Alo Yoga Printed Goddess Yoga Leggings Reviews
skip to main content
Alo Yoga Printed Goddess Yoga Leggings

Alo Yoga Printed Goddess Yoga Leggings Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 9/28/2015 Will never buy from this site again!

    1 Review stars By Jweekley

    This site sent me these legging with multiple holes in them. I didn't notice the holes until I had already thrown away the tags and was in my yoga class. I own multiple pairs of Alo yoga pants and love them. This was the first time I had purchased from this site and am very upset. I guess that's why they were such a good deal bc they were poor quality. I will never purchase from this site again. I would recommend buying from Alo yoga instead.

    Jweekley
    Destin, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2016 love

    4 Review stars By shelly30

    I use these for my Barre classes and they are awesome. I love the cool look of these with the leggings on the bottom. I am about 5'1 and 123 pounds i got the XS and they fit good they are pretty long but in class i wear over my feet anyway. I really love these leggings.

    shelly30
    Huntersville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2016 Fucking Amazing

    5 Review stars By Aishawithaneye

    These yoga paints are ridiculously comfortable and ridiculously stylish. I can't walk down the street or attend a yoga class without receiving compliments.

    Aishawithaneye
    Mountain View, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2016 Fits like a dream

    5 Review stars By Beccski

    I'm usually between a small and a medium with most leggings, the small was perfect and just really hugs the body in the most amazing way. Super comfortable, quality is outstanding. I'd buy them in every color if I could.

    Beccski
    Boynton beach, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2016 See through!!

    1 Review stars By Liz F

    I want to love these and I put them on this morning and went to work (Pilates instructor) and a client  nicely whispered to me after class that they were see through....I bent over and EEK! :( Tag already ripped off unfortunately....

    Liz F
    Wayne, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2016 Great addition to my yoga leggings

    4 Review stars By Cocco

    Purchased as the first Alo's item. I was very unsure about the sizing for the item after reviewing other people's experiences. I'm 5f-96lb I wear Onzie-xs, Teeki-xs, Glyder-xxs/xs and other pants are usually 00-0, xxs-xs.
    I was going to one size up for xs, but ended up to get somewhete my normal size xxs. They fit great. I really like them a lot especially in chilly-cold weather. I won't try go running, hot and bikram yoga with them though. Although I'm not the best figure to fit this looooong leg-legging, because I'm very short, but it works ok and I wear the length to cover almost all my feet:) They aren't see through after I gave the first bending test, but I will try to see if it does in the daytime as well. Maybe I got mine darker one - Arctic Viridian.
    I gave one negative star..because they are still higher price setting although the material, style and fitting are great. Still shouldn't be the (original) price point and where they are made from. I do see a lot of domestic made products with around the price point which justify in somewhere the other.
    However I'm considering to stock up one more pair if they were with the price reduction.
    I hope this helps.

    Cocco
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2015 Love these leggings!

    5 Review stars By SunnyFungrl

    I've been waiting for these leggings to restock on Alo's website for months & found out that they're not going to, so I found this site & ordered right away. They arrived promptly! The next day I wore them for a barre class & they're perfect! For reference I'm 5'8" 145lbs muscular build & purchased a size medium.

    SunnyFungrl
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2017 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Great Leggings

    I really love these leggings. The medium fit perfectly!! I'm 5'7 1/2" and 155 lbs. They are well made and supportive.  I have no problems with them and might even get another pair at a less discounted price!

    Great Leggings
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2016 Feel like a barre Goddess!!

    5 Review stars By TM

    The fit is great and comfortable!  Right amount of compression without squeezing!  Fun and  colorful!  This brand does a great job of comfort, coverage and fun colors/prints to wear!  Highly recommend!   Also - very true to size!  Thank you!

    TM
    Columbia, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz