AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles 48" 12.7mm Extra Thick Reviews
skip to main content
AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles 48

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles 48" 12.7mm Extra Thick Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 6/27/2012 Perfect thickness!

    5 Review stars By Neelie

    The mat is thick so that if you do a work out on a hard surface, it is still comfortable. No complaints!

    Neelie
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2014 unpleasant smell

    3 Review stars By katalina

    I bought this mat beacause was Pthalates-free PVC closed-cell foam.

    However, it has a noxious odor that no matter how long air out has not gone away:(

    I'm only 5'1" and it would be helpful if just a few inches longer, so for someone tall this mat would not work.

    katalina
    fredericksburg,va

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2014 Great workout Mat

    5 Review stars By Tam

    This is by far the best workout mat that I've found.  It's thicker than anything I've found locally.  And, Even though it's thicker, I don't think it is any heavier than some of the lighterweight mats.  Great mat for the money!

    Tam
    Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2015 DO NOT hang this mat

    3 Review stars By TP

    The mat, itself, is of great quality. The downside, the handle.
    Do not try to hang it as there is no reinforcement for the handle. I am not sure why it even has a handle. As soon as I hung it, the mat drooped. By the next day, the handle hole was so stretched out that I could tell it would break with continuous hanging. Sad, because I only have space to hang mats and no area to stack mats.

    TP
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2015 Yoga mat is fine

    4 Review stars By Liz

    Yoga mat is fine.

    Liz
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2017 Dance yoga mat

    5 Review stars By Madi

    This product worked great. My daughter is a competition dancer and needed this mat for conditioning/stretching. The price was great especially for the thickness and she is extremely happy. She is able to perform now with no bruises from chin stands and everything else she does.

    Madi
    Mobile,Al

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2015 the best

    5 Review stars By sophialinus

    This mat is the best... no slip and slide when they are stacked... it more then met my expectations.

    sophialinus
    margate, fl

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2015 Works for what i needed

    3 Review stars By Jenn Bauer ZIN

    I used the search to find "Aqua Mats" for teaching my Aqua Zumba Classes.  When the mat arrived I was a little worried that the tag said "do not get wet"...  I try to keep this as far from the water as I can and it has done a great job reducing the impact of all the jumping I do. Only down side is it's not quite wide enough.  Overall pleased with my purchase for the price.

    Jenn Bauer ZIN
    Charles City, IA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz