit, that is what I use it for, and it is very comfortable for the long distances that I swim.

    Karen
    West Palm Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2015 Creates a beautiful front sillouette

    3 Review stars By Mermaid in Fla

    I am large busted and the lack of shelf or soft cup bra is just fine. It's beautiful! My problem is I am petite and the torso is just too long. All the suits have too long torsos for me. So I have to send them all back. I may have to cave in and accept lots of wrinkled fabric.

    Mermaid in Fla
    The Villages, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2015 Comfortable, even for the big busts!

    4 Review stars By Stephanie

    Awesome suit, wish it came in a long but it still fits decent and is super flattering. Very comfortable and contains my larger than average boobs very nicely. Highly recommend!

    Stephanie
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2014 Great swimming suit

    5 Review stars By Jing S.

    I tried it on, it looks great. But I do feel a little bit tightness. So I returned it, and I will get one more size up.

    Jing S.
    Alameda

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/17/2014 Great swimming suit.

    5 Review stars By Jing S.

    The color is beautiful, looks nice on me. It's comfortable. Good buy!

    Jing S.
    Alameda

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2014 Prefect suit

    5 Review stars By Tara D.

    I'm a plus size master swimmer. I swim 4 days a week. This suit is perfect. It's never caused any drag, no chafing, nothing. I love it. High in the back and very modest yet stylish and a great suit to swim intervals in, not just casual lap swimming.

    Tara D.
    bridgeville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2014 great suit

    5 Review stars By Deborah K.

    Use for swimming and water aerobic class- holds shape well

    Deborah K.
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/27/2013 Good lap suit

    5 Review stars By V

    The material is lightweight and appears to be well-made. The style is very flattering, especially because of the high back.

    V
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz