skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 368 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly

By AdieWash from Atlanta on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

Most of the time I have a hard time finding a suit that fits everywhere. This one meets my needs.It’s not too tight and it’s not loose and needs no adjusting. I read the sizing chart and that’s how I decided what size to purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Splash Fast Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Splash Fast Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Jessica from Kansas on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

I am a lap swimmer and this suit is great for that. There seems to be just a little drag compared to previous Nike suits I’ve owned, but it’s not a big deal. There is a lot of stretch to this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Watermelon fun!

By Swimnfool from Nevada on 1/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Always happy with Sporti products. Price, size and quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By Michelle from Salisbury Maryland on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Good competition suit


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star Go to lap suit

By Leslie from Portland, Maine on 1/18/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit is perfect for daily swimming. My only advice is to buy a size or two up since it is quite snug. I am 5ft 7 and 125 lbs and I finally decided to order a 38 and it is perfect for a 62 year old woman. if I were younger the tighter fit would probably work. Because of my age and modesty, I would love more coverage in the back end. I am not interested in buying a lap suit with a built in bra so this suit works perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's PowerFLEX Eco Solid Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's PowerFLEX Eco Solid Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Best Suit I could have added to my swim collection

By Sueski from Richmond, MI on 1/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits perfectly. I wear it during lap swimming and while teaching swim lessons. It does fit true to size and holds its shape after many wears.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Sandblast Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Sandblast Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the price

By RMarlenie from St augustine on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

This suit fits great. I’m a fairly athletic fit 66 year old. I like the cut of this suit and the back is not so minimal. I find that this TYR suit which I have worn for years stays tight the longest. Enjoy


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Draco Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Draco Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star TYR Swimsuit

By Lisa from Virginia City on 1/16/2021

Fit: NA

After waiting for months for this TYR suit through TYR, I went to SwimOutlet and got it right away in the color and size I wanted. Fits great, now Swim!😄


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule USA Wide Strap Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule USA Wide Strap Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By LF from STL, MO on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is so comfortable. And I got lots of compliments at the pool.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star Thinner than sporti and waterproof brand

By Lori from Orange County on 1/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Read all the reviews before buying and decided to go one size up. Bought the navy blue color in 36 and should’ve went with my normal size, 34. I’m thinking maybe some colors run smaller than others. For reference I’m 5’3, 107 with broad shoulders, 34” chest. Still fits but slightly baggy. In time they stretch out a little. Would buy again but will try size 34


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Fits as expected

By Patsy from Thousand Oaks, CA on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

Followed the reviews about sizing and ordered accordingly. The suit fits great. For reference I am 5 ft 3 and 150 lbs. Comfortable while swimming too. Would purchase this brand again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!!

By Swim Mom from Weedsport NY on 1/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit and price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Suit is great looking

By TriBabe Deb from Milwaukee,WI. on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is too small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Agon Trinityfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Agon Trinityfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits True to Size

By Noelle from Arkansas on 1/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great back and fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Print Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Noelle from Arkansas on 1/13/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Seriously, the cutest suit ever. Not only is the back a great design, but the pattern is Tokyo themed, just in time for the Olympics. My daughter couldn't even fit her leg into it. So disappointing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star great purchase

By Olga from Beaufort, SC on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

fits perfect. true to size. the sizing hart is very accurate


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Olga from South Carolina on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful and very comfortable. the sizing chart was very helpful!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By AF from NC on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

True to size. Comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit for me

By Orion39 from Cameron Park, CA on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

This suit fits so well. I’m 5’4 and 120 lbs. I ordered the 34 as recommended in previous comments. Love the navy color. Moves well with my during my swims. No riding up and straps stay in place. Great suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star Best swimsuit for reasonable price

By Lg from Pa on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

For kids on swim teams that don’t have the budget for more expensive suits- we hve tried them all and this one is a great fit for my kiddos


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By CS from Houston , Tx on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Love it , for practice


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 697 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit, good value

By Lori from Albuquerque, NM on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice designs, good fit and great value for the price. I swim 6 days/week and have rotated four of these Sporti suits for the past six months. They're retaining shape and color, although not quite as well as the chorine resistant fabric in the more expensive brands. But, for the price, you can replace them more frequently and get the latest designs or colors. Since they are so affordable, I even get matching caps! I'm 5'3" , 95 lbs with slim but athletic build and wear size 30. Could probably go with a 28 if I wanted a snugger fit. Definitely give this suit a try.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mermaid Fancy Foil Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Mermaid Fancy Foil Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Adorable!

By Melissa D. from COS COB, CT on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

It is a great practice suit, but does have the more modern, smaller fit on the rear. But the quality is great! and the pattern is so eye catching... just its super small on the bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 368 customer reviews


rating star Love this Suit!

By kt from San Diego, CA on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit and love the feel of how this suit fits!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By AlaskanMom from Alaska on 1/10/2021

Fit: NA

I buy probably 4 to 6 swim suits a year for my daughter and these make it affordable for her to practice in. She swim 4 days a week for the swim team and the chlorine wrecks swim suits.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Infinite Pulse Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Infinite Pulse Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Happy shopper

By Charlotte H. from MELBOURNE BEACH, FL on 1/9/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've been very discouraged lately with Speedos suits and the way they fit but decided to try again and bought 4 different styles, all one size larger (36). Everyone of them fit, just as well as my 34's used to.This was my favorite. It's so comfortable. Just buy it one size up and you will get a good fit since it does run small .I am 5' 4" and 116 lbs (but long torso).I planned to only keep one and had to actually choose one! The whole order came in less than a week and I have already used the return label provided to return the other 3.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Castaway Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Castaway Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suit

By Lap swimming from Charlotte NC on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

Fits me better than most other swim suits. I do laps usually 2000 plus yards & all strokes 3-4 times per week.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Vicky from Southern Cal on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

This suit lasts and fits perfectly. It’s always comfortable and looks great. Perfect for my lap swimming workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit - Navy - 30

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit - Navy - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star Quite dependable.

By Jackie Hildebrand from PICKFORD, MI on 1/7/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Size 32 is like size 30 for most swimsuits.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Carbonics MaxLife Pro Light Drop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's Carbonics MaxLife Pro Light Drop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By DM21 from Florida on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

All around great suit


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Women's Snow Leaf Hi Flyer One Piece Swimsuit

Funkita Women's Snow Leaf Hi Flyer One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for swimming laps

By Tanya from North Carolina on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

A bit tough to get on, with back zipper. Feels snug but good mobility.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great price for a cute suit that gets the job done

By LG from Colorado Springs, CO on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well, cute cut, comfortable. This is my second one as our Covid kitten chewed the straps off the first one I ordered.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Daughter Loves It

By Swim Mom from Weedsport NY on 1/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit for my varsity swimmer... Loves the sharks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By Donna from Schererville, IN on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is very nice. My daughter loves it. The fit is great and the style is very nice. The price is excellent!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable & attractive suit!

By Suz from Atlanta on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

The fit is perfect—to allow for activity while looking great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Kicker from N. Carolina on 1/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves this suit, it fits well and holds up better than others. This one is the "meet"suit and the old one is rotated down to practice suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR X Simone Manuel Women's Galactic Glow Trinityfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR X Simone Manuel Women's Galactic Glow Trinityfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star 13 yr old LOVES It!

By Tiffany W from Bristow, Va on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my 13 year old for Christmas. She LOVES it! Says it’s easy to wear, feels supported, dries quickly and is super comfortable. Didn’t creat any drag in the pool, received Lots of complements from teammates.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 865 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit for exercising

By Hydro girl from MA on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

This is the third suit, same style, different color, that I’ve ordered because it’s so comfortable! Will probably order another one when this one wears thin. Two thumbs up for comfort!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Storm One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Storm One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable covers well

By Ying X. from Rockville, MD on 1/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

A very good suit, very comfortable and covers really well. My 10-year-old is a year round swimmer, I noticed she's wearing this suit more frequently than her former favorite suit, she said this one was more comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Trending Fast One Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Trending Fast One Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Better than I expected

By Dean from Western Michigan on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

This was a gift for my daughter and she loves it! Very happy with the fit and feel


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 697 customer reviews


rating star Smooth fitting!

By Swimming in lane 3 from Chicago, Il on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

I have been wearing Speedo swimsuits for 35+ years and swim regularly 2-3 times weekly. My body measures closer to size 30, but after reading reviews, decided to buy the same size of my last swimsuit [OPENBRK]Speedo[CLOSEBRK] size, 34. Very happy with that decision. Suit arrived and fits well and I really like the pattern. My advice, buy the size you last bought, as long as your body hasn’t changed too much. Good luck.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit but runs small

By cyclegirl7 from SF Suburbs on 1/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Compared to other Tyr competition swim suits, this one runs very small in the booty.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely Recommend

By RLF from St Louis on 1/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bought this suit in two colors for lap swimming.
I like the shoulder straps for jumping from
dive blocks and freedom of movement with swim strokes.
Coverage at the hip is perfect -- No tugging required.
Liked how the suits are fully lined and
Might like a shelf bra inside too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice find

By Like a glove from Texas on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Like material. Matte not shiny. Pretty blue. Fits well, no side boob escapades which is usually a problem with training suits. Pretty suit and nice fit would definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Fierce Flow Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Fierce Flow Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love these suits

By Aquamegz from Bismarck, ND on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

These polyester suits might be hard to get on, but they truly last forever. It fits well and is fast yet flattering. Great buy from this site.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Karyn from Napa, Ca. on 1/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

This Waterpro suit fits well & is very comfortable. I like that the bottoms are full coverage. The color was even more vibrant than pictured. This is my second Waterpro & I am very happy with them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 865 customer reviews


rating star Great suit! Great price!

By Great value for a good suit! from Spokane WA on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

Great value for a good suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and inexpensive

By It’s a solid swimsuit, great for the price! from Spokane WA on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

It’s a solid swimsuit, great for the price!


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Reactor Splice Competition Back One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Reactor Splice Competition Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Leda206 from San Diego on 1/1/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Too small and stiff for me to wear. I wear a size 4-6 in pants, but ordered a size Large in this suit because I prefer a comfortable fit. Very surprised that it's too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap one piece womens suit

By Sandra B. from JACKSON, MO on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

It is a beautiful, vibrant colored & great fitting swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item