skip to main content
AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

3.5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 12/4/2014 Incorrect advertising

    1 Review stars By Customer

    Since this is a swim website and I typed in "water exercise mat" in the search engine, imagine my surprise when the mat came with a large insert saying you cannot use it around water!
    I had to return it.

    Customer
    Torrance

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2020 Too small and slips easily

    2 Review stars By Camille G.

    Although the material itself isn’t horrible, the size of the mat is about 5 feet long and not very helpful at all for someone who does intense work outs. Very hard to keep the mat still as well. Overall, i wish I had done better research and bought a better mat.

    Camille G.

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2020 Deceptive advertising. The picture showed

    2 Review stars By Maria C.

    Deceptive advertising. The picture showed a normal sized yoga mat. The one I received is not long enough (two feet too short) and not wide enough by at least 6” or more.

    Maria C.

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2020 Aero yoga mat

    2 Review stars By Janis S.

    It’s a child size, I do not understand

    Janis S.

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2016 firm yet supple

    5 Review stars By Joe schmuckatelli

    Perfect for situps and other dry land exercises that you don't want to do on a hard floor.

    Joe schmuckatelli
    FL USA

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2015 Aeromat Elite Mats

    4 Review stars By Mark

    We bought 20 for our in-house fitness room. I've heard great remarks about the feel and they like they can hang up out of the way. A few said they wished they were a few inches wider but they still liked the mat's construction.

    Mark
    Sarasota

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2021 Not really what I was wanting

    3 Review stars By paul

    I ordered the mat because I wanted a thicker mat for yoga and exercize in general, the thinner mats hurt my knees. I was succesful in that it was a thicker mat so happy about that but this mat is short. I am sure that was on the specs somewhere but it really is too short to be useful once you stretch your body out on it my feet are on the ground at one end and my hands are on the ground at the other and I am only 5'9".

    paul
    Portland

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2020 Perfect for BodyPump

    5 Review stars By B M.

    This mat is perfect! It cushions my back on the tracks that require us to work lying on our backs on the bench. It cushions my knees or back during floor work. It is light, dense, and just the right length and width.

    B M.

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2020 Super Tiny and Slippery

    3 Review stars By Natalie

    This mat is really short and quite slippery. I use it to pad my knees and tailbone during yoga and pilates, and put it under a yoga mat so I don't slip around.

    Natalie

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2020 I use this mat for

    5 Review stars By Rosemary C.

    I use this mat for floor exercises and it’s nice and soft on my tiled floor. Love it

    Rosemary C.

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2020 Great product!

    5 Review stars By Mayra M.

    Great product!

    Mayra M.

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2020 :)

    5 Review stars By Tafiq A.

    :)

    Tafiq A.

    Fit:

  • 11/24/2019 Good product, looks exactly like

    4 Review stars By Jamie O.

    Good product, looks exactly like the pic. I would recommend

    Jamie O.

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2017 Too short.

    3 Review stars By Vida

    Too short.
    Disappointed.
    Thickness is nice but useless because you don't fit on the mat.
    I'm 5'4 and my chest, neck and head is hanging off.

    Vida
    Philadelphia

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2017 Great workout mat

    5 Review stars By MichaelJ

    Nice! Could be a bit wider. But otherwise is very comfortable for floor exercises, pushups and situps.

    MichaelJ
    minneapolis

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2015 Squishy

    2 Review stars By Jonathan F.

    This mat is soft, thicker than most floor mats and not great for activities that require balance or lateral movement. It is nice for ab work on your back or knee roll-outs.

    Jonathan F.
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz