skip to main content
Adidas Men's Climacool Voyager Water Shoes

Adidas Men's Climacool Voyager Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 11/18/2017 Awesome Shoes

    5 Review stars By RHWilgus

    After many years of wearing inexpensive water shoes for aqua aerobics and aqua zumba classes, I finally purchased a good pair. These shoes are awesome. They don't slip on the pool bottom and they stay snug against your feet. Quick drying. Quick service from SwimOutlet.com. I do recommend these shoes for pool exercises.

    RHWilgus
    Lawrenceville,GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2016 Awesome for Obstacle Course Races!

    5 Review stars By Emily

    I ran a Tough Mudder in these and loved them. They don't have as much ankle support as you might like, so wearing sleeves could be a good idea, but other than that they're incredible. Good traction, fantastic drainage, lightweight, no blisters even though the Tough Mudder was the first time I wore them.

    They fit the same way as any other Adidas shoe I own; wore them with Climacool socks and couldn't be happier.

    Emily
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2017 Love them!

    5 Review stars By SLP

    Great water aerobics sneakers! Just what I needed, good support!

    SLP
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2018 My personal favorite shoes for hiking...

    5 Review stars By YB

    My personal favorite shoes for hiking in the hot and humid conditions. Way better than sandals or rubber boots. They successfully withstood 3 weeks of hiking through rough and muddy terrain. Dry relatively quickly. I won't use them as beach shoes, they are not very good for keeping the sand out.

    YB
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2017 Very light and comfortable

    5 Review stars By Bob

    Excellent for those beach days, comfortable and light

    Bob
    Tampa FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2019 Great Shoe

    5 Review stars By Peter

    A great light shoe. Also great traction on snow and ice conditions.

    Peter
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2019 Solid

    4 Review stars By locust

    The shoes are comfortable and seem to dry out fairly quickly.

    locust
    Germantown, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2019 very comfortable

    5 Review stars By stu

    I was worried about the fit because the sizes given for this product did not mention "wide" sizes. But no problem, the shoes fit perfectly and are very comfortable.

    stu
    Cuyahoga Falls, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2018 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Derrick

    Very comfortable and durable

    Derrick
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2018 Shoes are awesome

    5 Review stars By Chris

    These shoes are awesome, very comfortable and great water shoes.

    Chris
    Huntington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2018 comfortable and functional

    4 Review stars By Irv G.

    I normally wear a 14AA size shoe. Since you can't get a water shoe in that size, I had to buy this lace-up shoe in a 14D. It has proven to be comfortable to wear for extended periods.

    Irv G.
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz