skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star comfortable

By fatguyfromJrz from long branch, nj on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

all day comfort. i use these surfing and kayaking very good grip
and feel natural.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Rash guard top

By Anne from Washington on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Arrived in time before our trip to Hawaii. Fits great, compliments my swimsuit and I look forward to being on the beach and diving into the waves!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Really cute size is accurate

By Chrissypie70’s from Galt, CA on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Love it !!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Short sleeve surf top

By Sunny from AZ on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

The color and weight of the material just right.
The body of the shirt runs long.
Great value.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 2/1mm Bahia Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Women's 2/1mm Bahia Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not to hot not to cold - just right

By Goldielocks from Hawaii on 5/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wanted something to keep me my warm when I fall into the water and to help with the wind chill. But to also not over heat between falling.
I went by the size chart - it’s pretty good I could have gone slightly smaller but for my sport - windsurfing, wing foiling I’d rather have a little wiggle room then it be tighter tight fit like If I was surfing then I’d want it snug.
The length of leg is not too long (which is dorky) or too short - some suits ride up and you spend more time pulling it down, lol this fits nice


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star great shirt for cool water

By Dale Allen from St. Augustine Fl. on 5/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

just what i wanted. have ordered this before


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Runs small...

By Pond swimmer from Long Island, NY on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

This water shoe looks like it's really well thought out and manufactured, but the sizing appears to be way off of standard. We bought the size 5 men's as an equivalent to a womens 6.5, but did not work. It appears to be about 1.25" short. When I called to return and ask for help recording a different size, the sales rep after much discussion and measuring suggested we go with a mens 7. I will let you know how it goes. My suggestion is to call 1st.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for when a wetsuit is too much

By KB from Bakersfield, CA on 4/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for swimming laps in my pool when the water temp is a little too high to want to struggle into the shorty wetsuit but not warm enough for a swimsuit. It's perfect. It keeps my core warm and the hem stays down.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Very warm -- thick

By Eric S. from Del Mar CA on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a very warm, insulated rash guard. It is thicker than a normal rash guard and has insulation. This makes it much warmer, however, it absorbs a lot of water. You will stay much warmer, but you will also be a little heavier in the water. Great for surfing or swimming in water that is not quite cold enough for a wetsuit but too cold for just a normal rash guard.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Great Rashguard

By Scott from Denver, CO on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

My sons wear these rashguards at the pool because the sun is very intense. It is less body parts I have to keep putting sunscreen on. They love these because they fit well, help with scrapes getting in and out of the pool and protect them from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Epic 3/2mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Epic 3/2mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Amar from California on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit to size , err to bigger if anything


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice sun guard

By Joy from Boulder on 4/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fit is tight, even for a rash guard. I sized up, and it’s a good fit. 5’6”, 150 lbs. purchased an XL. Extra length is nice


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Sizes are inaccurate

By Mc from Florida on 4/16/2021

Fit: NA

Great quality but the 3 stars are for the size differences. My daughter normally wears a 10 or 12 and had to buy a size 16 in this rash guard. I wish I had read the reviews first because I ordered a 10 first and it looked like a toddler size and had to pay to return it and then ordered a bigger size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

By SYH from Bethesda, MD on 4/11/2021

Fit: NA

I read moderately negative comments that this wetsuit does not have ankle zippers. Mine does. The suit is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Curt from St. Paul Mn on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loves the wetsuit. She uses the wetsuit for slalom waterskiing. The fit is awesome with plenty mobility. The suit is warm for the early and late seasons ski sessions. She likes how easy the suit is to get on and off. There isn’t anything that’s she dislikes about the suit


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Warmest swim shirt of all!

By Deborah from McAllen, TX on 4/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim a mile everyday and love getting to wear this shirt on not so warm water days.
I truly keeps me warm.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star It was too small. I returned it an awaiting a Medium to come in stock.

By jb from san francisco on 4/4/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

It was returned. Awaiting correct size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth 2MM Reactor II Short Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

O'Neill Youth 2MM Reactor II Short Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star O’Neil wet suit

By Rik from Benton KY on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

True to size, fits good


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Should fit very snug to work correctly

By Megumi from Tampa, FL on 4/1/2021

Fit: NA

I wasn’t sure on the size, but followed the sizing measurements provided. My suggestion would be not to size up or down. These are a thermal layer and meant to fit snug like a second skin. It was tight but not constrictive when I tried it on once I received it - I moved my arms as I would if swimming and it didn’t seem to chafe or rub inordinately on the underarm or pull excessively while raise my arms. It was very snug around my torso and even around my arms, but again it didn’t pinch or constrict so I decided to keep it and use it. Glad I did. It works perfectly. I swam 30 laps for the first swim session of the year, and while the water was warmer [OPENBRK]84°F[CLOSEBRK] than usual it was still chilly in the air [OPENBRK]69°F[CLOSEBRK] and I chill upon getting in the water most days before July. I didn’t at all with this in, and I didn’t even wear my thermal leggings. This stayed down on my abdomen with no riding up, water didn’t bubble between this shirt and my swim suit, and while I was swimming, my arms hand full free range of motion and there was no riding up, or rubbing while I swam. In fact, this felt like I had nothing on - except for the lack of shivering during my swim and after. If you get the proper size based off the measurements it will feel very snug but not pinch. It should feel like a compression shirt. It does have boardshort loops to attach to other swim wear to keep it from riding up but for laps I had no issue.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Like 3 sizes too SMALL !!!

By Anna from Tennessee on 3/31/2021

Fit: NA

My boy wears a size 4-5 and I got a size 6 to ensure it wouldn’t be tight and it fits like a 4T I kid you not. This should be addressed and sizes should be more accurate for the price!!! With it being SO much smaller than it should be, you guys should offer some kind of deal or take it off your website.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and warm!

By Campbell Bailey from NU on 3/28/2021

Fit: NA

Love this rashgard. I used this in Jamaica when snorkeling and sailing. It’s thick but light to wear and kept me warm! Loved it!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Fit great. Kept me warm on the beach in March.

By Bekah from Tucson, AZ on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Wejt to San Diego for spring break. I didn't end up getting in the water since it was so cold but I wore it on the beach and under my shirt on a whale watch and it kept me very warm.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Quality of materials and construction are excellent.

By Dawson Kegley from Rural Hall, NC on 3/22/2021

Fit: NA

I have not had a chance to try on ALL of my SwimOutlet items yet. However, I did closely ck out the quality of materials and construction. Excellent that’s why I rated 5 stars. Hop they all fit. If not, I will exchange for correct size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star very tight!

By Emily from Virginia on 3/19/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a medium but ordered a large, and even so this rashguard is very, very tight on me. I haven't had the chance to wear it in the water yet, but taking it off while wet will no doubt be a struggle. So long as I don't burn wearing it, however, it will be okay.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Girls' Frosty Fleece Pant (Toddler, Little Kid)

O'Neill Girls' Frosty Fleece Pant (Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just OK pants, love the color

By natalia from SF Bay Area on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

Cure color; Pretty thin fabric though. Size is little smaller for my very slim 2yo kid. Can absolutely find better quality for less money! Plus, RETURNS ARE PAID BY THE CUSTOMER!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star BUY THIS NOW!

By Bethysue332 from Charleston SC on 3/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this as an option to wear instead of a 1mm wetsuit top for an upcoming surf trip to Panama and I AM SO GLAD I DID! It kept me nice and warm but wasn't restricting AT ALL. I also never overheated on those in between days where a 1mm would have been too much and a rashguard would have been chilly. I'm completely obsessed. Got a size large and it's perfectly fitted. I'm 5'8", 137 pounds and a C cup. It wasn't tight or baggy- it was exactly right!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 1.5mm Reactor II Front Zip Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

O'Neill Men's 1.5mm Reactor II Front Zip Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very good product

By Claudio from Destin Fl on 3/12/2021

Fit: NA

The product looking good,but the size medium is to small but this is my size , I want exchange this size


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Nice Rashie

By Swim SKY from Louisville, KY on 3/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

Haven't had a chance to try it, but did put it on. Fleece inside, light neoprene outside. I went with the XL, which fit closely without binding. Well made and should knock the chill off when I'm teaching swim lessons.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill rash guard - really nice but runs really small

By Susan from NY on 3/4/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The rash guard is very pretty, but runs really small. Typically I wear a size small clothes and have to order a size large. other than that, its very nice.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 3MM Heat Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 3MM Heat Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not particularly puncture resistant

By K from Houston on 2/28/2021

Fit: NA

The sole is nice and thin. Which is great if you want to feel your board, not great if you want to protect your feet from sharp rocks, oysters, clams, etc - ie what's your local beach like? These would be great if yours is mainly sand. Don't even remember getting cut through them. They protected me, but they've now been substantially damaged, and this is only the third or fourth day out. Will be replacing with something with a stronger sole.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Sizing is small

By Disappointed from Kansas on 2/28/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The product appeared to be a high quality product. But I couldn't even get it zipped up. I am 5'6" and weigh 128 pounds. Had to return it and I received a refund without a problem.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Unisex Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Unisex Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Product

By Alexander from HI on 2/19/2021

Fit: NA

Good functionality, perfect fit, just can't walk too fast or run, it'll come off.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Michelle from MN on 2/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love my rash guard long sleeve top. I got it in the green. I am 5’9” 145 lbs. bought a medium. It’s tight but they are supposed to be. It does not ride up in the water at all. My only issue is it hard to take off. Next time I’ll buy one with a front zipper.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard - French Navy/Bridget - Small

O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard - French Navy/Bridget - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Size up!

By Patty from San Francisco, CA on 2/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great material but size up because it''s a snugged, tight fit! A small was too tight for a petite, 5''1 125lbs. Had to return. Medium size is better.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Insulating Short

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Insulating Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Bryan from HI on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use this for surfing dawn patrol in Hawaii. It helps keep me warm without binding or bulk.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Bryan from HI on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use this for surfing dawn patrol in Hawaii. It helps knock the chill out of the air. That's all I needed. To remove it I pull it up as far as I can and then I use the hook end of a plastic coat hanger to pull it up over my head.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Men's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star It fits

By Rc from Brussels on 2/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

It fits great. I’m glad I didn’t get an xxl.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Men's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Wetsuit ~ ~ ~

By Makai from Petaluma, Ca on 1/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Use this wetsuit for winter swimming in pools. It is just the right thickness, and allows for free movement for lap swimming. Good price for a hard to find wetsuit in the winter months ~ ~ ~


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star These are "the Bomb"

By Kiethsurf from Vallejo, CA, S.F. Bay Area.... on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

Windsurfed in these, 117 days in 2019, then 76 days in 2020. Excellent grip, my best compliment, most older WS boards have no grip, and doing basic freestyle maneuvers, bare feet which i would prefer just slip right off. These are so thin , have a great feel, next best thing to bare feet. After year and a half of constant use, these were totally ruined and useless......but well worth the cost. !!@


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Anna from Port Angeles, WA on 1/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

The surf T is just what I hoped it would be. I wear it an an especially cold pool. I like the short sleeves as they don't drag while I am swimming laps. Size is appropriate


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Epic 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Epic 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Warm and a great fit

By Mike from California on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with this suit. Have surfed in it several times in 55-58 degree water. It’s far superior to my back zip suit. The seals around the neck and shoulders are great at keeping cold water from “flushing” in. The cut of this suit is also a bit trimmer than my old suit so there’s less room for any water that does get in. As another reviewer noted, chest zip suits require more shimmying to get in and out of but the warmth are comfort are well worth it with this suit. Glad I made the switch.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what we wanted

By Mary Ann from Indiana on 1/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

We wanted a high quality full wetsuit for our grandson and this one is excellent.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering snug fit

By Surfergirl from Oakland California on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

While snug fit rash guards are not often flattering this one truly is. What a surprise!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Meet My Expectations

By Susie from Corvallis, OR on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

Fits me perfectly. Quality is less better than my first ONeil but still a good buy. Due to Covid, only outdoor pools are open. It’s cold here in winter and I wear this on top of my swimsuit as I do laps in the cold air


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Lita from PA on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit perfectly. Package arrived on time and well packed. Product wonderful.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 3MM Heat Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 3MM Heat Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great booties!

By Sarah D. from Ventura, CA on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

My husband wears a size 16 and it is almost IMPOSSIBLE to find shoes/booties that fit him. He has been cramming his feet into 13s for years because that was the biggest he could find, so I was soo happy when I found these. O'Neill is is favorite wetsuit brand so I knew these would be a hit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 3MM Heat Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 3MM Heat Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By Snoola from Santa Barbara , CA on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Thank you. Great product


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Sal from Seattle on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Medium was too small; large perfect. I have a large back but usually take a medium. I’m 5’5” and weigh 125#.
Now I have the right size, I love it. Returning was very easy.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit

By Rick from Palm Desert California on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Based on other review comments I ordered one size larger then is suggested by the sizing chart. It is a snug fit. I probably could go one size larger yet. However, when swimming the garment size and fit are not noticeable.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Love my rashguard!

By Nikki from Chicago on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this for pool/lap swimming, as I’m always so cold in the pool. It’s been a game changer, no more shivering through my workouts. I live in a Chicago, so the idea of getting up early, in the dark, when it’s 20 degrees outside to head to the chilly pool is not ideal, but having this thermal gets me up and out! Definitely recommend! I can’t wait to test it out under my wetsuit when I open water swim!


More Reviews on this item