Alo Yoga Airbrush Yoga Leggings Reviews
skip to main content
Alo Yoga Airbrush Yoga Leggings

Alo Yoga Airbrush Yoga Leggings Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4.5 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 11/23/2015 Flattering and they don't move!

    5 Review stars By Gyllisa

    I love that once these are on, you don't have to think about them again until your workout is OVER! My new favorite pants!

    Gyllisa
    Florham Park NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2017 Look and fit great!

    4 Review stars By Candi

    1st pair ordered appeared to have previously been worn as there was white crust in the crotch area which was pretty gross.... The customer service was great however in that they rushed me a brand new pair that appeared brand new and I love the new clean pair.

    Candi
    Houston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2017 Airbrush doesn't last...

    2 Review stars By KL

    The pants are super cute and comfy but after just one workout (no washing or drying!!) the stripes on the knees starts splitting all over. While I love the Alo fit, I probably won't buy Alo again. Te inner thighs also developed pulling after the first wear. :(

    KL
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2016 One of my favorites!

    4 Review stars By Kimmie_theresa

    I have these leggings in the goddess style also and they are my go to, so I just had to get the airbrush aswell. They are great leggings because you can either dress them up or down making them a versatile addition to anyone's closet. The only reason I gave them 4 out of 5 was the fit. I am most definitely a small. I have tons of Alo all size S so I bought an S in there and I feel they're a little big in the waist, like I had to pull them up a lot. Other than that they're perfect.

    Kimmie_theresa
    Detroit, MI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/17/2016 So cute!!

    5 Review stars By Sweetlis

    These leggings are very slimming. Got a ton of compliments when wearing them!!

    Sweetlis
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2015 Way too small

    2 Review stars By PureTeacher

    The pants are very cute and the material feels ok - equivalent to other good brand but nothing mind blowing.  I would probably keep them if they were not super small.  I ordered a medium, which is the size I wear in every other brand.  I don't know in whose world these are a medium, but it's certainly not mine!  These look and fit like an extra small.  I would advise buyers to size up!  Maybe twice.

    PureTeacher
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/30/2017 Great Quality!!!

    4 Review stars By Sharon

    Great quality! The color is so practical for any top. A little tight but I like the fit. You can never go wrong with ALO!!!!

    Sharon
    PA

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2017 Love them!

    5 Review stars By Heather Carter

    You always know what to expect with ALO and my first experience with Yoga Outlet was awesome. These are nice and thick - can't see through them even though they are a lighter color. Im 5'7 135 lbs and the medium is perfect.

    Heather Carter
    Murrieta, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2016 Love

    5 Review stars By ekelley

    Fits as expected.  Thick material without feeling constraining.  Very comfortable.  Love that these do double duty.  Can wear to workout or polished enough to wear for running errands.

    ekelley
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2016 Not what I expected

    3 Review stars By Yogi-oh

    This Legging was really nice. It's got that second skin feel to it when you wear it. It's just wasn't for me, I guess because it was airbrush, it fits weird. It wrinkles around the buttocks, wrinkles behind the knee. It just doesn't feel right. Returning it.

    Yogi-oh
    Temecula,CA

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2016 Great pants

    5 Review stars By Fraydie

    Comfortable fashionable pants

    Fraydie
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2016 Modern Rocker!

    5 Review stars By sstem28

    Love these leggings so much! They fit like a glove and I love the pattern!

    sstem28
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2016 Love these!

    5 Review stars By BCfit

    This fit, fabric, and design-all great! Love the look. Leggings stay in place and are comfortable. They are long enough for me and I'm 5'9 with long legs. I love that I can wear these to Crossfit, or around town.

    BCfit
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2016 Great leggings

    5 Review stars By eyenigh

    I love the fit of Alo leggings and these are no exception. They're a nice opaque black without being too thick and the leathery designs stretch comfortably like the rest of the pants. I especially love that at 5'11, all Alo leggings are plenty long even in the smaller sizes. Would definitely recommend.

    eyenigh
    Detoir, Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2016 Love em

    5 Review stars By Jness

    Great fit and great quality! Also very flattering.

    Jness
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2016 FANTASTIC LEGGINGS

    5 Review stars By Content.yogi

    These leggings are by far my favorite pants that I own, they look just like the picture and are so comfy and durable.  I do advanced yoga and they completely move with me and fit just right. A full 10/10 from me

    Content.yogi
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2016 Perfect leggings for yoga!

    5 Review stars By A

    The leggings are gray on the inside this makes them complete opaque and allows to move without fearing sheerness! Love them! Thank you Alo

    A
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2016 Quality Pants

    4 Review stars By P

    Large fits as a m/l and that is what I hoped.

    P
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/15/2016 Great fabric and fit!

    5 Review stars By Patricia

    The fit and the fabric are fantastic! Shipping was fast, too :-)

    Patricia
    Bethesda Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2016 wonderful fabric and fit

    5 Review stars By CRoq

    wonderful item! the fit is great!

    CRoq
    Bethesda, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz