skip to main content

Latest One Pieces Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Sara from NYC on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Speedo makes high quality, long lasting products. This classic bathing suit is perfect for any kind of swimming. I use it 5 times a week for lap swimming. The only possible improvement would be to make it little less like a corset with more breathable fabric.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Lambent Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Lambent Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star What a great suit!

By Kim from Indianapolis on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Love the fit of this suit. It is true to size and is very comfortable. Stays in place but not too snug! Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Tone Setter Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Tone Setter Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for a large gal

By Leah from Minneapolis, MN on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

5’ 5’, 180 lbs. I purchased size 40 and it’s holding up well so far with enough bust support for my D cups.
It is tight and high cut in the groin and thigh, but I’m feeling comfortable in it and most off it’s allowing me to enjoy swimming! I do wish they made another size larger but I think 40 is the largest.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Phoenix Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By SID from Mobile, AL on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Daughter is 5’6” and 123 lbs with an athletic build. Normally she gets hand-me-downs from sister but she has caught up to her in size. Was unsure of fit and got a 32 and it fits her great, sister who is 5’6” and 100 lbs wears a 30. The detailing hits right and the suit is well made.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 357 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By SID from Mobile, AL on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

TYR fits tall and thin. Daughter is 5’6” and 100 lbs and TYR swimsuits have been her go to since they are a little more generous in length over other brands. This swimsuit is well constructed and looks cute.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Glitz Foil Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Glitz Foil Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute suit, great fit

By Lori from Albuquerque on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Super cute pattern, love the sparkly foil detail. I’m 5’3” and 95 lbs and a size 30 fit perfectly, not too tight. Doesn’t reveal too much bum, comfortable to swim in. Don’t know if that foil will peel after a while, but for the price it’s a fun suit even if it just lasts for the summer. Also have the ‘mermaid’ pattern and get lots of compliments. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Nice Suit that Runs SMALL

By Colleen from MIAMI, FL on 6/12/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Based on size guides we ordered a 30 & 32 for my 12yo, 5', 100pounds, medium build & trim. Both sizes were way too small. We next ordered a 36 and 38. The 36 fits well with a tiny amount of room, and we kept the 38 because I am sure in a few months she will outgrow the 36. The 38 she thought would be too big for her to swim comfortably now. She swims a lot but does not compete.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 887 customer reviews


rating star Works great, good price

By Shawn from Georgia on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter had worn the girl version of this swimsuit for several years for swim meets and it fit well and held up. Only thing we don’t like is the woman version is cut higher on the thighs - but it is still more modest than many others. My daughter and I both like the racer back - it is out of her shoulders way when swimming but is not flimsy, and she likes the sporty stripes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 887 customer reviews


rating star Okay

By Valerie from Austin, TX on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this suit to wear under a pink rashshirt (I have a melanoma on my back) and
it's fine for that. It is not particularly flattering (sort of loose around the stomach) and the raised seams are not attractive and better hidden under a shirt. A perfectly serviceable product, but nothing I want to show off.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Ren One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's Ren One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By NMB from CT on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Great for lap swimming the most comfortable and allows for free arm motion without any restriction. Have been a lap swimmer for many years and this suit has been the best. I will definitely get it again!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Jill from GA on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

great fit. great coverage. just a perfect simple black suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 559 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Sue from Slidell, LA on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loves the fit for swim practice!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 887 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Piped Splice wide strap suit

By CHARLOTTE from Nebraska on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great team suit at a great price!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 887 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit

By Susan from Smyrna, GA on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits great. I wear it every day so it wears out quicker than a Speedo, but for the price it's great. I ordered two in different colors this time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Well made and perfect sizing

By Meg from Mo on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Great swimsuit for the price


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Draco Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Draco Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By sandy from Tacoma, WA on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Arrived true to size, from my perspective. I've purchased TYR suits with this fabric before and it truly holds up. I am just under 5' tall, 115lbs, and in my late 50's; this suit is flattering and it is cut so that I can be confident that what I (and everyone else in the pool, probably!) would like to keep covered stays covered.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit

By Daily Swimmer from Nebraska on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

It runs tight like others have said, but I expected tight for a competitive suit. Leg cut was a little higher than I expected, but that’s on me. I am 5’4” and weigh about 120lbs. I bought size 32.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's TYReco Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's TYReco Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 261 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Regular Swimmer from Nebraaka on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

It is tight as others have said, but not too small. It is as tight as I would expect a competitive suit to be. I wear a size 4 & am 5’3” or 5’4” and bought a size 34.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Team Fit Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's Team Fit Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking suit

By TMoney from Norfolk, VA on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this for my 14 year old. It fits her perfectly and she says it’s comfortable. It provides good coverage and still allows her to move freely during practice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Speedo suit

By Paige from New Hampshire on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim 3-4 times a week for fitness. This suit fits perfectly; I have been a Speedo size 36 (long torso) for 27 years. Great color!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful suit!

By CB from Providence Ri on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits great, is comfortable, and I love the colors!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Athletic & Cute

By CGAswimmer from Maryland on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

9yr old daughter swims competitively & grows like a weed. Tall for her age, picky about what she wears comfort-wise because she swims a lot. Sports swimwear has never done us wrong.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Athletic & Cute

By CGAswimmer from Maryland on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

9yr old daughter swims competitively & grows like a weed. Tall for her age, picky about what she wears comfort-wise because she swims a lot. Sports swimwear has never done us wrong.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's TYReco Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's TYReco Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 261 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By JABBER from Seattle on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I really like the 20% lycra. I do wish they made these in more colorful prints the way they used to. But I felt that my swim was smoother and faster with this suit compared to the newer ones that have the colorful print patterns, but not enough lycra or support. I recently lost 10 pounds and was gambling on changing the size, I am 4'10" and 108 lb, and went from a 36 to a 34, and it fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Avo’s from N Ca on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Nice fit. True to size. Fits my 12 year old granddaughter perfect, and looks great


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By Lucy from Becket, MA on 6/8/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Looks like a fine suit but runs small. I am 5'8", 128 lbs, and I could not get into the 32. Ordering a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star Just as expected

By Rachel from Ks on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 887 customer reviews


rating star Fits well and flattering

By Ranie from Las Vegas, NV on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good value, fits well and is flattering


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Followed the sizing recommendations and it was way too tight

By Susan L from Chicago, IL on 6/8/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I followed the sizing recommendations and it was way too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star Nice fitting

By Wendy from Oakville Ct on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

Fits true to size. Beautiful colors


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's The One Back Solid One Piece Swimsuit - Bright Rose - 24

Speedo Women's The One Back Solid One Piece Swimsuit - Bright Rose - 24

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star 24 fits well for 5''4" 110lbs

By JJ from COLUMBUS, OH on 6/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I''m a small person who weighs between 100 and 110 lbs and it fits very well. Putting up my size because I had a very hard time deciding between a 24 and 26. The Speedo website was also having a hard time, showing that 51% were happy with purchasing 24, which is not a definitive percentage. I do kind of have to maneuver into the suit, but overall it fits nice and snug. A bit tight around the buttocks but that part usually gets loose fast.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By Recreational swimmer from Burlington,Vt on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Too tight and too small


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Great basic training suit

By Mari L. from Bloomfield Hills, MI on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this for my 8yr old daughter, size 28. She wears a size 10 in regular clothes. It fits perfectly. Lines are sleek, and it doesn’t ride up. It is perfect for practices. We are very happy with this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Cosmos Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Cosmos Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sportie swim suit

By Betty caldwell from Kalamazoo, mi on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

The fit is true to size and the colors of the suit are vibrant and beautiful. I should have ordered two of them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love it for the price point

By Lori from Orange county on 6/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

Sporti swimsuits are great for sizing and material for a great price. I’m 5’2”, broad shoulders, 106 lbs, wear a 34A size and always order 34 in sporti. Also have a Longer torso


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Donut Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Spiffiez Donut Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Carol P from Rio Vista, CA on 6/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

Looks and feels great! Exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit but too small

By LindaZCo from Golden, CO on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

The size 32 was too tight for me at 122 lbs 5’6” and 34C. Nice suit but definitely made for competition wear not recreational.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Solid Splice Flip Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid Splice Flip Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit feels small

By Tanya from Maryland on 6/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The sizing was smaller than expected compared to other brands.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star Great practice suits

By mlw58 from Lancaster, OH on 6/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

These are every bit as good as the name brand suits. I wear them to practice and when one wears down, i get another and double them up. Please note, they do run slightly big. I am 5'6" and 117 lb, usually wear a 34, but I am thinking of going down to 32 next time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Jungle Flora Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Jungle Flora Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star She likes the suit

By Wes from Nashville, TN on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

She likes the new suit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Speedy Delivery

By TigerCu from Durham, MC on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

So glad we ordered from Swim Outlet! My daughter's swimsuit arrived in just a couple of days.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit at a great price!!

By mmiller from Jacksonville, FL on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loves this swim suit. She says it is very comfortable and it stays in place. It is very well made and she loves the colors. She is wearing a size 26 at 10yrs old but has a long torso and weights 70lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit!!

By mmiller from Jacksonville, FL on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loves this swimsuit brand!! She says that it is very comfortable and she loves the patterns it comes in. The suit stays in place. It is well made and the material holds up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's TYReco Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's TYReco Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Fits just right.

By S.Miller from Portland, Or on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

Always happy with TYR


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Christie H. from ARVADA, CO on 5/30/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

It's nice, but feels a little snug.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 357 customer reviews


rating star Too tight

By Patsy from Sacramento on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered size 36. I weigh 120 and am 5’6”
Way to tight. Returned it right away


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 357 customer reviews


rating star TYR Alliance Suit

By Mlm from Phoenix and San Francisco on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

TYR swimming suits are always high quality and fit to size. The colors are good. Thought the suit was going to be navy blue and green so was surprised by the black and green. Like this colocombi too


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit

By kathryn d. from CROWNSVILLE, MD on 5/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

I'm 57, 5'4", 120 pounds, built like a V and the 36 fits very well. I swim 3-4 times per week in indoor and outdoor chlorinated pools for about an hour a time. My first purchase of this suit was an 'emergency' buy at a random sports store to replace the suit that I had brought on vacation (but for lap swimming) that crapped out. And I fell in love with this suit. It doesn't cut in any weird places that make you bulge over the suit. I feel like my butt is covered and the suit stays in place (so I'm not always trying to tug it down). When I first wore it, the double lining and the material felt a little 'weird', but now I love it! The full lining and polyester are thicker than say a lycra suit, but I feel secure in it. and I'm not worrying about the chlorine disintegrating the suit and making it see through. If the heavy fabric creates more drag, good for my training, yes? It's been three months now, and I just ordered another from swimoutlet to have ready as a replacement. As others have noted, the stitching on the seams has faded to white from the chlorine. While I would prefer that to not have happened, I still love the suit. Will it last the stated 300 hours or whatever? I don't know, I don't really care.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Master MaxLife Sporty Thin Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's Master MaxLife Sporty Thin Strap Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Bright colors!!!

By Megan from UT on 5/28/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great suit and great quality but it does run small and I had to return the suit for a bigger size. If you like tight suits then this is perfect for you.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Tyr Women’s Solid Cutout Onepiece Suit

By One Piece Swimsuit from CO on 5/28/2021

Fit: NA

Fabulous Suit!! My daughter loves the feel and said it fits comfortably!


More Reviews on this item