skip to main content

Latest Women's Active Over the Shoulder Bikini Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Active Innoko Lily Bikini Top

TYR Active Innoko Lily Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfortable

By Terri M from California on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

I like these slightly padded straps. I like this print set so I bought 3 variations of the top and 2 bottoms. It looks really good and TYR is a great quality solid product. I’ve used them through many suits and several years.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!!

By Kayla Gerads from Minnesota on 11/3/2020

Fit: NA

Love the fit and the athletic look!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it! Great athlete look and fit.

By Kayla G. from Sartell, MN on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

Absolutely a great suit. Love the athletic fit and style. Color is stunning!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Solid Kayana Underwire Bikini Top (D Cup) - Black - 34D

prAna Solid Kayana Underwire Bikini Top (D Cup) - Black - 34D

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great

By ee from Queens, NY on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Too tight around the shoulders. It looked great on, but unfortunately it dug in too much.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Kapiti Bikini Top (D Cup)

Lole Kapiti Bikini Top (D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By SC from NJ on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

If it wasn't sold out, I'd buy a second and third one!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Active Hybrid Bralette Bikini Top

Seafolly Active Hybrid Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very Flattering

By Kathy from MA on 7/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

This top is very flattering and supportive on. I'm a 34C/D and I purchased the size 8. The straps are adjustable and the color (aqua) looks great with a tan.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Tie Back Bikini Top

Nike Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Lennette from Wisconsin on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered the size it said I would need on the size chart but when I got it and tried it on it was too small I could barely tie it and the cup size was small


More Reviews on this item

prAna Solid Kayana Underwire Bikini Top (D Cup)

prAna Solid Kayana Underwire Bikini Top (D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great top with good support and coverage

By Tina from Nj on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

Great top with good support and coverage


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Suzie from Tucson on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit, quality material.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Botanic Brooke Bralette Bikini Top

TYR Active Botanic Brooke Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So comfy

By Erica from WV on 6/15/2020

Fit: NA

I'm a 34 D, ordered a Large, and it's perfect. I could have went up a size for a little more coverage but I love this top! It's very soft and I barely know I'm wearing it. Perfect for long days on the boat!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Solid Kayana Underwire Bikini Top (D Cup)

prAna Solid Kayana Underwire Bikini Top (D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By JZ from Honolulu, HI on 5/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well and keeps everything in place.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Solid Carina Bikini Top

prAna Solid Carina Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star best swim top ever

By Swim from Key west fl on 5/11/2020

Fit: NA

This swim top fits better than any bra I have owned. You can swim with confidence knowing nothing is going to come out. The only thing that may make it better for me is that I could have [OPENBRK]maybe[CLOSEBRK] gone a size up. However, I never wore a top with more confidence as this one.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Alani Top

By Dora from California on 5/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves these tops, she says they are really comfortable and supportive.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Solid Kayana Underwire Bikini Top (D Cup)

prAna Solid Kayana Underwire Bikini Top (D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs small, loved it if it wasn't so tight.

By not too tight from Georgia on 5/4/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I think that this top is super cute, however it runs really small. I can wear a 36D, or I usually go up to a 38D because I don't like the back to dig into me. This was super super snug for a 38D. Didn't feel very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Innoko Cara Bikini Top

TYR Innoko Cara Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Chris from Cape Coral on 4/8/2020

Fit: NA

Very pleased with the quality and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Kapiti Bikini Top (D Cup)

Lole Kapiti Bikini Top (D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great supportive top

By ferraris from Wausau, WI on 3/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wear between a size 36C/36D. I ordered a 36 D in this top and it fits great. My husband thinks it's very flattering. I like the support the top provides with the underwire and the criss-crossed straps.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Solid Carina Bikini Top - Rusted Roof - 34D

prAna Solid Carina Bikini Top - Rusted Roof - 34D

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very sturdy but awkward back straps

By Gina from NEW TAZEWELL, TN on 7/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

Had hoped this could be an alternate workout suit, but it actually has underwire. It fits well, but the straps in the back awkwardly (and unattractively) squeezed out the back fat (and I don''t have that much!!). So it will be returned.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Anzan Stella Bikini Top

TYR Active Anzan Stella Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Active Bikini Top

By Anna from TX on 6/23/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Snug fit and ok support. I do wish the cups were just a little wider to cover me and this bikini top would have be perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Active Hybrid Bralette Bikini Top

Seafolly Active Hybrid Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Fit! Love this Seafolly Bikini Top!

By Julie from Naples, FL on 6/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great fitting SeaFolly bikini top! Wonderful fit for DD-Cup ladies!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Cayman Bikini Top - Black - Medium

Carve Designs Cayman Bikini Top - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Makes me feel covered without feeling frumpy

By MC from Irvine, CA on 4/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

I never enjoy putting on a bathing suit, never mind a two piece! I feel flat chested and all I ever see are rolls whenever I try on any type of suit at the store, especially a two piece. But it was time to get something. I can''t believe I purchased a bikini top! I love the wide shoulders in the back. I have a keloid scar on my back shoulder that I have always been very self-conscious about. This was one of the first bikini tops to ever cover it! As stated in my title, I feel well covered without feeling frumpy. That is amazing! I''m feeling much braver with this top! My only criticism is that the thin padding inside needs to be moved around and adjusted so that it sits right, but for me, this is very minor. I purchased a skirt to go along with top (not brave enough to wear a bikini bottom). But for the first time, I actually feel ok wearing a bathing suit! Thank you for the great design!


More Reviews on this item

Prana Women's Aquabloom Inez Bikini Top

Prana Women's Aquabloom Inez Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sexy even for older women

By ColorPet from Madison MS on 8/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

Wife is a 36D and 58 years old. Fits pretty well and sexy. Can’t wait for beach.

Straps cannot be adjusted. Happen to fit anyway but for short women be cautious.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Swimwear Reactive Stripe Convertible Back Bikini Top

Jag Swimwear Reactive Stripe Convertible Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it. Great Quality.

By Sue from Dallas from Dallas, TX on 10/17/2017

Fit: TRUE

Have one of these in blue. Love it so much I went back for another one. Great for water sports. Looks like a bikini, fits like a sports bra. Love suits that don't hang off my neck.


More Reviews on this item

Akela Surf Women's Gypsy Bikini Top

Akela Surf Women's Gypsy Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stays in place and super comfortable

By Polly from Aptos, CA on 7/19/2017

Fit: TRUE

I love this top! I wore it all day SUPing and swimming at a lake. It even stayed on when I cliff jumped into the water! Super comfortable and I like the thickness since it's double sided. I got a medium and am a 34C, it covered well.


More Reviews on this item