skip to main content

Latest One Pieces Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Bella Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Bella Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Susan from Washington on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Love the Krinkle swimsuit

By Debbie M. from Miami, OK on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Very impressed with the quality of this swimsuit. Truly chlorine-proof. I swim three days a week in a chlorinated pool, and this swimsuit still looks as good as the day I bought it. Unfortunately, the lining isn’t chlorine-proof and deteriorated rapidly. I cut it out and still wear the swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Empire One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Empire One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable bathing suit

By Sam1960 from Pittsgrove NJ on 6/22/2021

Fit: NA

Fits beautifully and makes me feel confident wearing it. This will be the first time in a lot of years I’ll be able to go swimming and I’m so excited about it!!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 304 customer reviews


rating star Perfect...love this one!

By Karen from TN on 6/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love that it dries quickly and hold its shape for months!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star One piece bathing suit

By Rosie from Laval, Quebec on 6/21/2021

Fit: NA

I was a little disappointed in this bathing suit. It reads that it has a shelf bra inside. That being said, for that reason I purchased this style. It only has a seam with removable pads. It's not what I asked for. The fabric is great. My mistake I ordered it too big. The reviews were inaccurate. It does not run small unless you have a long torso. The chart is a little confusing. I even contacted the company and couldn't help me with the size. I am usually a 10 and I bought a XL. To big.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Kathleen from Charlotte , NC on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

It has full coverage of bust area. No side spill out.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Nice!

By Virginia P. from Prospect, KY on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Penbrooke makes a nice and mostly comfortable suit for water aerobics. My one and not significant criticism is the strap could be a little longer.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 363 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT SWIMSUIT!!

By B from St louis on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

This is a fabulous suit for the larger breasted . Great coverage and support. Don’t have to keep adjusting the top! LOVE IT! [OPENBRK]I have two[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Jaci from MO on 6/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a great swimsuit. It wasn't available in my size so I went up a size but it is still a good fit. I swim laps so was looking for something without skinny straps. I love the back too.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Sparkler Wide Strap Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Sparkler Wide Strap Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit! Great colors

By Judi from Kenosha WI on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit great colors


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Flattering

By meg from Marquette, Michigan on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I tried on 5 suits and this one works very well, with good bust support and coverage. I am busty , and apple-shaped. The V-neck is flattering. I was worried about strap slippage as I have narrow shoulders, but it's not a problem It would be best if straps were adjustable, which is why I gave 4 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 304 customer reviews


rating star best swim suite ever

By Sherry from Nampa Idaho on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I'am a senior and could not find a swimsuit to fit my body until I found Penbrook Krinkle I will be a fan forever, it fits like a glove and keeps all those body parts in place.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Tricot Sweetheart One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Solids Tricot Sweetheart One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Maxine is the best swimsuit I have ever purchased and I only buy that brand

By JULIE from New Port Richey, FL on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

EXCELLENT


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Great all around suit!

By Granny Gigi from Charlottesville, VA on 6/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a great suit to hang at the pool or beach. It has nice fabric, design and easy to swim in. Not as easy as a speedo but easy and looks fashionable. I had to size up 1 size. I'm 5-2 and the 12 regular fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 279 customer reviews


rating star Not for apples

By tess from Sacramento, CA on 6/15/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very cute swimsuit, nice quality. Design is nice but would not recommend for "apple" shapes as the cross over accentuates the belly. Good style for pear shaped (my best pear-shaped friend has 4 of these). Cups felt very snug.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 304 customer reviews


rating star Borderline fit

By tess from Sacramento, CA on 6/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Quality swimsuit, nice design. Borderline fit in the chest (a little too small) even though says D cup. I don't have the option of going between too small and true to size so went ahead and marked true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Vj from Georgia on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

I do water aerobics, I need a suit with good coverage that does not shift when I move. Love the crinkle material, secure fit, and the suit holds up well, it is my second one, and my first one is still going strong. I just wanted to get another from this brand!


More Reviews on this item

Gottex Jazz Texture Mastectomy One Piece Swimsuit

Gottex Jazz Texture Mastectomy One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Different Texture

By Shelly. Samuels from Cleburne, TX on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

I was surprised that the fabric was heavier knit fabric. I would really like to return the suit. It was very difficult to discern how the fabric looked like from just the picture o n the website.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star cute suit, 2nd time purchased, lasts long

By aqua mo from northern illinois on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

i like this suit, it is flattering and holds up well in the chlorine


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Over Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Over Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Liked it so much I bought two.

By Tracie567 from Cedar Rapids, IA on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have purchased several of the Penbrooke chlorine resistant suits and this is my favorite. I swim laps several times a week, but this suit also has a little bit more style than a regular lap swimming suit. The first one I bought a few years ago and have liked it so well that I just purchased my 2nd one in another color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star So good

By Maria Nelson from Antioch on 6/13/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

To the pool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bella Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Bella Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful suit

By CindyGold from Falcon, CO on 6/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a beautiful suit - well made and fits well. It just doesn't look good on this old body - not the right style for me. It would be very flattering on the right person. Don't hesitate to purchase if you like the style and shape.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Love the Krinkle Swimsuit

By Donnita from New Franklin, Oh on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

I wear the Krinkle swimsuit for physical therapy in the hospital therapy pool. The chlorine ruins regular suits in a matter of months, but the Penbrook Krinkle holds up for a couple of years!! The quality is above any other suit and I don't have to worry about exposing areas I would prefer to keep to myself.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit - Black - 14

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit - Black - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Best bathing suit in 41 years!

By Jewlz from GAINESVILLE, FL on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am 5’11’ and 168 pounds. Very one piece bathing suit pulls down and the girls are exposed or it is pulling up too high. This suit is PERFECT! Zero complaints! I wear it to a swim class and the sleeves stay up! The bonus is that the pads are sewn in and I don’t have to fool with a crumply pad before swimming. PTL


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star 😀♥️⭐️

By Teresa from Athens, TX on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable, beautiful color and great fit. Love the material it’s made with. Looks beautiful. Will want the same kind of material next time because it’s not a restricting feel like your basic spandex swim suit. Buy it‼️ I promise you won’t regret this suit‼️ Worth the money spent on it‼️


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Super Comfortable Fit

By Anna from Boston, MA on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Great for lap swimming. Fits so comfortably. Very easy care-- dries quickly overnight. It is light weight. Love the twist top -- very flattering. Like it so much I purchased 3. Only one criticism -- the sides of the suit chafe my arms slightly during freestyle swimming because the material is textured and a little rough.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Over Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Over Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star My favorite swimsuit

By Judy from Maryland on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

I love this swimsuit. The color is beautiful and the fit is great. It is very slimming and has good coverage. I received many compliments when wearing it.. I highly recommend this swimsuit and the price is great.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star This is the 4th one I've bought!

By MrsMicky from Colorado on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Love this suit. Perfect for lap swimming. This is the 4th one I've bought in several years. Fits well and looks nice. I wish it came in fufchia, though.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star !

By KAREN J EBERT from Benicia CA on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

A suit that finally fits!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star good fit

By lakelover from tennessee on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

when i ordered this suit I was afraid it would be too tight. However when I wash it on delicate it fit great, I am doing my aqua exercizes more so I look great! Thank you Swim outlet!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Isabella Tummy Control Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Isabella Tummy Control Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By SES from GA on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

I love this suit! It is tts and has great great tummy control. I have had several compliments wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 279 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and quality

By Laurie from No. California on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

This is my favorite suit. I have purchased this suit many times in multiple colors. I swim and do water aerobics, and it holds up better in chlorine than other suits. Love the tummy control


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Retro Floral Wide Strap Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Retro Floral Wide Strap Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Maxine Sarong

By Ginny Shumaker from Mooresville, NC on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit is the most comfortable swimsuit I have ever owned. It is made with ample fabric so no tugging at the legs. Bust provides coverage and and support. Yes, I would recommend d this swimsuit. I even found it in cobalt blue!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star A little tight in the chest

By Susan from MA on 6/6/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wore the same Sporti crinkle suit for years, but apparently they don't make it any more, so I tried this one. Penbrooke runs smaller than Sporti (I wear a 12 in Sporti, but this Penbrooke size 14 fit in the body, but was too tight in the chest. My boobs were squishing out the side.)


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 304 customer reviews


rating star big rigid cups

By Susanj from Massachusetts on 6/6/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I have big round boobs, and usually end up buying a size or two larger just to fit the girls into any swimsuit. I decided to try a D-cup suit, It wasn't terrible, but wasn't what I was hoping for either. I thought it would be OK one it got wet, so swam in it, but sadly, no.

I ordered a 14D because a regular 14 was too tight in the chest. But the 14D has a little TOO MUCH room, so the girls are rattling around in there. I've worn it, so I own it. Maybe a 12D next time?


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star A bit snug

By Jeanne from Indiana on 6/5/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I had been wearing this suit in a size 12 but then I lost 30 pound. I measured myself and decided I should get a 10. I am wearing the new one but it does run small everywhere. My breast area measurement is smaller than the suggested measurement for a 10, yet I feel a bit overexposed.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Mary Ann from Philadelphia on 6/5/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Need to order in a larger size, but they are out-of-stock. I wore out one and need to buy another


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant  Textured Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Textured Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Maxine swimsuit

By Sam from Roanoke Va on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Material was not slick. Very textured. Returned it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great bathing suit but sizing is not normal so go by measure

By Kristina from on 6/3/2021

Fit: N/A

I usually wear a 16/18w for swim I measured and went by that which landed me in a 22w. I was nervous to buy but this suit is amazing and fits like a glove! I would have been bummed if I did an 18. You will see model is wearing an 18wide so that’s what made me question size. Very good quality


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Bathing suit

By Swimwear from Dallas on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Too short in torso and not flattering on


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 363 customer reviews


rating star Just get it

By LauraE from Montara, CA on 6/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

Well stitched, sturdy, accurate sizing, durable, keeps a large bosom firmly in place, and has a beautiful, vibrant color that doesn't fade.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Suit looks great

By Barbara A from Boca Raton, FL on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

And I know from past Krinkle orders that it will hold up to daily workouts in a chlorinated pool


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable good fitting suit.

By LInda from Orinda on 6/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

The graphie is a pretty color--unusual not grey and not black.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 279 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable suit!

By Vicki from FL on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is easy to get into, with straps that stay on my shoulders during Aqua Fit classes. The cross chest styling is functional and looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Katie H from Windsor, Ca on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

I swim laps in this suit and it has great coverage on the back and chest. Very comfortable and flattering, no problem with straps falling down. I get a new one every year!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Marina Criss Cross Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Marina Criss Cross Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Pretty suit but not for the overly modest.

By MaryAnne from Texas on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

I’m 5”5 , weight 150. Ordered size12, true to size. I ordered the purple. Order was timely and professionally packaged. Wearing it 5 times per week for lap swimming and water aerobics class. Very complementary fit. Stays secure while lap swimming. I wish the back bottom area was lined. I foresee it wearing out at the bottom. Only negative that modest customers may not have anticipated with the bra lined area in the light purple area at the bust. If you get cold everyone will know. [OPENBRK]I just found out today when I stepped out of the pool for a restroom break and walked by the mirrors[CLOSEBRK] Next suit I will get a print at chest area, or possibly a black suite and make sure description states fully lined. Wish I could return or exchange due to me being modest about being cold. Learning experience on my part.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Retro Floral Wide Strap Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Retro Floral Wide Strap Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star fits perfect

By cami62 from st. george utah on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

nice suit fits well the little skirt reminds me of the tazan loincloth from the movies


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Too snug!

By MAB from Va on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

Too hard to get on! Didn’t care for the full [OPENBRK]overlapping[CLOSEBRK] back coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Love my new suit!

By Diana from Virginia on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

I bought the teal color and it’s beautiful. The fit was accurate and the suit is very flattering. I haven’t had the chance to wear it a lot so far so I don’t know how well it will hold up.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Diana from Seattle on 5/28/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is so comfortable & fits great. True to size. I am 5’7 & 155 lbs & I got the 12 long torso.


More Reviews on this item