Accusplit AX850 Large Format Lane Timer/Pace Clock Reviews
skip to main content
Accusplit AX850 Large Format Lane Timer/Pace Clock

Accusplit AX850 Large Format Lane Timer/Pace Clock Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 9/25/2015 Third Time's a Charm

    3 Review stars By Anon

    Had to have 3 different ones shipped. The customer service was wonderful each time I called with a problem when the first two were shipped and broken in some way. First the start/stop button didn't work. Then, the minute hand would fall off with the second one. Each time they shipped me a new one for free quickly and paid for shipping of the returned. The third one works great and looks like it was packed better this time!

    Anon
    MO

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2015 Nice Clock

    5 Review stars By tuto

    It has a great design and you can see it easily from your lane.

    tuto
    cyprees, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2017 Clock is great but stop/start button is not

    2 Review stars By Robin

    Our team loves having they clock at the end of the pool where we can all see it!! We are on the third clock in less than a year due to the stop/start button that keeps breaking. SwimOutlet has great customer service, sending us a new clock each time.

    Robin
    Bonita Springs, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2016 Perfect size and easy to see

    5 Review stars By Robin

    We put it at the "other" end of the pool as everyone can't see the clock on the wall.  The guard chair is in the way!! It's great.

    Robin
    Bonita Springs, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2016 Accusplit AX850 Large Format Lane Timer/ PaceClock

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    It is perfect for my water aerobics class when timing each segment of the workout. It is so easy to see the second hand !!  We call our clock "Big Blue"😊

    Sandy
    Mission, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2017 New Gym Buddy

    5 Review stars By Eli P

    Purchased this pace clock to use at my local gyms as they do not have one & wanted one to help me get back into swim shape for a Triathlon relay. Easy to take between gyms and set up. Once it was set up, other swimmers began utilizing it. When I completed my workout and picked up my pace clock several swimmers asked it I would leave it until I was ready to go out the door. Definitely need to write my name on it in big obnoxious letters! Delivery was very fast and received it faster than initially predicted.

    Eli P
    Riverside, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2017 Good Value for Summer League Team

    4 Review stars By Stephen

    Our new Summer League swim coach asked if we could get a pace clock so the swimmers could learn to do intervals.  Pace clocks are VERY expensive, but this one was by far the least expensive.  When it arrived the minute hand was not working and I had to take the cover off the face the clock and screw a nut on to the mechanism.  All works well now.  This clock is pretty basic but meets the needs for our team.

    Stephen
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2016 Great training tool, great value

    4 Review stars By TJ-Swimmer

    It's perfect for a 25m or 25yd pool, you can see the clock from all lanes and from the opposite side of the pool.

    TJ-Swimmer
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz