skip to main content

Latest Women's Over The Shoulder Bikini Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Smoothies Rumor Deep V Bikini Top

Body Glove Smoothies Rumor Deep V Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not for D cups

By jessc73 from Cleveland, OH on 12/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Super cute but not for D cups! Wish they came in a D sizing option! They would be super cute otherwise, just need to be cut a little different/generous in the cups. I'm a 32DD so I can't compromise band size!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove smoothie top

By Karen from Hawaii on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

I love it, I have purchased all my tops from swimoutlet. They fit perfectly and last very well. I wear one of them almost every day under my tank tops as I live in Hawaii!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!!

By Kayla Gerads from Minnesota on 11/3/2020

Fit: NA

Love the fit and the athletic look!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it! Great athlete look and fit.

By Kayla G. from Sartell, MN on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

Absolutely a great suit. Love the athletic fit and style. Color is stunning!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Quick Dry Bikini Top

Hurley Women's Quick Dry Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The best!

By Ashton from Florida on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

One of the most secure bathing suits I’ve bought. As with most surf bathing suits it runs small. I’m 5’6 130 lbs and got a medium. I wear medium in a Roxy too. But this is by far my favorite bathing suit for these past few years. Stays put while surfing, swimming, paddle boarding. Would like it in all the colors!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Classic Surf Trilet Bikini Top

Rip Curl Women's Classic Surf Trilet Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, Fits well, Use for Lap Swims

By Lauren from Northern CA on 8/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like it, I wasn't sure with swimming laps since it does not have cross back. The trilet did fine though. If I were to swim in a heavy workout, the top may completely be pulled down under water. for a moderate workout, great !

Also, perfect for lounging around water, outside. fits as stated (I'm between a 34 B and C, majority of time 34B, and the Medium is perfect)


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star The best top ever

By Dr712 from Ohio on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

This bikini top is the best fit. Support is amazing. I definitely recommend this one.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Ibiza Alison Bralette Bikini Top (D/DD-Cup)

Body Glove Ibiza Alison Bralette Bikini Top (D/DD-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice for non-swimmers

By MC from Chicago on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

If you’re looking for a good looking fit, this is a nice top. I wanted a top I could swim hard workouts in so it wasn’t for me. It would have rubbed if I swam hard in it.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Stripe Away V Neck Bikini Top

Volcom Stripe Away V Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By GammyCat8 from Kansas City, MO on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

The top fit great. I just wish it had adjustable straps because not every woman who will purchase this isn’t tall like myself. Other than that, it’s great. I’m still gonna get the straps shortened tho because I know they’re gonna start sliding down at the beach or pool.


More Reviews on this item

Boys + Arrows Casanova Jackson Bikini Top

Boys + Arrows Casanova Jackson Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, but small

By Jen from Acushnet, Massachusetts on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

I really like the Boys and Arrows company. Their material and swim wear is made very well. I ordered the small size because it says the women in the picture is a double D bra size and I’m a C so I figured it would fit. If you don’t move it’s fine, but as soon as you do your breasts nearly pop out. I would exchange for a larger size, but there were only smalls available 🤷🏻‍♀️


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Love this!

By Kaitlin from San Diego on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love this top. It fits very well and is supportive like a bra. I have very big boobs and this is the best top I have found that is both comfortable and sexy. It is also very well made and seems like it will hold up to pool, ocean, sunbathing, ect.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Camellia Bikini Top

L-Space Camellia Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS!!!!

By Marnell from Finger Lakes, NY on 6/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

The best bathing suit top I bought this year. Comfortable. No slippage. I can surf in it like a boss, and still not be worried about it moving around. Plus - great for getting rid of the triangle top tan line situation. LOVE THIS!!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top (C-DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top (C-DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Beck swims from Southern CA on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

This top is cute and well made, however mine actually had a manufacturer’s flaw of a strap sewn on twisted. I did return it, but will be looking for more in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Suzie from Tucson on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit, quality material.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Bikini top

By Bikini top from Leechburg PA on 6/18/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The material & bra are comfortable. Though the cup sizes run small. I wear a D cup in my regular bras. I had to return the D & ordered DD. It just fits.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid V Neck Bikini Top

Volcom Simply Solid V Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Pretty

By Maria from CHARLOTTE, NC on 6/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

Exactly what my daughter wanted—pretty back. I like that it’s well lined. Four stars only because I can’t comment on wear/wash as she hasn’t worn it.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solids Olivia Bikini Top

L-Space Sensual Solids Olivia Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this top. It’s my go to!

By Laurel from Austin, TX on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

This is super cute and flattering. It has removable padding, so I added my own. I am a small A cup and got the x-small. Fits great!


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solid Flynn Bikini Top

L-Space Sensual Solid Flynn Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fit better than expected .

By Laurel from Austin, TX on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

Wasn’t sure if this would look good on my A cup bust, but it’s super cute and I love the back!


More Reviews on this item

Hobie Solid Bralette Bikini Top

Hobie Solid Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute and comfy!

By Pine lake mermaid from Oma, Wi on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

Nice material! Great color!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Hippy Hour Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Roxy Hippy Hour Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super soft

By Diana from ST Augustine, FL on 6/9/2020

Fit: NA

I'm a 32 DD with a smaller torso and the large fit perfectly. I would highly recommend. It's softer than what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Nightfall Palm Flashback Bikini Top

L-Space Nightfall Palm Flashback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By TR from Florida on 5/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Cute print, fully adjustable for a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Rhythm My Bralette Bikini Top

Rhythm My Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love the color and style!

By CE from CT on 5/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Adjustable straps, color is super cute and bright!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Mika Halter Triangle Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Mika Halter Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good basic

By Sam from Florida on 5/18/2020

Fit: NA

Runs small but good basic top. A cup ordered medium


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Stripe Away V Neck Bikini Top

Volcom Stripe Away V Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By swimmer from Franklin, MA on 5/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my 13 year old daughter and she loves it! I was nervous it might be a little too revealing or that she might not fit into it well but that is not the case. Fits perfectly and super cute! Also bought the bottoms. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Alani Top

By Dora from California on 5/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves these tops, she says they are really comfortable and supportive.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Paula Strappy Sides Bikini Top

Coco Rave Paula Strappy Sides Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Doesn't have much support compared to what photo appears to show.

By Gail from Clearwater FL on 5/4/2020

Fit: NA

Fabric not as high quality.
Like the style and color.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Mika Halter Triangle Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Mika Halter Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Supportive and flattering for B cup

By LDY808 from Honolulu, HI on 5/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great straightforward bikini top that looks cute and is supportive for a b-cup. It might work for larger cup sizes but I wouldn't know. For the price, it's excellent. Considering getting more in other colors


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Karma Alani Bikini Top - Multi - Medium

Body Glove Karma Alani Bikini Top - Multi - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing comfortable fit.

By Bel from Bahamas on 4/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love how true to its it is. Not too tight not too loose, just perfect on the the chest and comfortable on the back. Just love it.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Reversible Floral Springs Bikini Top

Tommy Bahama Reversible Floral Springs Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not for large bust

By Kelbel from Actin ca on 4/14/2020

Fit: NA

I have several Tommy suits and this top is cute but for A-C , cup size. Not much support.


More Reviews on this item

MINKPINK Isla Soft Cup Bikini Top

MINKPINK Isla Soft Cup Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By Mark from Pa on 4/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Super cute top, fit was great just didn't care for the cut


More Reviews on this item

Skye So Soft Solid Katie Racerback Bikini Top

Skye So Soft Solid Katie Racerback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Medium too small for me

By Lisa from Cincinnati, Oh on 3/17/2020

Fit: NA

Attractive top, nice cut. I’m 5’6” 145#, athletic and wear size medium shirts. I ordered a medium and it was too small


More Reviews on this item

Kate Spade New York Flock Party Bralette Bikini Top

Kate Spade New York Flock Party Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute Top

By Khoff from AK on 3/10/2020

Fit: NA

This print and style is so cute! I ordered the XL [OPENBRK]I’m 5’11”[CLOSEBRK]. The band fits great, but the cups are super small 😬 - definitely in danger of a nip slip. I gave it to my smaller sister. Still too cute to return 😉


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Camellia Bikini Top - Black - D Cup

L-Space Camellia Bikini Top - Black - D Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Simply perfect

By Julie Marzec from Macomb, MI on 2/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

It has been a challenge finding a suit that fits my teenager properly that she actually likes. This suit does the job. Fits perfectly and looks amazing on her. Shipping was super fast. I have absolutely nothing bad to say. We will definitely use swim outlet again!


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids Molded Bra Bikini Top (B/C/D/DD Cup)

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids Molded Bra Bikini Top (B/C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great bikini top for DD size

By Susan from Chicago on 2/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great quality swim top with great fit and coverage for larger busted women. It is comfortable and great looking and it provides terrific support. I’d buy it again in other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab Prism Stripe Bralette Bikini Top

Bikini Lab Prism Stripe Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Makes.Your bombs looks saggy

By Ruthie Gee! from La. on 2/6/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Make boobs look saggy, just like the model in the pic. Bottoms runs true to size. Too runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star BEST EVER

By Ss80pace from Florida on 1/23/2020

Fit: NA

This has been the best swimsuit top I’ve ever purchased true to size quality material great fit!!


More Reviews on this item

Skye So Soft Solid Katie Racerback Bikini Top

Skye So Soft Solid Katie Racerback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice black bikini top

By Green thumb from SC on 12/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

A little low cut if you are busty. Otherwise it is a very cute design on the back. I would say it runs a little small.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Headline

By Maxim from San Francisco, CA on 11/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

Comment of mine


More Reviews on this item

Skye Borneo Fay Bikini Top

Skye Borneo Fay Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Ivonne A. from Lima, Peru on 10/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

It is a little open in the middle but is fine


More Reviews on this item

Azura Vista Underwire Push Up Bikini Top

Azura Vista Underwire Push Up Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Top quality bikini

By Searching forever forswimsuit from Boston, MA on 10/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit is quality and will last a long time. The bikini has molded cups which add curves. The color of the swimsuit is beautiful. I hope SwimOutlet carries more Azura swimwear in the future. This is an Australian brand so size up or check out the conversion chart. I am normally a C-cup size 4. I went with the size 6.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star THE ONLY BIKINI THAT FITS

By Feodora M. from Nikolaevsk, AK on 10/21/2019

Fit: NA

after months of looking for a bikini for vacation.. this one fits! I’m so happy with it! I’m a 38ddd.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Solid Brooke Wrap Bikini Top (B/C/D Cup)

Coco Rave Solid Brooke Wrap Bikini Top (B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This is so cute

By Tashah from Gainesville, GA on 10/8/2019

Fit: NA

Very cute top, well made, love the cups, super supportive. I'm a 38D, 42 years old, this bikini top is probably the best I've ever worn, super supportive and smoothing, plus it's very well made. I wish i had a bra this great and flattering :[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love color

By AlisaMahoghanyMermaid from Charlotte on 9/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

Only thing i do not like is the lower band twists instead of remaining flat. I like the cut out but the twisting of the fabric is bothersome.


More Reviews on this item

Rhythm My Bralette Bikini Top

Rhythm My Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By J from MA on 8/31/2019

Fit: NA

I couldn’t find this color anywhere as I have this top in another color. Came on time and reasonably priced.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it!! Look and fits great!

By Karen F from SIMI Valley Ca on 8/31/2019

Fit: NA

I have a hard time finding tops and this one is perfect! Great color and fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid V Neck Bikini Top - Black - Small

Volcom Simply Solid V Neck Bikini Top - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted!

By Nicole S from MARINA DEL REY, CA on 8/13/2019

Fit: NA

I was looking for something simple and sytlish. Something that I could be active in and would STAY PUT but still be flattering. This fit the bill! Looks great even on my small chest. Comfortable so far. Granted I haven''t worn it out yet, but just trying it on makes me eager to hit the beach. So excited to not have to deal with strings and adjusting and readjusting. Paired with the matching Volcom Simply Solid Full Bikini Bottom and love them together. Also bought a second bright colored bottom from Oneill to do a mix-match.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy

By Mar from Matawan, NJ on 8/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

Love this top! Great support for naturally large busts. Underwire really helps. Material is very nice and soft.

I think my only con is that I believe the material near the ends of the wire is not thick enough. Eventually, the wire is going to rip through this material. Hopefully it will be years later.


More Reviews on this item

Jessica Simpson Lanakai Twist Front Bikini Top

Jessica Simpson Lanakai Twist Front Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute but flat

By Stylish mom from Booneville, MS on 7/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

I really like the colors in the top. The pads are very thin so the top makes me look very flat. I may insert some thicker pads.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Quick Dry Max Bikini Top

Hurley Women's Quick Dry Max Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect style

By Mom of 2 from Oklahoma on 7/7/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've been looking for a specific racer back top for a long time. This shape flatters my body type really well as a short 5.0" curvy woman of 155 lbs worth of a six month old baby. I got the Ocean Bliss color because of my pale complexion that has pink undertones. Even my spray tan looked good with it (it was a quality spray tan). After reading other reviewers I got a size large when I normally get a medium and it fit great (maybe not after I lose the baby weight though).

I ordered the matching bottoms (Hurley Women's Quick Dry Max Bikini Bottom) that goes with this also a size large in the same color. I was happily surprised to find there are little silicone strips on the back to help keep it in place covering your rear. I would definitely buy both again.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top

Coco Reef Classic Solid Enrapture Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love this !!

By Martha from Riverside on 7/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great support in all the places you need .. material is very nice and seems durable and well made ..I am going to buy all the colors .great buy !!


More Reviews on this item