skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Neoprene suit

By Wease81 from Tyler, TX on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Love them! Dropped seconds in swim times! Fit great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Great gear!

By Triathlete x from Houston, Tx on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

The neoprene material provide me with buoyancy with which my free style swim got a lot faster. Strongly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Wahine 2 Tri Wetsuit

Zoot Women's Wahine 2 Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loving it so far!

By Julia R. from Richmond, CA on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

I've used my Wahine 2 five times now and it's been working great. I've been swimming in 52° water, with air a few degrees colder to a couple degrees warmer, and have stayed warm up to 40 minutes and could do more if my hands could go longer. The only thing I'd like to change about the suit is I'd like to make the legs and sleeves an inch or two longer. I'm 5'11", 120 lbs, and got the women's Small-Tall. Otherwise, the suit fits well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Women's Cat 1

By Marguerite from Sedona, AZ on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Keeps me warm for swimming in pool
Difficult to take off in the leg and foot portion
Pulls under arm while swimming


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's Openwater Full Sleeve Smart Wetsuit

Orca Men's Openwater Full Sleeve Smart Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit.

By Jill from Boise, ID on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

I haven’t swim in it yet, but it fits great and I’m a woman. Easy on. Easy off.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Exactly What I Needed

By jf from New Bedford, MA on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

I live in New England. I wanted a wetsuit that would allow me to swim in open ocean year round. In winter, my training is part cold exposure therapy, part exercise. Yesterday, temps were in the mid 20s [OPENBRK]-2C[CLOSEBRK]. Felt invigorating to be in the water. The wetsuit allows me to extend my training. No longer am I confined to swimming pools in winter or limited to swimming only in summer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great material

By Vermontchic from Springfield, Vt on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Yes, the suit is very well made. Had to return bc I couldn’t get it on. I’m 5’5, 107 lbs. So, I thought size small would work. Unfortunately, it didn’t.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Women's Viper Pro Swimskin

ROKA Women's Viper Pro Swimskin

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimskin for the money

By Theresa from Colorado on 12/15/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I haven't used this yet, but it the material seems lightweight and will shed water. I do wish there was a larger tab/lanyard attached to the zipper.

FYI, this is supposed to fit snugly, but still order a size up. It always amazes me how small tri gear fits.....


More Reviews on this item

TYR Neoprene Swim Sleeves (2Mm) - Black - S

TYR Neoprene Swim Sleeves (2Mm) - Black - S

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star TYR Neoprene Swim Sleeves 2mm

By Gina Kibiloski from Louisville, KY on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

From long distance swimming, my upper arms have become bigger so these sleeves fit very snugly at first, when I tried them on dry, before swimming. They seem to be quite warm so they will provide the extra protection against the cold water for which I purchased them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Great buoyancy!

By CoachBobG53 from Hazlet, NJ on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

I shaved about 5 seconds off my 100 yard swim!
My only complaint is that the grommets pull away from the suit.
And I knew before I bought [OPENBRK]from reviews[CLOSEBRK] to go up one size.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Women's Phantom 2.0 Tri Wetsuit

Aqua Sphere Women's Phantom 2.0 Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star neckline too tight; ran small

By Martha from CA on 12/13/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I liked how flexible the arm and shoulders were, but the neckline was far to tight and putting uncanny pressure around the neck as well as pulling down the neckline. I returned the item as I am willing to try a larger size than would have been warranted per their sizing guide.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 3mm Neoprene Hood Swim Cap

Sporti 3mm Neoprene Hood Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good value.

By Open water man from Long Beach, CA. on 12/9/2020

Fit: NA

The chin strap didn’t bother me like I feared. I do wish the cap came in a larger size though. I have a rather large head and felt like my noggin was a bit under covered. I would by again though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 3mm Neoprene Hood Swim Cap

Sporti 3mm Neoprene Hood Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star I like it.

By Joseph M. from Midland TX on 12/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

So far so good. The seams are taped at the edges, so I think with care it should hold together. Careful not to stress the chin strap putting it on.

I bought it for winter pool swimming, but I like it for other reasons. I find the normal caps always ride up on my head, and this one stays put. I can fit my tunes under it, and my goggles work fine over it, for the win. I may wear it in the summer as well.

Followed the fitting instructions, turned out fine.

The only reason I didn't give it five stars is that it is made in China. Sorry. I just can't get behind that anymore.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Note the sizes run small for wide chested people

By Nadav G. from San Jose, CA on 12/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Beautiful suit - but couldn't zip it up. Should have read the reviews before I bought it - everyone is complaining of the same thing. 5' 8" 160, some muscles, some shoulders. Can't get M on despite being in the middle of the range for that size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star TYR Wetsuit

By Melissa from Moreno Valley on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

I get cold easily and where I swim, the pool is not heated. This wetsuit kept me warm in the freezing temperatures so I could continue to swim. It was a great investment.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good fit! Nice seams

By Adrienne . from FL on 11/22/2020

Fit: NA

I swam with this one in Alaska [OPENBRK]54*F[CLOSEBRK] and was ok! I needed neoprene thick swim cap, earplugs [OPENBRK]help a lot[CLOSEBRK] And booties for my feet. I believe this category 1 wetsuit is 5mm in the body and 2-3mm in arms and legs. I am 5’8 and 135 or so and got M/L and probably could have fit into the M but would’ve been snug !


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Category 1 Sleeveless Wetsuit

TYR Men's Category 1 Sleeveless Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star TYR Hurricane Sleeveless

By Big Red from Orlando, FL on 11/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

You need to wear it about 3 to 4 times before it fits perfect and you are comfortable. Do not decide on fit after only wearing one time.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy Swim westsuit

By mountain lake swimmer from Mount Shasta, CA on 10/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is very floaty, which takes some getting used to if you already naturally swim fairly high in the water. (It makes you faster) Wear the provided fabric booties on your feet to put it on even if you feel ridiculous... It helps get the suit to sit higher up on your hips and makes it easier to pull on the rest of the way. It is super flexible in the shoulders, I can't feel any resistance....sort of amazing! All in all it works great, keeps me warm in 50+ water, where my face hurts it is so cold. The first time I wore it I sort of panicked a little as it is tight and feels slightly constricting. I think I didn't have it pulled up high enough on my hips so the torso felt short. Which I fixed the second time I wore it and it was much better. Each time I have worn it since it just feels better and better and stretchier. Like it is conforming to me perfectly. Get it situated properly before diving in, as it's so tight that you can't adjust it once there is water in there. It gets all suction-y and sticks to you. I love it. I m so glad I have it. My swimming season just got extended by a few months.


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Volt Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Volt Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Be careful with sizing

By Summer Swimmer from Connecticut on 10/18/2020

Fit: NA

Mine is just too small. If you have a large or otherwise muscular frame you need to order bigger than the size and height chart - by a lot. Rookie mistake.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 3mm Neoprene Hood Swim Cap

Sporti 3mm Neoprene Hood Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good quality cap

By ocean swimmer from San Diego, CA on 10/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Well made and a good snug fitr. I would recommend a size large for most adults.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's SwimRun Core One Piece Wetsuit

Orca Men's SwimRun Core One Piece Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good SwimRun Wetsuit

By Martin M. from HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA on 10/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

While I've yet to run in it, it has been wonderful for swimming. The two thigh pockets are good for spare goggles, food bar, or other smaller items. I have stuffed the separate arm sleeves in there and they fit.

So far, I've used it in water temps from 62-69 F and it's been great. Any colder and I'd likely need not only a neoprene cap, but gloves, booties, and even swimrun shinguards.

You will either love or hate the front zipper. I like it. Be warned, however, that the velcro closure on my last year's model did wear down. So, unless I'm careful about ensuring a good velcro closure, it does come undone (in last year's model). The moral of the story: be careful with the velcro closure.

Otherwise, it's been great. The material is holding up well and I like that it seems more mobile than my full open water wetsuit.

I'm 6'0", 165 lbs, medium build and the 7 fits fantastic. That's the reason I bought the suit in the first place. Great fit for me.


More Reviews on this item

Huub Women's Auron SwimRun Wetsuit

Huub Women's Auron SwimRun Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By Mini from Florida on 10/12/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Wetsuit material felt nice and it seems well constructed however, it was too tight to move in. I ordered according to my measurements but it barely zipped up. I tried to order the next size up but it was sold out.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Equip Fullsleeve Tri Wetsuit

Orca Women's Equip Fullsleeve Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and easy to put on and take off

By Maui Donna from Maui, Hawaii on 10/11/2020

Fit: NA

This suit keeps me warm and is very comfortable; easy to put on and take off. It is also a very sporty looking wetsuit with all the advantages of keeping your body properly aligned for swimming


More Reviews on this item

TYR Neoprene Swim Sleeves (2Mm)

TYR Neoprene Swim Sleeves (2Mm)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sleeves are perfect with a sleeveless wetsuit as the water gets colder

By Marie C. from WAPPINGERS FALLS, NY on 10/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these sleeves as the fall water temperature is dropping to go with my sleeveless shorty wetsuit. The water temperature is in the upper 50's now and I'm plenty warm with the sleeves.
I have shortish, but hefty arms for a woman and am happy with the size medium. There's a bit of tugging to get them on properly, but they then stay in place fine.
Very happy with them.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Women's Sleeveless Vision Tri Wetsuit

Zone 3 Women's Sleeveless Vision Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuit

By Marge from North Carolina on 10/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

This was my first sleeveless wetsuit, and it gives me great position in the water and does not constrict my neck. I just did a 3.5 mile swim in it last weekend, and it worked out great! Only complaint is some friction sores around my neck even with lube, but all wetsuits do that.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Neoprene Swim Sleeves (2Mm)

TYR Neoprene Swim Sleeves (2Mm)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Too Too Small

By Patti from Stockton, CA on 10/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Listed as a men's size, but it was too too small. I could not even get my hand through the wrist opening. It seemed well made but really, I'm 5'2" and weight about 125. A men's small should have been easy to fit for me.


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Women's Vortex Triathlon Fullsleeve Wetsuit

Xterra Women's Vortex Triathlon Fullsleeve Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Be careful with size

By Gary from LA on 10/6/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Ordered the size per the sizing chart. It was way off. It was so tight and difficult to get on.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Alpha Fullsleeve Tri Wetsuit

Orca Women's Alpha Fullsleeve Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ORCA Always delivers

By Beatriz from Colorado on 10/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

Extremely Comfortable and lets you swim almost as if you were in the pool. No tightness around the neck like with other wetsuits.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Women's Reaction Fullsuit Tri Wetsuit

Blueseventy Women's Reaction Fullsuit Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Quality wetsuit, just not right for me

By phoebe from Chicago, IL on 10/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

I live in Chicago and wanted to continue open water swimming in Lake Michigan through the autumn season, so I purchased this and two other suits to try on. Pros for the BlueSeventy Reaction: extremely comfortable, great flexibility in the arms, easy to get on & off. Cons: more buoyancy in the legs than I need, unattractive graphics & logo placement, and the special stretch panels along the outside legs caused subtle but annoying ripples in the suit. I ended up going with the Orca Equip, which is super comfortable, fits smoothly, and supports a natural swim posture with minimal added buoyancy, which I prefer. I am 5'0" 124lbs 32b and took a MS in BlueSeventy and a S in Orca.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's SwimRun Core One Piece Wetsuit

Orca Men's SwimRun Core One Piece Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Replacing older Orca

By JRSwim from NC mountains on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is a little tighter than the previous 2 Orca’s I bought


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Freak of Nature Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Freak of Nature Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuit fits great. So comfortable to wear.

By Stephanie from Fullerton, CA on 9/27/2020

Fit: NA

The Hurricane Freak of Nature wetsuit is much easier to put on with grocery store bags [OPENBRK]not the thick California bags[CLOSEBRK] on your feet and hands. It is much easier to slip the wetsuit on. You must wear gloves to pull it on as to not rip the delicate suit. It is a wonderful high performance triathlon wetsuit. I would buy it again but unfortunately TYR discontinued it several years ago. I purchased mine from the swimsuit outlet April 2020 not knowing it had been discontinued for a few years. I called the company and they cautioned against me on ordering it[OPENBRK]after I already did[CLOSEBRK] because the wetsuit material could be old and dried out. I went ahead and bought it anyways. Unfortunately they were right. It’s been 5 months and it is already starting to rip in the areas where it was folded for several years until I bought it. It had minor cracking or crays lines when I bought it from being folded. It is a very expensive suit to only have gotten 5 months of use out of it. I gave the suit four stars because if it wouldn’t have been stored in a warehouse somewhere and I had bought it several years prior it would be a fantastic suit. The swimsuit outlet should say on their website that it is an older discontinued suit. I just don’t understand how they could pass that on to customers knowing that it will crack . I would caution buyers and would highly recommend getting a newer TYR wet suit and not this older model. TYR is truly a fantastic brand.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit - BLK/BLUE - M/L

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit - BLK/BLUE - M/L

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, great price

By Sasha from MA on 9/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I''m using this for OWS in my local ponds to extend my swimming season and for whenever triathlons start happening again post-COVID. I''ve only ever used BlueSeventy suits in the past and always fit well in their WMA size, but unfortunately that size seems to be perpetually sold out. I did quite a bit of research and snooping around but had a hard time finding brands that had similar sizing options. I''m 5''3" and ~155lbs with narrow shoulders and wide hips and thighs. Sizing suits is very difficult for me, but since this was on clearance, I decided to shoot my shot with the suit. I bought a M/L since I''ve got a very short torso, and it seems to fit well so far. Its a bit tight in the hips, as expected, but otherwise a solid fit. I did not have any issues with the arms being too small, like other people have mentioned, but I did notice that the arms are about 1-2" too long for me.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Women's Viper X Short Sleeve Swimskin

ROKA Women's Viper X Short Sleeve Swimskin

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs VERY Small

By Elaine A. from Washington, DC on 9/18/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Echoing the feedback in the other review that this runs extremely small. I am a size 4 at most, usually a 2, and could not zip this up on my own. Compression is one thing, but this was far too narrow in the chest/back.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Well made, poor fit for my body type

By openwater newbie from Portland OR on 8/19/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Hard to size this wet suit without chest dimensions. Mens Large was too small in the chest at 178lbs, 5’11, 41” chest. Beautiful suit though.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's Openwater Full Sleeve Smart Wetsuit

Orca Men's Openwater Full Sleeve Smart Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Wet suit advantages

By Mike from Sullivan Me. on 8/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Easy off and on. Works well in mid 50 degree water and I am very slender.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Floaty pants!

By Susan from GA on 8/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love these because they are extremely buoyant and give me confidence during open water swims where I am frequently in deep water. The only reason I don't give them a "5" is I feel that the distance from waist to crotch is a little too short for the average woman. They sit beneath my hips and I frequently feel the need to tug on them to pull them up. Having said that, they are very easy to get on and off and they making swimming a joy. A little like training wheels for a new open water swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Plenty warm, wicked chafing, better for shorter swims

By TC from Seattle on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

The wetsuit was true to advertised size, though the first few wearings quite difficult to put on. The material relaxed a bit after that. The neck comes up higher than my last suit, so expect to need anti-chafe glide.
The large downside for me is that there is a seam midway down the shoulder blade that seems to trap the skin between it and the outer edge of the arm opening. After about 4 weeks of wear for on average 2-3 mile swims, even with copious amounts of glide, I chafed so badly [OPENBRK]raw, bleeding[CLOSEBRK] I needed to take a week off, then return to the water without the wetsuit. Interestingly I had no problems with the skin/outer arm hole contact points. My 10 y.o. daughter, who has a smaller size of the same wetsuit did not experience this problem. She swims shorter distances in a simulated outdoor swim workout simulation.
During the period I used this purchase, I felt plenty warm in 55-56 degree lake water [OPENBRK]except for the exposed arms[CLOSEBRK]. Fortunately it’s warm now.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By Tom from Florida on 7/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great buoyancy (5mm), great fit. It;s my 2nd pair, my 1st lasted 4 years of hard daily swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Women's Helix Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Blueseventy Women's Helix Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gets the job done!

By Nanci T. from Crystal Lake, IL on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

I am right in The middle of the the size parameters for the small/medium. However it was too tight around my chest. I bought the medium and I am happy with it. I am 5’6”” weigh 119 pounds. It’s a very comfortable suit. Flexible in the arms and shoulders. I bought the spray for around my neck, so no chafing. The only thing I might like to change is the zipper. It seems a bit awkward that it begins closing at the top and zips down toward my waist to close. It requires the assistance of another person.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Men's Aspire Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

Zone 3 Men's Aspire Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, very comfortable

By MRB from Meredith, NH on 7/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've done three swims in it so far and am super happy with it. It is very well constructed. As described it has all the right material in all the right places. I also don't feel like I'm in any danger of ripping the outer membrane putting it on or taking it off.

I was a little unsure about the size I ordered. I am 5' 8" and weight 170-175 pounds. I ended up going with the M/L size. I was worried it was going to be too long as I have a 30" inseam, but it's not at all. I think if I were 10 lbs. lighter I probably would have gone with the Medium.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star WORKS AS EXPECTED But..

By MiKey Zayde from York ME on 7/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

one of the waist string grommets pulled out on first use not critical But...
Also to my mind the grommets are to small for the thickness of the neoprene and should be bigger soft plastic / nylon and or stitched in.

my personal preference would have a higher "rise" (distance from crotch to waist)


More Reviews on this item

2XU Men's P:1 Propel Tri Wetsuit

2XU Men's P:1 Propel Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I like it

By Cary from Lake Superior, MI on 7/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, true to size. Easy to get on and off. Keeps me warm in cold water (64 degrees). Doesn't chafe. I'd buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Men's P:1 Propel Tri Wetsuit

2XU Men's P:1 Propel Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star As expected and better

By Greg from Muskoka on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well, good bouyancy, exactly as I hoped


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's Openwater Full Sleeve Smart Wetsuit

Orca Men's Openwater Full Sleeve Smart Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Open water swimmer

By Kris from Truckee on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

This product fit perfect right out of the box. It’s comfy. Warm. Buoyant. The orange on the arms and legs are great for other people to see me in the water. The starts could be higher but I’ve only used it 3 times. One future challenge I can see. The Velcro on the collar is so strong. [OPENBRK]Great[CLOSEBRK]. But as the suit gets broken in, I can see the Velcro helping the deterioration of the suit quicker.
I would recommend this suit to any ocean/lake swimmer


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Women's PZ4TX Swimskin

Blueseventy Women's PZ4TX Swimskin

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By KT from Stormville, NY on 7/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

The size chart was right on! I’m 5’2”, 124 lbs. and got the medium, it fits perfectly. I purchased the Swimskin for sun protection and speed purposes and both objectives have been met. I need help zipping it up, but the quick release zipper when unlocked is great for getting out of the suit by myself after the swim. For the price my only concern is durability, I hope it holds up well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not a Triathlete

By H from New Jersey on 7/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm not a triathlete or a real swimmer. I just purchased to keep warm while playing/swimming in the cold ocean. I'm 5' 6, 135. I got the medium/large. Fit's well. Snug and comfortable around the arms and neck.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Men's PZ2 TX Swimskin

Blueseventy Men's PZ2 TX Swimskin

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swimskin really means skin!

By Dean from New York on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

I guess I should have realized but my expectation was more of a long john wetsuit and not a super thin material. A lot of money for this thing which is not very practical.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star TYR Womens Triathlon Wetsuit

By Sandy from New York on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

I originally ordered a medium size suit because of the sizing chart. It was way too tight and I then ordered a large. That size was more appropriate for my medium build so I think the suit runs small even tho they are supposed to be tight. Had a little issue with some chafing under the armpits, but overall the suit is very good.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 2 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 2 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Worked

By Ken from Seattle on 6/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

So far so good. Used twice. Holding up well so far.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Elizabeth M. from SEATTLE, WA on 6/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is my first wet suit - having done research on a good suit for about 55 degree water. I am surprised at how warm it is able to keep me. I'll admit, it is still a bit rough to get on, and I need help from my husband. But it really does a great job keeping me warm enough in the water and I am more than pleased about that!


More Reviews on this item