skip to main content

Latest Open Water Goggles Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star no leak great fit

By idahoej from sun valley idaho on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

I love these goggles. They are a comfortable, dependable no leak fit. I do have to replace them about once a year (swimming every other day) but the replacements always do the job- no leak, great visibility and inexpensive. I also love them for swimming in tropical waters to look at the fish and coral.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Keeps Water Out

By Jan from Cedar Rapids, Iowa on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

Does the job at keeping water out of my eyes. I have a little trouble adjusting the straps.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star No leaks! Clear sight!

By Zoomer from Md on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

Excellent fit , no fog!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star The product is very good

By Rosa from San Antonio, TX on 5/16/2021

Fit: NA

They are good


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than expected

By Dillac from Roanoke, VA on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

I use my goggles for lap swimming. At this point I think I like masks better. These are great goggles. Good quality and trusted brand.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Tinted Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Tinted Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By Frank from Atlanta , GA on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

I like these goggles but I have only worn them once so far. They fit well and do not fog quickly. I am a senior and most goggles leave deep marks on my skinny face , these do not. They fit well and stay put when I dive in . They were recommended by another woman on my swim team.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By Misty from Laurel, MS on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice goggles! The lenses were smaller than what my son is used to but he is adjusting to them well!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Super confonfort

By JJohnson from Puerto Rico on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Seal very well no fog super clear vision under water A+ highly recomended.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Mirrored Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Mirrored Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star The only goggle brand I will buy

By Tri Swim from Dallas, TX on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

A masters workout partner gave me a pair of his once used Aquasphere goggles about 7 years ago. I have been using that brand ever since. They don’t leak like other brand name goggles unless they are completely worn out. And you can get mirrored versions for day time and clear for night time/cloudy conditions. I wear them during triathlons (pre-Covid) under a swim cap and never have to worry about them coming off or leaking water.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Kaiman

By Cayetano Garcia from miami beach on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

great swimming Goggles!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Smoke Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Smoke Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Comfy but foggy

By Suz from Sacramento, CA on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles are so comfortable! They don’t give me the up all night look after swims that many others do either. I’ve used them in the pool several times. They fogged up after a few hundred meters the first time, so I used the Spit spray - still fogged but took longer. Finally the last time I did what the instructions say not to do. I spit in them! Worked great for the rest of the swim. Hmmmmm.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Women's Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Women's Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Fits my small face

By Jeanne Curry from Newport Beach, CA on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

I’m 5’2” and 114 pounds.
It’s hard to find a comfortable mask that doesn’t leak. This is the third time I’ve ordered this one, in clear this time for an indoor pool.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star As always comfort and clarity

By bioprof from Tehachapi, CA on 4/22/2021

Fit: NA

These are comfortable and stay in place. We have worn these for years and tried others but these are the best for our open water and pool work out needs.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Andy from St Augustine on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Great product delivered very quickly. I would highly recommend using Swimoutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star No leak googles!!!

By Ultra One from Central Florida on 4/17/2021

Fit: NA

Very well-fitting goggles. Have worn them for 3 weeks without a leak. The price is very good for the value. The only issue is they leave a circle on your face after using in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By David from MA on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

Very well made product 👌.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star No leaks, good visibility

By Rocky from Petersburg, AK on 4/9/2021

Fit: NA

These googles seal well on my angular face and the visibility is great. They don't fog easily either. Don't know why but just the way they are.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star More comfortable goggles than most

By Mellon from Detroit on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

The goggles are more comfortable than traditional goggles. They are clear and stay leakage free while you enjoy your swim. I recommend these goggles


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star These are my perfect goggles

By Cindy from Louisville, KY on 4/2/2021

Fit: NA

Goggles fit differently on different faces. So, I set out on a quest for the perfectly-fitting goggle for me. I have found them! In fact this pair is my back-up pair of Kayenne Lady Goggles because I don't want to swim without them.

I like that they are made of soft, pliable plastic. They are very comfortable and generally fog-up just once - halfway through my swim. (I seize the opportunity to take a breath).


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Amber Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Amber Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star So many compliments on the mirrored lens!

By Sabrina S. from Tampa, FL on 4/1/2021

Fit: NA

I have used Kaiman goggles all my life because they fit my face so well, but these mirrored lenses are great, I get so many compliments on them!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Finally found goggles that fit my face!

By Mary H. from Katy, TX on 4/1/2021

Fit: NA

I'm so glad I found this small fit goggle. The smaller frame and skirt fit my face perfectly..no leaks!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for open water swimming

By Jules from Miami, FL on 3/23/2021

Fit: NA

I’ve been using these for years with my open water swimming. They are absolutely perfect. No leaks, nice soft fit. Great visibility. I don’t even use “Spit” with them, as they stay crystal clear.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Love these goggles!

By LL from Bloomfield Hills, MI on 3/22/2021

Fit: NA

This is my third pair of these goggles. They fit perfect and don't fog up. I like the clear lens for indoor lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Well designed goggles

By Graceful Fox from Monterey, CA on 3/18/2021

Fit: NA

I’m glad Aqua Sphere has this goggle in 2 sizes. I bought the regular ones initially. They fit ok. Bit when I discovered the smaller frame, the fit is much better. I use them for both pool and ocean swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Blue Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Blue

By Susan from Maine on 3/15/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles fit well and last a long time with a little care. Water doesn't leak in around the eyes or nose. They arrived fast and SwimOutlet is great to do business with. Thanks for asking.

Susan


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Linda from Boulder, Co on 3/15/2021

Fit: NA

Love the goggles been wearing for years.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star I love these goggles

By Condy from Louisville, KY on 3/13/2021

Fit: NA

I have been wearing these for a few months and I really like them! They do not leak and they are comfortable. They often fog up once during a swim - halfway through. But, I am admittedly grateful for the brief rest ;-[CLOSEBRK].

I have purchased a back- up pair. They are my go-to goggles from now on.




More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Mirrored Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Mirrored Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great practice/open water goggles

By William from AZ on 3/8/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered these to replace non-mirrored goggles that have run their course (TYR Nest). Have had Kaiman products on/off through the years and always satisfied/happy. These were no different. Great fit. No leaks. Use for pool and open water (which is where they will be used most of the time). Mirrored lenses block sun better than non-mirrored which is essential in AZ. Only way these could be better; polarized lenses w/ mirror. Will buy these again.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Too small for my face

By PD from FL on 3/6/2021

Fit: NA

I made a mistake by ordering, not realizing these were compact. Already threw away the packaging so can’t return. I tried to swim with them and they leak from the outside edges. Very nice goggles though even though I can’t use them.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Italian quality

By Neil from Brooklyn on 3/5/2021

Fit: NA

These are the best fitting goggles for me. I like that they are made in Italy, and not just made in China. They fit great and last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Dk from Naples on 2/20/2021

Fit: NA

These are the most comfortable goggles I have ever had. Fit Excellent for women.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Best Googles

By Ironwomen from Wichita, Kansas on 2/15/2021

Fit: NA

I love these googles. They are the only ones I can find that do not leak and most of the time do not fog.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and clear

By Jell-e-fish from Connecticut on 2/8/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles are comfortable with a wider view than the Vanquishers I typically wear. The full view is very clear and has more comfortable rubber padding around the eyes. I don’t compete and am wearing them indoors while swimming for fitness. Nice mechanism on each side that allows for adjusting and locking in the strap. The strap slips back through the mechanism a little, but I’m still figuring them out. I have sensitive eyes and do not wear protective lenses. If I were using an outdoor pool on a bright day I would prefer a tinted lens. My “cool” 13-yr old daughter says I look ridiculous - fortunately my comfort and ability to see is more important than how my goggles look!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Blue Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere the best!

By Ron from Chicago on 2/7/2021

Fit: NA

While I realize that effective swim googles are all about fit, Aqua Sphere in general and Kaiman in particular is my first choice. They're comfortable, long lasting, and never leak or never fog up. One thing I think contributes to this is coating the googles, seals and straps with liquid soap after each use, making sure to thoroughly rinse them when I get ready for my next workout!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles for swimming laps

By MD Santa Barbara from Santa Barbara on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Work great. Easy adjustment strap


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Mirrored Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Mirrored Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star love these googles

By Liz R from Huntington Beach, CA on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Love the strap & vision is really good in the pool when it's sunny.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By DKS from Ringoes, NJ on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

These goggles are great. They don’t leak. I can clearly see while under and out of water. They are very adjustable and comfortable to wear. I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star swimspa goggle

By Carol from Spokane Valley WA on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

First time I used these goggles I has leakage and had to adjust several times during my routine. I really like the larger lens and the look of the goggles. I will be trying to get these adjusted correctly so I have a better fit.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Super goggles

By Carol from Spokane Valley WA on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Got great results first time I wore them. No leakage and no fogging.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Best-in-class

By Bert from Columbia, SC on 12/2/2020

Fit: NA

Best goggles I have had. Recently purchase three top rated goggles. Tried these first. Might not even open the other brands.

Clear view while out of water.
Clear view while in the water.
Amazingly clear view when turning to breath.

Not once in my workout did need I reach to adjust, empty or clear the goggles. I hope they continue to function this well.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Crystal clear, fits perfectly

By Joe from Exeter NH on 11/20/2020

Fit: NA

The Aqua Sphere goggles are excellent. They are easy to adjust so they fit well. I am amazed at the clarity..


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Blue Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Love these goggles!

By Sallymae from Pacific northwest on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

These are my "go to" goggles for open water swimming. They last a long time, as long as I rinse the salt water off of them. They are clear and a can get a wide field of vision under water.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Excellent comfortable goggles

By SKitchED from Phoenix, AZ on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

These are the most comfortable goggles I have ever owned. They fit well, leave no goggle-eye marks, keep the water out and the view clear. I have a narrow face and these fit correctly w no adjustment necessary.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Amber Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Amber Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star good deal

By roger from LA on 9/13/2020

Fit: NA

I like the tinted lens. The fit is good.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star YESSS! It fits, it works!

By NEB from Spring TX on 9/12/2020

Fit: NA

Heavenly. What a joy! Gentle, firm seal on my small hard-to-fit face. Straps easy to adjust while goggles are on. No fog. Changing lenses to original frame was simple, easy.

For the future, please offer a tinted version for a more broad-spectrum UV protection.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Best Swim Goggle

By Mack from Kingsport Aquatic Center,TN on 9/7/2020

Fit: NA

Water TIght
Fogg Proof
Durable


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By JudyH from NM on 9/4/2020

Fit: NA

I love how they keep water out and are super comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star No leak

By JMS from ND on 9/4/2020

Fit: NA

Finally, found a pair of goggles for my low bridge nose :-[CLOSEBRK]. No marks after an hour of swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sable Water Optics Competitive Mirrored Goggle

Sable Water Optics Competitive Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good lenses

By Jackson from Mississippi on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

Somewhat hesitant about rating as I've only worn once. There's the usual trial and error in fitting. But the lenses are all that they're bragged about in the listing. The anti-fog coating is aces but, as noted, we'll have to see about the durability.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Nicky from San Antonio on 8/28/2020

Fit: NA

Absolutely these are my favorite goggles and love the dark lenses


More Reviews on this item