Alo Yoga Airbrush Yoga Leggings Reviews
skip to main content
Alo Yoga Airbrush Yoga Leggings

Alo Yoga Airbrush Yoga Leggings Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 6/25/2015 Perfect yoga pants

    5 Review stars By Cathy

    I've worn these pants to both hot and non-heated yoga classes and like them for both. They're very slimming and the fabric feels great. I usually wear a size 4 pants and these in a small fit me great. Quality seems good.

    Cathy
    Dunlap, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2017 Fit nice, feel nice!

    5 Review stars By eurovicki

    Wash inside out to keep surface soft and pill-free. The fit feels good, the material good as well.

    eurovicki
    LA, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2014 Super cute!

    5 Review stars By Shireen

    I wore them to the Wanderlust festival with army boots and a loose tank and got tons of compliments :)

    Shireen
    Cupertino, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2013 Good, but see-through

    3 Review stars By j_reg

    These pants are very comfortable, however I had to return them after realizing you can see through them in forward-bending yoga poses.

    j_reg
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2016 Best brand of leggings

    5 Review stars By S M W

    Amazing fit and high control but still extremely stretchy. These are so flattering. Buying in every color.

    S M W
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2015 Comfy and Comfortable

    4 Review stars By Chata

    Fits nicely and fabric is sturdy and flattering.

    Fabric is so smooth my foot/leg in Hot YogaTree Pose slips!

    Chata
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2015 alo airbrushed legging

    3 Review stars By buyer

    I usually wear a 6-8 and found these to be a little bit snug.  I hesitated to get a large, but was afraid the waist in a large would be too gaping.  I may wear these, I may offer them to my daughter.  I guess it's always best to be able to try on clothing before buying.  Still, i didn't return them, so they're mine/ours.

    buyer
    Bay area

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/30/2015 Great fit. Great price.

    5 Review stars By Nicole

    Perfect. Fit great! great price

    Nicole
    Palm Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz