skip to main content
Aqua Sphere Chelsea One Piece Swimsuit

Aqua Sphere Chelsea One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 9/10/2017 Nothing better

    5 Review stars By Jane

    I have been a long-distance lap swimmer for decades. This is without question the best lap suit I have ever worn. It is durable, comfortable, and the styling is amazing. I have many other lap suits, but this is the only one I wear now. I received it as a gift, but I plan to order several more in the near future.

    Jane
    Philadelphia PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2018 Exactly what I was looking for

    5 Review stars By Jen65

    I have a long torso, so it can be difficult to find a swimsuit that fits properly. This suit is ideal - I don't have to keep tugging it down. The material is soft - and as a result doesn't feel extremely supportive - but it's comfortable and easy to get on and off (a huge bonus). The color placement is slimming. I like the suit so much I bought it in two colors. I swim three times a week and so far the suits are holding up really well - colors are still vibrant and they've retained their shape.

    Jen65
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2018 Flattering

    5 Review stars By Jck

    I ordered this suit and size based on an aqua sphere suit I already had and the size was perfect and the fit was flattering. The aqua sphere suit I’ve had for years has lasted through a lot of pool chlorine and through ocean snorkeling.

    Jck
    Holt MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2020 Warning Innaproperate

    1 Review stars By Ash

    So you see this swimsuit and think it's great, till you get wet, then you can see thru it, you can see boobs nipples everything as if you aren't wearing much. So now let's say an underage girl buys this and wears it, or your kid or anyone, do you really want people seeing that? Like really? This is supposed to be an appropriate swimsuit not slutty, this isn't a swimsuit cover, honestly you might as well go swimming without a top and the difference be people can see your back. This swimsute feels comfy so if they could make it not see thru that would be great

    Ash
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2018 Great

    5 Review stars By BD

    This swimsuit is so great. Style, comfort, and lasting qualities.

    BD
    Ozark, Mo

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2018 Great Suit!

    4 Review stars By Pam

    This suit is sturdy with substantial material that holds me all together! I usually like a molded or underwire bra in my lap suit to really hold "the girls" in but this suit does a fine job without them. I am very pleased and will look to this one again when I wear it out! I am 5'4" and 135 lbs. I ordered a 36 which is just right. This is larger than my bra size but a great fit. I think swimsuits always run smaller than clothes so I agree with others to order a size up.

    Pam
    Tacoma, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/10/2018 Beautiful Aqua Sphere Chelsea Ladies Suit

    4 Review stars By SMH

    Beautiful suit but the suits with thicker straps seem to fit as if they are 1 size smaller. Love the suit but had to return due to size.

    SMH
    San Antonio, Tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/21/2018 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By GB

    I'm a size 16 with major curves and a large bust. I ordered a 42 and it was too small, so I exchanged it for a 44 which fits perfectly. The exchange was seamless. This suit is for lap swimming....my previous suit was an Aqua Sphere Lita which lasted about a year before fading and stretching out. I'm hoping for more longevity out of this one.

    GB
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2017 A great looking bathing suit!

    5 Review stars By Marsha / Red

    Gives you a great looking shape and makes your waist look very curvy and small.

    I will be using it for relaxing by a pool and casual swimming.

    I would get one size larger if I were using it for workouts because it runs a little small.

    Marsha / Red
    NY, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/23/2016 Perfect

    5 Review stars By DrKat

    Great design and perfect to size fit.

    DrKat
    SAN Antonio

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz