skip to main content

Latest Women's One Piece Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Women's Modern Matrix Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Modern Matrix Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit

By SwimMom22 from Winston-Salem, NC on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Purchased as a competition suit for my slim 12 year old. Fits well and washes well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Leikela from CT on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 975 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as advertised!

By Angie from Ohio on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 456 customer reviews


rating star exactly what i expected

By Dawn from Memphis, Tennessee on 6/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

great swimsuit for lifeguarding without a heavy price. ordered the size according to the size chart and it was the right fit


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Women's Tropic Tower Single Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Funkita Women's Tropic Tower Single Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality product!!!

By Ka from Miami on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Excellent quality product!
Fits perfectly
Nice colors


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 298 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfectly!

By Eginda from Virginia on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

I was worried about my size. I read the notes the models gave which helped me and although I’m only 5’2” and 107 I did take a 32 and it feels great in.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Female V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Female V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Seems to run a bit small/short

By krazikatt from Cary, NC on 6/23/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The suit itself is nice, but I chose a size for my daughter based off measurements in the size chart. It was too small so returned it and went a size up. This new one fits for the most part but the suit is short in the torso and so it digs into my daughter's shoulders. So if it's for someone with a longer torso keep that in mind when choosing a size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Way too small!

By Margot from Niantic CT on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Having read the reviews, I ordered a suit 3 sizes bigger than my measurements indicated, and I couldn’t even get it on. I wear a size 4 and am 60 and fit. I would need to go up another 2 sizes at least.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage for active gals

By PAK from Texas on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

I am happy with this suit. I often wear a suit with shorts when I am out gardening, walking the dog, doing yard work, boating. I don’t have to worry about a suit malfunction as my girls are well contained. I do wish it had a shelf bra, but otherwise it is true to size and is a good deal for the price point.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 298 customer reviews


rating star Loved this swimsuit

By Dee from Canada on 6/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit was bought for my daughter. It is true to size. Great material. We loved it.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 234 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Monica from West Milford, NJ on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered the size 32 in Black for my 13 year old who is 5'3' and about 100 lbs. She's thin and a tiny bit curvy. The suit fit very well.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Women's Dynamite V Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Women's Dynamite V Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, pretty suit

By Michelle from Landenberg PA on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

This is a very comfortable suit, and it fits similarly to other Dolfin suits I’ve worn. May be just slightly larger than the polyester suits. The material is a Lycra blend, so it feels different initially against the skin, but it stays put in the water. Used it for a long distance swim race in the ocean recently and I had no chafing areas. It dries quickly, which is nice.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By M from CA on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Good fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 975 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Lu from Texas on 6/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is the best Sporti suit I have bought. Love the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Alero Reversible String Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Alero Reversible String Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Dolphin Uglies

By Rune from Colorado on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Suits were the right price and well constructed. I’ve been pleased with the longevity of the dolphin uglies!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Amanda from Calhoun, Ga on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

My 11 year old daughter is 5’2, she usually wears a size 30 but this was extremely small on her and she barely got it on. Recommend sizing up with speedo usually.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star Flattering a md Functional

By Swimmingly Happy from Md on 6/22/2021

Fit: NA

Fits true to size and wears well when wash properly
(Not in washing machine)


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Solid MaxLife Light Drop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's Solid MaxLife Light Drop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not like TYR suits

By Linny from Pittsburgh, PA on 6/22/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The stitching along the front (neckline) is uneven and does not lay flat. Not the quality I am used to with TYR suits. Fabric is scratchy.




More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 456 customer reviews


rating star Just what she needed!

By Missy from Middleburg, FL on 6/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

My daughter is a counselor at a summer camp, and this suit is just what she needed! Coverage, fits well, and looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 456 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By KJ from Santa Barbara, CA on 6/22/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Size 32 was too small and tight fitting for my 13 year old daughter. She needed this suit for junior lifeguards. We ended up finding another swimsuit in the same size which fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Splices Block Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Solid Splices Block Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super comfortable

By Kathie from Miami on 6/22/2021

Fit: NA

Second one I bought. Love the fit and style.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Glacial Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Glacial Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By JO from Hawaii on 6/22/2021

Fit: NA

Love it! Suit fits great! I’m 5’2 and 105lbs; size 32 was a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for teen swimmer

By KellyC from Costa Mesa, CA on 6/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my 11 year old daughter (she's quite big for her age) and its great for her 3x a week swim practice. Comfortable and reasonably modest. A little higher on the leg than her other TYR suit but still good for her age.
I wanted something that would stand up to multiple use and the pool chemicals and this seems to be holding up really well.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's HydraStrong Sky Stripe Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's HydraStrong Sky Stripe Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Susie from Susanville, CA on 6/22/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loves the suit and would recommend it to other swimmers. The suit does run small so I would order a size up. I ordered her normal size and had to return it to get the next size up.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Ocean Racing By Dolfin Color Block HP Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Ocean Racing By Dolfin Color Block HP Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Great for Water Aerobics

By Aline Kaplan from Massachusetts on 6/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

The suit fits well and keeps up with my water aerobics classes--no slipping or riding up. And I get compliments!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Phoenix Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By MashaM from Edmonds, WA on 6/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is my favorite suit style and TYR products hold up. I am 76, and these days I prefer a suit for lap swimming and vigorous water aerobics that gives me a little more coverage without limiting movement, The TYR Maxfit always provides that.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Sizes Run VERY small

By Jesse from Richmond, va on 6/22/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered the bathing suit according to Size chart. It was several sizes too small. Nice suit. Easy return.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Jody from Medford, Oregon on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

Exactly what I ordered


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Charge Fast Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Charge Fast Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By MJ from Nanaimo, BC, Canada on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

Love the red -blue colour!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Bodylift Makimurax Shapewear Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Bodylift Makimurax Shapewear Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful looking Lap suit

By Beth K. from Northbrook, IL on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

I'm 158 lbs , 5'5", 36-38 C [OPENBRK]smaller side chest[CLOSEBRK] athletic build.
The 36 fits very nice but I'm a former competitive swimmer who appreciates snug suits when doing laps. This is looser than I prefer and had quite a bit of stretch to it especially after getting wet.. I'm keeping the 36 but will order the 32 & 34 and will keep one of those.
All around very flattering suit. Love the black/white and the lines. The back is very cool with straps and I like the slightly higher leg cut especially for laps. Wish they had more colors or similar style to choose from.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hexa Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Hexa Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great workout suits!

By Anne from Pittsburgh, PA on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

Excellent for masters workouts with my group, three days a week 4000 or so meters. The fit is a bit bigger than I expected and I went down one size. Looks and feels great, love the subtle hexagon pattern. Holding up well.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Splash Fast Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Splash Fast Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good suit but some flaws

By Mo from Ohio on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

Don’t like the seam that goes down the back bottom and it gives weggies, but other than that it’s a good suit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 975 customer reviews


rating star I ordered 2 sizes larger than what my measurements indicated and it was perfect

By Sunshine from Kemblesville, PA on 6/19/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I swim laps daily and don't like my swimsuit to be so tight that it hurts my shoulders, so two sizes up is perfect for me


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Tornado One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Tornado One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Nice style for a young body

By Katie from Eugene, OR on 6/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

This looks like a cute style for a young body but not for Aging body.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Ren One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's Ren One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Arena from Idaho on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit. Fits perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Fits full figures

By Rstanley from Texas on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

Not always do bathing suits fit women with hips, especially exercise swim suits. This one is perfect and comes in a size 40. Thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 298 customer reviews


rating star scratchy material

By Sherry from Indiana on 6/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

The color is gorgeous and it is very slimming but this is not a performance swimsuit but rather for leisure swimming due to the scratchiness of the material- especially under the arms. After 1 swim team practice my daughter's underarms were red and excoriated. Disappointing as this suit is very nice in every other way and would have given it a 4 or 5 otherwise.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 456 customer reviews


rating star Like it

By Chick-a-go from DMV on 6/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

I ordered 4 suits. This is the only one I kept. I am an adult/former competitive swimmer. I bought this for casual lap swims. Good fit, reasonable cut. It is a tad more open in the back than I would prefer, but it is ok. So many cuts have no fanny, legs cut up to one's waist, open backs cut so low it exposes parts of the anatomy most of us would rather not show off - plus that cut creates drag! No tug, comfortable to wear. This suit is a nice option with attractive, but no-flash features.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 456 customer reviews


rating star Georgia

By Tricia from Georgia on 6/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

This bathing suit is perfect for my lap workout. I like that it is high up on my chest which helps when doing laps.
I could have used a size bigger though. I ordered a 36, I'm 5' 3" and weigh 124 lbs. I am long waisted so next time will order a 38.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Reliance Women's Inferno Team Print V-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Reliance Women's Inferno Team Print V-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Tight fit

By Julie from OH on 6/18/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great suit but both boys and girls sizes seem to run small.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Women's V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Uglies Women's V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for an Olympics year

By Julie from OH on 6/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fit is true to size. And the pattern is even better in real life than in the picture!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star I have the tyr suit in a solid color which was true to size. This was to small

By Charlene from Summerville SC on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

I have this suit in a solid color which was true to size. Bought the same size way smaller . I gave returned the item


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Peaches from Oklahoma on 6/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The material is great and one of my other daughters could wear the suit but I bought it for my youngest daughter and it was way too small. We bought a 38 the last time but in a different style and it fit but this time we got a 40 and it wouldn't even go over her hips. She was so disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Carol Z. from New York on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

It fits perfectly 👌🏻 and is a good fabric.
I've been using it for training and it's great.
Very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Mermaid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Mermaid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Amazing suit for the price!

By Mermommy from Atlanta, GA on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit, good looking, quality material. Can’t be beat for the price. We have several more expensive ones and my daughter prefers this to all of them. Will buy more!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 975 customer reviews


rating star Perfect and soft. Not too tight.

By Suzanne from Utah on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Uglies Women's V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Uglies Women's V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Suit

By Lynn from Melbourne FL on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfectly. Very comfy and colorful


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star We keep buying these!

By Maria from Charlotte on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

My daughter likes these for swim practice, and as she grows taller, we keep sizing up, She has a long, slim build, and these fit well. They have enough coverage in the rear for me (rare in suits these days!) without her feeling they look like grandma underwear. Win/win.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By GA from NY on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well with good compression. I can comfortably wear it with bottom pulled high around hip bones or lower for more coverage. Liner is a nice feature too. Fit is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 975 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Alyssa from Middletown, NY on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Very true to size. Fits so nice and is stylish with the hole in the back. I will definitely look to order more of this style!


More Reviews on this item