skip to main content
Adidas Men's 3-Stripe Solid Brief Swimsuit

Adidas Men's 3-Stripe Solid Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 12/31/2018 Good quality

    4 Review stars By Jay

    I swim year-round outdoors in the ocean - this suit fits well and stands up to the elements. It is also is a constant reminder to keep up doing those daily ab exercises!

    Jay
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2020 Impressed with Adidas swim briefs

    5 Review stars By JT

    Many brands are moving towards briefer cuts that resemble bikinis and just don’t fit right. This suit fits great with adequate room for everything up front and full coverage of the rear. Quality material that should last. Great for my daily lap swimming or relaxing by the pool. Only negative is that I don’t like that there is only one hole for the draw string. The typical 2 hole design other brands have make it easier to tie and untie.

    JT
    TX

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2020 Three stripes is the charm

    5 Review stars By Zeemale

    I am usually a swim brief guy. I love wearing a brief cut swim suit and never miss an opportunity to enjoy a beach or a beautiful pool in the sun wearing my brief- and of course enjoying an adult beverage. Hardly a model or athlete- but an older guy that enjoys life. Most guys reviewing their purchases here are either competitive or lap swimmers- truth be told I am neither.
    So, as much as I like briefs n beach, at times there are cocktail hours or impromptu dinner parties beachside to attend and the brief would be just too daring. To help with this transition, I got this black Addis square cut suit. Pared with a singlet or a stylish T-shirt I can fit comfortably into any situation. Great fit n quality and the coverage- covers just enough to be tasteful. Life is short, create your freedom, be daring and different- not a victim of the usual. Thank you swim outlet for great service.

    Zeemale
    Global

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2019 Hello blue

    5 Review stars By Zeemale

    I usually buy the brief style suits and I rather wear the brief, but I thought the square cut suit would be best for social occasions so I bought this. I was a little disappointed that the price dropped right after my purchase. I read the review information and did size up which was a good idea for this suit. I do like the fit and the color is fantastic and will be stunning around the bar. Very disappointed in swim outlet for the Drastic price change but I still will buy from them

    Zeemale
    Indonesia

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2019 Great colour but felt as though the suit had been worn before

    5 Review stars By MC

    Colour is awesome, but there is a pull mark in the Fabric in the front and a frayed thread that is coming from the leg opening which makes me feel like I was not the first person to wear the suit. Runs slightly smaller than other size 32 adidas suits

    MC
    NZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/2/2020 Great suite

    5 Review stars By Zeemale

    I have purchased the black and aqua suites now the navy. More coverage than the brief style I usually wear but I like the classic cut.

    Zeemale
    Global

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2020 Not good

    5 Review stars By Swim Bud

    This suit is lousy. Am returning it. Fabric is like sand paper and is not as expected, at all.

    Adidas is “hit or miss”. This is a complete dud.

    Swim Bud
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2020 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Swimmerboi204

    This suit was excellent! Great quality!

    Swimmerboi204
    DeLand, FL

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2019 Great briefs

    5 Review stars By Hurls

    Great fit and I love the color

    Hurls
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2019 Adidas has interesting ideas about sizing, but still the best

    5 Review stars By JR

    This hard-to-find Adidas swim brief style is my absolute favorite: the cut, line and styling are perfect. Yes, be aware, Adidas sizing runs small, so a 32 is more like a 30 at largest, but this classic cut and fit is timeless. I love this swimsuit.

    JR
    Taipei, Taiwan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/10/2019 Swim

    5 Review stars By retropreppyman

    Loved it, But its very very true to size and just a tad small but I got another on in a larger size...

    retropreppyman
    LA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz