skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star comfortable

By fatguyfromJrz from long branch, nj on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

all day comfort. i use these surfing and kayaking very good grip
and feel natural.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute but run small

By Marissa from Charleston sc on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Love body glove! Quality and esthetics are always good! I ordered a size up [OPENBRK]large[CLOSEBRK] I'm usually a solid medium. They fit but but definitely are not forgiving! I am a size 5/6 athletic build for reference.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hybrid Hat

O'Neill Men's Hybrid Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great O'Neill Cap

By CaliSurfer from Houston, TX on 5/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great color and style.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Rash guard top

By Anne from Washington on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Arrived in time before our trip to Hawaii. Fits great, compliments my swimsuit and I look forward to being on the beach and diving into the waves!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Really cute size is accurate

By Chrissypie70’s from Galt, CA on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Love it !!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Short sleeve surf top

By Sunny from AZ on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

The color and weight of the material just right.
The body of the shirt runs long.
Great value.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 2/1mm Bahia Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Women's 2/1mm Bahia Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not to hot not to cold - just right

By Goldielocks from Hawaii on 5/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wanted something to keep me my warm when I fall into the water and to help with the wind chill. But to also not over heat between falling.
I went by the size chart - it’s pretty good I could have gone slightly smaller but for my sport - windsurfing, wing foiling I’d rather have a little wiggle room then it be tighter tight fit like If I was surfing then I’d want it snug.
The length of leg is not too long (which is dorky) or too short - some suits ride up and you spend more time pulling it down, lol this fits nice


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star great shirt for cool water

By Dale Allen from St. Augustine Fl. on 5/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

just what i wanted. have ordered this before


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Runs small...

By Pond swimmer from Long Island, NY on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

This water shoe looks like it's really well thought out and manufactured, but the sizing appears to be way off of standard. We bought the size 5 men's as an equivalent to a womens 6.5, but did not work. It appears to be about 1.25" short. When I called to return and ask for help recording a different size, the sales rep after much discussion and measuring suggested we go with a mens 7. I will let you know how it goes. My suggestion is to call 1st.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Love the look and performance

By My opinion counts 2 from Florida on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

This rash guard is great for lap swimmers. It is very comfortable and looks great. I am a women’s small and I had to size up to a medium. It fits like. “Glove”. I will be buying more.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for when a wetsuit is too much

By KB from Bakersfield, CA on 4/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for swimming laps in my pool when the water temp is a little too high to want to struggle into the shorty wetsuit but not warm enough for a swimsuit. It's perfect. It keeps my core warm and the hem stays down.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Very warm -- thick

By Eric S. from Del Mar CA on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a very warm, insulated rash guard. It is thicker than a normal rash guard and has insulation. This makes it much warmer, however, it absorbs a lot of water. You will stay much warmer, but you will also be a little heavier in the water. Great for surfing or swimming in water that is not quite cold enough for a wetsuit but too cold for just a normal rash guard.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Great Rashguard

By Scott from Denver, CO on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

My sons wear these rashguards at the pool because the sun is very intense. It is less body parts I have to keep putting sunscreen on. They love these because they fit well, help with scrapes getting in and out of the pool and protect them from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Long Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star I always order this rashguard

By D from CA on 4/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Like the high neck. It used to come in women's extra small and I liked that size the best. If that size is not available I order youth 8 which fits about the same except the sleeves are too short.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star As described

By QMed from Canada on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is loose and very generous.I’m 34dd and 128lbs.Took XL and it’s loose.Large would have been fine as well ,for a tighter fit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great bikini

By Bikini butt from Vandalia Illinois on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Love them fit great


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Cool Watershoe

By Seafood lover from Oakland CA on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

My watershoe fits well and feels comfortable but I do not have a chance to use it on the beach yet. Also I wonder how durable it is. Now it does look cool though


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Epic 3/2mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Epic 3/2mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Amar from California on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit to size , err to bigger if anything


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Drew Fixed Triangle Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Body Glove Smoothies Drew Fixed Triangle Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Had potential

By Janessa from Iowa on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

I likes the style but overall it was aslightly uncomfortable material with little stretch to it.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice sun guard

By Joy from Boulder on 4/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fit is tight, even for a rash guard. I sized up, and it’s a good fit. 5’6”, 150 lbs. purchased an XL. Extra length is nice


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Sizes are inaccurate

By Mc from Florida on 4/16/2021

Fit: NA

Great quality but the 3 stars are for the size differences. My daughter normally wears a 10 or 12 and had to buy a size 16 in this rash guard. I wish I had read the reviews first because I ordered a 10 first and it looked like a toddler size and had to pay to return it and then ordered a bigger size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the cheeky ness

By Bikini butt from Vandalia Illinois on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

I use the product as panties thing I love the most is the cheeky love them so I could wear them all the time


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock - Black - Large

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star THE best flipper sock, period!

By Senior Swimmer from Albuquerque, NM on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

The Body Glove neoprene flipper sock is simply the best. Fits snug to the foot - doesn''t get baggy or loose. One pair will generally last a full year at three workouts a week. If you do a lot of kick sets w/flippers (which I do), these flipper slippers are the best. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's In Motion Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's In Motion Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!

By Lauren R. from Illinois on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered 3 different brands of swim shirts and this one fit best and was the best material! Going to buy another :[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Youth 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

By SYH from Bethesda, MD on 4/11/2021

Fit: NA

I read moderately negative comments that this wetsuit does not have ankle zippers. Mine does. The suit is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Curt from St. Paul Mn on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loves the wetsuit. She uses the wetsuit for slalom waterskiing. The fit is awesome with plenty mobility. The suit is warm for the early and late seasons ski sessions. She likes how easy the suit is to get on and off. There isn’t anything that’s she dislikes about the suit


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Awesome brand

By M S from Detroit, MI on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

This is my 3rd bikini from this brand . Love this particular style. I'm 38 Ddd and it holds everything in place even gor swimming . Cute for big bust ladies without too much fabric


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Warmest swim shirt of all!

By Deborah from McAllen, TX on 4/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim a mile everyday and love getting to wear this shirt on not so warm water days.
I truly keeps me warm.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Vices Straw Clutch

O'Neill Vices Straw Clutch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable Straw Clutch *****

By Mrs Phila Eagles from Glen Mills Mills Pennsylvania on 4/4/2021

Fit: NA

Nice Size. NotTiny, Great for Spring and Summer evenings !
Material is not Scratchy *****
Gave it to my daughter this Easter Sunday ! She loves it !!!!!
Now Must take time to order a Pink one for ME *****


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star It was too small. I returned it an awaiting a Medium to come in stock.

By jb from san francisco on 4/4/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

It was returned. Awaiting correct size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth 2MM Reactor II Short Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

O'Neill Youth 2MM Reactor II Short Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star O’Neil wet suit

By Rik from Benton KY on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

True to size, fits good


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Should fit very snug to work correctly

By Megumi from Tampa, FL on 4/1/2021

Fit: NA

I wasn’t sure on the size, but followed the sizing measurements provided. My suggestion would be not to size up or down. These are a thermal layer and meant to fit snug like a second skin. It was tight but not constrictive when I tried it on once I received it - I moved my arms as I would if swimming and it didn’t seem to chafe or rub inordinately on the underarm or pull excessively while raise my arms. It was very snug around my torso and even around my arms, but again it didn’t pinch or constrict so I decided to keep it and use it. Glad I did. It works perfectly. I swam 30 laps for the first swim session of the year, and while the water was warmer [OPENBRK]84°F[CLOSEBRK] than usual it was still chilly in the air [OPENBRK]69°F[CLOSEBRK] and I chill upon getting in the water most days before July. I didn’t at all with this in, and I didn’t even wear my thermal leggings. This stayed down on my abdomen with no riding up, water didn’t bubble between this shirt and my swim suit, and while I was swimming, my arms hand full free range of motion and there was no riding up, or rubbing while I swam. In fact, this felt like I had nothing on - except for the lack of shivering during my swim and after. If you get the proper size based off the measurements it will feel very snug but not pinch. It should feel like a compression shirt. It does have boardshort loops to attach to other swim wear to keep it from riding up but for laps I had no issue.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Like 3 sizes too SMALL !!!

By Anna from Tennessee on 3/31/2021

Fit: NA

My boy wears a size 4-5 and I got a size 6 to ensure it wouldn’t be tight and it fits like a 4T I kid you not. This should be addressed and sizes should be more accurate for the price!!! With it being SO much smaller than it should be, you guys should offer some kind of deal or take it off your website.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and warm!

By Campbell Bailey from NU on 3/28/2021

Fit: NA

Love this rashgard. I used this in Jamaica when snorkeling and sailing. It’s thick but light to wear and kept me warm! Loved it!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Awesome top!

By Kristina from Wisconsin on 3/26/2021

Fit: NA

I'm a 32C and this fits perfectly! I love the design on the back and the front is very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very unique bottom

By Kruxbin from Wisconsin on 3/26/2021

Fit: NA

I love this bottom. It's cute, unique and high quality.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One And Only Flip Flop

Hurley Men's One And Only Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hurley One and Only Flip Flop

By Chuck V. from Savannah, GA on 3/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

Purchased them for use on the deck [pool]. They performed as expected and intended at a reasonable price.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Fit great. Kept me warm on the beach in March.

By Bekah from Tucson, AZ on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Wejt to San Diego for spring break. I didn't end up getting in the water since it was so cold but I wore it on the beach and under my shirt on a whale watch and it kept me very warm.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Baby Love Push Up  Triangle Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Baby Love Push Up Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By KC from Phoenix, AZ on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

This top fits great. It covers well showing just enough sexy cleavage. I wear a 34 D so I bought XL and it fits perfect. Good quality and stays put when I’m swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove LS Rashguard

By JB from Chicago, IL on 3/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this to use more as a compression top, wanted something with a shorter body. The length is slightly shorter than expected but I do like it. I would say it's true to size, I'm 5' 6" 125 lbs. and the small fits very well. Definitely would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Women's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Quality of materials and construction are excellent.

By Dawson Kegley from Rural Hall, NC on 3/22/2021

Fit: NA

I have not had a chance to try on ALL of my SwimOutlet items yet. However, I did closely ck out the quality of materials and construction. Excellent that’s why I rated 5 stars. Hop they all fit. If not, I will exchange for correct size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Harbor 8

Body Glove Women's Harbor 8" Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!

By Deb from Reno on 3/20/2021

Fit: NA

Size M fits as expected. Length is flattering. Fabric is thinner than expected and there is no liner, so I will probably wear a swimsuit bottom underneath it. Would buy these shorts again.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star very tight!

By Emily from Virginia on 3/19/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a medium but ordered a large, and even so this rashguard is very, very tight on me. I haven't had the chance to wear it in the water yet, but taking it off while wet will no doubt be a struggle. So long as I don't burn wearing it, however, it will be okay.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Fly Lola Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Fly Lola Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star minimal coverage, maximal effect!

By Sandy G. from Victoria, BC on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

Tons of compliments on this set, the fit is perfect and it stays put in the surf!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Fly Ivy High Neck Bikini Top

Body Glove Fly Ivy High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star so pretty!

By Sandy G. from Victoria, BC on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

The knotted string details are super cute, and the colors of the print really pop in person, much more than on screen


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Lima Rocky Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Lima Rocky Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star this is an eye-catcher for sure!

By Sandy G. from Victoria, BC on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

It's not for the shy girl but, if you want to be noticed, this is the suit for you and it gets tons of compliments!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Stockton Shirt

O'Neill Men's Stockton Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Shirt

By lee from priest lake, idaho on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

seems like good quality, but fit seems a little wrong. I ordered x- large and feel s like a large.
also seems strange of course that O'Neill is made in China!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Girls' Frosty Fleece Pant (Toddler, Little Kid)

O'Neill Girls' Frosty Fleece Pant (Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just OK pants, love the color

By natalia from SF Bay Area on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

Cure color; Pretty thin fabric though. Size is little smaller for my very slim 2yo kid. Can absolutely find better quality for less money! Plus, RETURNS ARE PAID BY THE CUSTOMER!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Super cute!

By Dana from Maine on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

Absolutely in love with the back of this top! Fits well but I did have to reorder a smaller size


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star So comfy

By Dana from Maine on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

Love the material and fit of this product. First time buying through this company and will buy from here again!


More Reviews on this item