skip to main content

Latest Women's One Piece Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Quality and fit

By Cmc from Berkeley on 12/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great cut and fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Nice cut and fit

By Cmay from Berkeley on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

Fit and cut


More Reviews on this item

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star As described

By Judith from NC on 9/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great shape and love that is t lined


More Reviews on this item

Rhythm My Bralette One Piece Swimsuit

Rhythm My Bralette One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Way too tight!!

By Carol from AZ on 9/18/2020

Fit: NA

I spent hours on this site searching for a perfect replacement for a swimsuit that got too stretched out. This one looked perfect. It arrived on time & is darling. The color is great! Only thing is even though I ordered a large it's way too tight on me! I'm not a large person either. 5'2 around 150, so I don't understand. 😕 Sadly I have to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Karma Rocky One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Karma Rocky One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Locked & Loaded

By Leah from San Diego, CA on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Super quality and lots of stretch to hold in the "Girls". I'm 5'-5", 137 lbs and 33G on top. I usually have a difficult time finding a bathing suit that can accommodate my bust but this one piece does!!! I can dive right in and have no worries. I bit of a revealing cut on the back side but still holds everything in. Great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Okay I can wear this

By Speedo lover from Basking Ridge, NJ on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

Needed to replace my old and I mean old, Speedo Uback bathing suit. This one fits okay and looks cute on but,
If you have boobs, be prepared to have them squished together.
To lounge in my back yard it’s okay but I don’t think I’ll bring it to the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Simplicity One Piece Tank Swimsuit

Body Glove Smoothies Simplicity One Piece Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star really comfortable, quality fabric.

By janelle p. from yucca valley, CA on 8/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

love the fabric on this suit. super soft and full double layer. definitely a fashion suit for leisure, but straps won't off. feels like a nice quality made suit, and fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Better SPF coverage than Sunblock

By Joy M. from Woodland Hills, CA on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought this so as to prevent suburn while swimming at the outdoor pool. Does its job and is thin enough so there sin't much drag.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It fits great

By MArgo from Oxnard on 7/11/2020

Fit: NA

It’s just want I wantes


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Crissy One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Smoothies Crissy One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sporty sexy! Favorite one piece of all time!

By Aphoticamy from Kansas City, KS on 7/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Sporty, will hold everything in while still being sexy. Good coverage front and back. Shelf bra will hold the girls tightly, but there is no padding or soft cups. Despite this, I still loved the way I looked in it. Makes me feel 20 years younger and won't come off during watersports!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Molokai Mey One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Molokai Mey One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Looks Good on!

By Kathy k from Manalapan, NJ on 6/21/2020

Fit: NA

I usually dont buy clothes on line because I need to try it on. But this suit fit great. Love the quality, style and color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great for swimming and not get sunburned, also fits long torso

By Tn Lap swimmer from Nashville, TN on 6/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is great for long swims and not get sunburned. It also helps keep you warm in cold water also cool while you are in the sun and are still wet. No problems with the zipper scratching very comfortable to wear and fits long torso make and female


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Long Ride One Piece Swimsuit

Billabong Long Ride One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Worth it!

By Lorena from Honolulu, Hawaii on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

This bathing suit was true to size, nice fit and of a high quality. I would definitely order this again and happy I took advantage of the sale! It arrived quickly with no issues.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 80's Throwback The Look One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove 80's Throwback The Look One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flattering

By JJ467 from Valley Springs on 4/29/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is super cute. I ordered a Small. I’m 5’1 116 lbs and it fits perfect. Fun, retro bathing suit.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Tropical Sand One Piece Tie Back Swimsuit

Roxy Tropical Sand One Piece Tie Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A beautiful classy well designed swim suit ! Love it! Roxy is a reliable brand!

By LoveOcean from Wisconsin on 4/3/2020

Fit: NA

Roxy never disappoints! The suit fits very well. I tried several different brands and they were all cut way too skimpy. Finally, I found this suit and I love it! The top covers well and the print is very flattering and classy. The back is very flattering and the torso is ample in length which is so hard to find in a one piece. I am a size 10 and 5’8” and it is perfect 👌 My second suit from Roxy and it won’t be my last! Thank you Roxy for your care in designing your suits for real women at an affordable price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Paddle Boarding and Snorkeling

By Jan from Carlsbad, CA on 4/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love these one piece swim suits for their comfort, but especially for their sun protection out on the water. I wear them year round and have both long sleeve and short sleeve styles. I find they're very good when snorkeling as it is very easy to get a bad sunburn on your back while enjoying the sport.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star winter suit

By winter suit from ohio on 3/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wear this suit for water aerobics in winter (inside pool). I really feel warmer when my shoulders and arms are covered.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good product for the price

By Zack K. from WEST BROOKFIELD, MA on 2/24/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this for the cold days at the pool and the water park so far is working out well I wear it over one of my one pieces 🩱so far material is holding up well helps a lot on the cold days would be great for flow boarding and water skiing no worries on loosing your bottoms


More Reviews on this item

Volcom GMJ X One Piece Swimsuit

Volcom GMJ X One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So happy with it!

By May G from NJ on 2/10/2020

Fit: NA

Im usually a size 4, 27 waistline, 33 bust, 118 lbs and the small fits me. It hides my mommy tummy but is still sexy. It might not give ample coverage to big busts though. I got both the white and black.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Easy on and easy off!

By Bunny from Granbury TX on 2/1/2020

Fit: NA

Wanted something w cover up that could be easily removed after water exercise. Works great.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the brand

By Bahamamama from Great Exuma on 1/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I previously purchased the bikini top from this brand on this site. I loved the bikini top so I looked specifically for a one piece from them. The fabric is the same; soft and thin, the color was a bit off from the picture, but more disappointing was the cut of the back. I like a high cut leg because I have short legs, but this high cut continued around the back as well. Too "cheeky" for me. Completely hanging out back there, wedgy city. The photo on line does not offer a rear view as the other suits did, so silly me for assuming. Return was easy however.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star it's great

By jayne from san francisco, ca on 1/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good design, zipper in front and works smoothly; suit dries pretty fast; great colors!


More Reviews on this item

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star nice and confortable

By zel from NY on 12/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

I was surprised how nice it looks


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit for Cool Weather Lap Swimming

By Swiss Miss from Central Coast California on 12/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

Good fit, true to size. Beautiful teal color. The only reason I didn't give it a 5-star rating is that the zipper is scratchy at neckline.


More Reviews on this item

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Too short!

By Nancy from Long Beach, NY on 12/24/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love the quality, the color. However, I am only 5'4" tall, purchased a regular size, and the torso length was way too short. I would say that this would actually be short enough for a petite person.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Easy to get into.

By Marcia from Nyc on 12/19/2019

Fit: NA

Love the front zipper. Runs large. Had to exchange for xsmall


More Reviews on this item

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Cute, Fits Better when wet

By PVN from Columubus on 12/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

A little short in the body. If you’re a tall girl or have a long torso, this isn’t the suit for you.
The straps sat awful close to the end of my shoulders and I was worried about them slipping off when I swam. The cut was a wee bit cheeky for me and I was worried about it slipping up when I swam.
I needn’t have worried because as soon as the suit was wet, everything snapped into place nicely and didn’t budge.


More Reviews on this item

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Get it wet

By Patricia V. from Columbus, OH on 12/9/2019

Fit: NA

I consider myself average at 5'7. (A lot of my height is in my legs.)

The suit arrived and when I tried it on, I felt that it was short in the body and that the straps were loose and too close to the edge of my shoulders, therefore making them slip off. (Of course I imagined a suit stuck between my butt cheeks with the straps off my shoulders in the pool).
I took my chances, jumped in the shower before the pool, and it was like magic! The suit and straps stayed in place, making for some great lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Darling but not true to size

By Kiki from Erie Pa on 11/29/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

It is a darling suit but the leg openings are very tight and the suit seems "short" I am normally a size 4 and I am 5'4 and purchased an 8/10 due to my chest being a bit larger..i could probably have gotten a large and been more comfy around the legs and hips....


More Reviews on this item

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Rogue High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Rogue High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Missing Rear view

By Kara V. from Tucson on 10/9/2019

Fit: NA

Fit was perfect, well made and comfortable. Just not my thing to wear cheeky style suits. More than 1/2 my cheeks were exposed. I had to return it and was very sad!! Love the color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sporting Active Solid One Piece

By Ruth. from Los Angeles on 8/13/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

The Suit is a little thinner than I expected. I could use
more room in the shoulders. Great idea but you must be careful about the fit


More Reviews on this item

Eidon Flavors Jenny One Piece Swimsuit

Eidon Flavors Jenny One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star material a little thin

By swimsuit from FL on 8/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

The material is a little thin for my taste. i am more used to the thicker material like in the sporti suits which gives more snug fit. maybe sporti is more of a sports competition type with more compression? either way, i do prefer it to be a little more snuggly fit with more compression from thicker material

the cut and fit is otherwise good. The high cut legs and less back cover is good.


More Reviews on this item

Hobie Way To Boho One Piece Swimsuit

Hobie Way To Boho One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Morgan5516 from Arkanasas on 7/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

This bathing suit is adorable on! I love that it’s trendy and stylish but still modest enough that you can be comfortable to swim, play games, run, whatever you want to do in it ;) Great purchase for me. I am 5 foot, 115 LBS and the small worked perfect for me


More Reviews on this item

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Rogue High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Rogue High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cut is off?

By Kris from New York on 7/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

I wanted to love this. I ordered it last minute for an event, so I take partial blame for my unhappiness :). I ordered the correct size from the size chart and it fit well, except the area that comes down under the armpit. It let too much out if you get my drift. I am 34c and fit, so it's not like I have an abundance to contain. In an effort to make the suit work I cut the straps where they connected to the back, shortened each one by an inch and sewed them back on. It did not bring the side over noticeably to cover more, but I took it to the pool to try it out. I do not dive in the pool but just push off the wall. On the first push, my left side "fell out". I was very disappointed. This suit is not sold as a "just laying by the pool/beach" suit but more of an active wear type and it is expensive, so I expected more.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Girl Of The Sea One Piece Swimsuit

Roxy Women's Girl Of The Sea One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Happy customer

By Jos from Florida on 6/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

Super soft material and perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Raisins Maui Gardens One Piece Swimsuit

Raisins Maui Gardens One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable sexy looking

By Donald from Delaware on 4/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Would buy again looks great


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Neoprene Lara One Piece Swimsuit

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Neoprene Lara One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Torystar from Miami Beach FL on 10/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

I wasnt sure about this one at all and almost thought I would definitely will have to return it- it's just hard to pick a swimsuit and size online not knowing how it's going to fit.
I was pleasantly surprised how happy I was when I looked in the mirror! Great fit! It's made so you have breast support, great cut to show your butt cheeks, hugging your waist so you dont look wider than you are really are. Very pleased with purchased and the sale.
I wear a size small


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Classic Surf Cross Back One Piece

Rip Curl Women's Classic Surf Cross Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Olga from Sag harbor ny on 4/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Lil more on green side than blue but lovely color
Fabric quality great
Fits great! Very happy! Looks super cute!
I'm 120lb 5"4, 162cm tall and small fits perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 80's Throwback The Look One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove 80's Throwback The Look One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star This may sound corny, but it fits like a glove!

By Nic from Laguna Niguel, CA on 1/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

I’m 5’1”, small bottom, size 32DD top, and I ordered a size small. I love how this suit fits me! The cut at the hip is just high enough to show just enough skin and is still flattering on my narrower hips and little booty. I love the low cut in the back; I’m surprised it doesn’t bother me since I have a large chest and I was worried it would make the straps slip off my shoulders, but it fits perfectly while not digging into my shoulders at the same time. It also gives enough space so that my breasts don’t look squashed down, which I love. Basically, this suit hugs me in all the right spots.


More Reviews on this item