skip to main content

Latest One Piece Rashguards Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
SlipIns Whale Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Whale Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Channeling my inner whaleshark!

By mostly_sevens from Providenciales, Turks and Caicos on 5/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Wore this for 12 dives recently in Turks & Caicos. Lots of compliments and made it so easy to get in my 5 mm wetsuit. It also made it more comfortable to be out in the sun for a bit without having to add a layer or reapply sunscreen between dives. Fits so well (5'5", 130, bought the size Small) and is flattering too. I am probably going to need a second one in a different pattern!


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Electric Blue Wave Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Electric Blue Wave Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this!

By MB from Newport Beach, CA on 4/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Just received my "unitard" for swimming and it is going to be great! Tried it on dry and it fits- I'm 5'6" 128 lbs and got the small... I tend to be a bit long waisted and this size looks to work. No pulling at the crotch!


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star GREAT, BUT IT NEEDS A LONGER ZIPPER

By LILIAN from California on 4/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

I LOVE IT! DRIES FAST! BUT, IT DEFINITELY NEEDS A MUCH LONGER ZIPPER. IT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO GET OFF WHEN WET!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Sunrise Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Sunrise Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star This is the perfect suit!

By Eq from NYC on 3/23/2021

Fit: NA

Very flattering


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Sunrise Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Sunrise Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS SUIT

By Lucy from San Francisco, CA on 3/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love that this covers your shoulders...I am usually a small but the XS in this worked better as I'm 5'2" 122 lbs.and I love the print.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star GREAT BUT DIFFICULT TO GET OFF

By LILIAN from Californoia on 3/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

It covers and protects, but very difficult to get off when wet. Lasted one year.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star unitard suit

By b from pa on 3/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Given that the idea came about because she was cold in the water I had hoped the material would be a bit thicker--similar to a standard Tyre or Speedo suit. That said I am glad to have the long sleeves and leggings as well as higher neckline to limit cold water down my front when lap swimming. Too soon to assess durability. Next size up might allow for regular suit underneath


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star SlipIns Pixelated Swimsuit

By Ms Deb from Puerto Rico on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have been looking at this suit for several months. Waiting for my size to come available. I ordered the suit and it was so light weight like putting on an outer skin. Very stretchable. However, there is NO cup support. This is not mentioned in the product details. You cannot imagine how disappointed I was. I returned the beautiful suit.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star WONDERFUL, BUT...

By LILIAN from NEWPORT BEACH on 12/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

EVERYTHING IS WONDERFUL, EXCEPT THE FACT THAT THE ZIPPER NEEDS TO BE A BIT LONGER. IT IS DIFFICULT TO TAKE OFF! I STRUGGLED WITH IT THE FIRST TIME FOR A LONG TIME, THE SECOND TIME IT WAS LESS OF A PROBLEM. BUT, IF THE ZIPPER WAS 22 IN, INSTEAD OF 19, IT WOULD CERTAINLY HELP.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Fiona High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Fiona High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Slightly large fit

By Sally from NJ on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Have not yet swim in this suit, but fits comfortably. No restrictions with movement and not too tight around neck. Makes me look forward to cold water swims.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Electric Blue Wave Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Electric Blue Wave Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star worth the price

By Goldie from Santa Barbara on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

I needed a super comfy skin for outdoor lap swimming and this skin is perfect. there's no rubbing, the zipper is high quality and it's easy to rinse out and dry for the next swim. And the pattern's available are fun.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Zip Front Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Zip Front Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for winter outdoor swimming.

By KyWoman from Northern California on 11/28/2020

Fit: NA

It fits perfectly and keeps me warm for winter swimming outdoors. I’m 5’8” and I usually wear a 12.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By Lydia G. from CORONADO, CA on 11/25/2020

Fit: NA

been using it to swim in the ocean, ~ 58-63 degrees. Just hands and feet get cold now! Of course, the rest of me is swimming like crazy


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Superhero Gear

By Coach Jen from Rosharon, TX on 10/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

This full body suit is great for those that live in warm regions but need a little extra protection against the few cold days you get. We live in Texas and it only gets a cold a few days a year. Although not meant to be a neoprene warm suit, the coverage keeps me warm in the water while I am teaching my kids. I also like how easy it is to get on and off even when wet. It's light weight and not SEE through. A major plus.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Gardener447 from Northwest CT on 9/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is my second Slipins Unitard because I liked my first one so much. I swim daily and a Slipins Unitard is my preferred suit. It provides great sun coverage. Also, it's great for swimming in a pool when the water is a bit cool. It keeps me warmer than anything else I have tried including a Neoprene top and with long swimsuit weight pants.

The sizing is true to what they describe so I would go with size based on their chart.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Tiger Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Tiger Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Practical and eye-catching

By Hickam diver from Honolulu, HI on 9/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great to wear for sun protection while snorkeling, or as a first layer to make it easier to put on a wet suit for diving.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good Karma One piece swim suit

By Grandma from San Diego, CA on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

I love the swim suit. It fits perfectly and for an older person it covers my bum enough! I thought there might be some drag in the water, but I had not problem swimming my laps!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Front Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Front Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit for sun protection! Great color.

By Sue from Nashville on 7/30/2020

Fit: NA

It fits well and looks very sporty!


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star love love love this suit

By Pamala from North Stonington, CT on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am a senior Paddle boarder who was told by my skin doctor that I had to totally cover up. So after 7 years using a black Unitard I found this beautifully colored Dive skin Unitard. It fits me perfectly with or without a short black skirt to cover my bum. I had to get a larger size because of my very long torso. The Zipper and UPF 60+ sun protection material is good quality and hand-washable cold after each use. I plan to wear it snorkeling and feel that my skin will be protected and safe.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Whale Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Whale Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Suit

By Schobster from Bend on 7/20/2020

Fit: NA

I am 5’3 137, and the small fits me well. I think it would fit someone up to 5’5, but not much taller. The arms are a little long. I’m a 6 or 8 petite in clothing. I’m planning on wearing it for open water swimming in water 65 degrees F and higher. The suit is very thin, and I just need sun protection without warmth. I only wish the zipper were 2-3 inches longer so I could get out of it without help.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Tiger Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Tiger Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star size down

By DIane L. from Inverness, CA on 7/15/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I followed the size chart, was on the border between two sizes and after receiving the suits I had to return them both for the next smaller size.

Material is a little 'slipperier' than I'd hoped but they do go on very easily.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Karma Slay Long Sleeve Paddle Suit

Body Glove Active Karma Slay Long Sleeve Paddle Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Surprisingly Supportive

By SC from Houston, TX on 7/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was shocked by how supportive this suit was! Very cute, very fun pattern on front & back. Only struggle is getting into it, but doesn't really bother me since I get the support out of it.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star love love love

By Snezana from Miami. Florida on 7/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

this suit is amazing sun protection. I use it to kayak, kite and SUP and i can not rave enough about this suit. It is SPF 60+ and stays in place. Stiching is amazing, no rips or tears. It is made in USA and great quality. I have 3 slipin suits and use them a LOT. Here is a photo of them all ! i love them all. Designs are beautiful and they don't fade or fall apart. Really great quality. I have had mine for 2 years now. It is a great investment for your skin protection and you will look and feel beautiful.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Front Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Front Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Terrific cold water one-piece

By Becky from ME on 6/30/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I thought this suit was well-constructed and attractive. Great zipper. However, the 12 was too large for me - even though I wear a 12 in pants - and there were no 10's left. I would have returned for a smaller size - and do recommend sizing down on it - at least one size, if not two.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Tiger Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Tiger Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Pattyo from Palm beach fla on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great, super comfy !


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Front Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Front Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Swim with sun protection

By Swim Girl from Charlottesville, VA on 6/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this swim suit for sun protection. I am a competitive swimmer and usually swim indoors. My Dermatologist always recommends sun protection because I have a history of skin cancer. I am swimming outdoors in a friends pool now because of the Covid-19. I am getting great sun protection with this suit and i am getting a great work out. The suit is a little heavy when wet which is good for me because I am swimming in a short pool and now I have to work harder. I do think it would be great at a lake or anytime you are near water and want sun protection. It is comfortable and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Reflections Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Reflections Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nothing negative about this DiveSkin.

By Ricki from Hinckley, Ohio on 6/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great quality, and very pretty print and color. Fits true to sizing. Easy on and off. I am so pleased with this purchase. Used for kayaking and paddle boarding. Made in California, USA which was a priority for this purchase, yippee.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Soo easy!

By Pattyo from Florida on 6/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fantastic! Wish neck were a little higher then it would totally protect.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Whale Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Whale Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Satisfied

By Patricia from UT on 6/21/2020

Fit: NA

Fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!

By Pattyo from Manalapan florida on 6/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Gorgeous, fit perfectly, nice and long and covered as I am an ocean swimmer with fair skin


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fit is great true to size very comfortable

By Tn Lap Swimmer from Nashville, TN on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

Love the fit and comfort great print but it is not as shown. There is no black side stripe, just solid print will order more great for guys to


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love!!

By Niccolle from Tucson Arizona on 6/13/2020

Fit: NA

I love Slipins! I live in Arizona and I’m in the pool every morning. These protest me from head to toe in a very fashionable way! They’re expensive, but if you care for them correctly they’ll last👍🏻


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Amazing, Love it.

By Gardener447 from Northwest CT on 5/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought this to wear when I swim in cool water. It is great and much better than wearing a warm Hydroskin top and separate swim tights. Once in the water and swimming, I was very comfortable swimming laps for 40 minutes. I love the coverage on the hands and feet, too. The fabric is high quality. The suit is very easy to put on and take off. I am 5'7" & 130 lbs with a long torso. I bought size medium based on the sizing charts for this brand. The suit is very comfortable and is not skin tight. It would also fit me if I weighed more; it would be a snugger through the body.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Front Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Front Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuit

By M from Florida on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

The material in the suit feels like the same thickness as a wetsuit. I was looking for I’m coverage, but this is way too hot for me. I am returning the suit, with all the tags on it, never used


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable to wear

By Tn lap swimmer from Nashville T n on 5/13/2020

Fit: NA

The material is very soft and comfortable with plenty of stretch. The picture doesn't match the suit. There are no black side stripes, just the pixalated design. Other than that little ding great swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star I love them, I got two and I received many compliments

By Mermaid Sailor from Galveston Bay, Tx on 5/3/2020

Fit: NA

They are great!!!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Pleased customer from Cedar Rapids,,IA on 4/8/2020

Fit: NA

I have not had the opportunity to go swimming in the suit but am looking forward to doing so. Being an “older” woman it is nearly impossible to find a suit that fits right and is comfortable but right out of the box I realized this is the one! I like the fact that this suit provides great sun protection and actually covers my bum! Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Front Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Front Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage

By SBRocks from Santa Barbara, CA on 4/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

This seems to runs a little large. As said before is loose around the wrist. It is lined. The bottom is a little baggy on me, but covers. I'm use to a cheeky butt. I use it under my wetsuit. Easy on and off. Dries well. The print and the lines are flatteringly. Also has removal cups.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Fiona High Neck One Piece Swimsuit - Black - X-Large

TYR Active Fiona High Neck One Piece Swimsuit - Black - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love love love it!

By HJ from Delray Beach, FL on 3/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit. Since I am currently working from home, It is easy to throw on for a lunch time swim. i dont worry about throwing on sunblock cause it has long sleeves with 50+ sun protection. Im probably going to order a spare.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Black Turtle Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Black Turtle Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Looks great!

By Niccolle from Tucson Az on 3/30/2020

Fit: NA

This gives great coverage and looks awesome!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Fiona High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Fiona High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected!

By Ann from Los Angeles, CA on 2/20/2020

Fit: NA

I love this swimsuit! Fits great and so comfortable/very durable material. In fact, my sister ordered the exact same one once she saw mine.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Hawksbill Sea Turtle Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Hawksbill Sea Turtle Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fun Dive Skin for under wetsuit

By Dolphin diver from Fairfax, CA on 2/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

This dive skin fulfills two needs nicely. First, it REALLY helps when putting on a wet suit. I allows the suit to slide rather than stick to your skin. Secondly, if you dive in warm water it protects you from the sun and the fun turtle shell pattern allows other divers to notice you under water. Good quality and sizing was accurate.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Best.Swimsuit.Ever.

By KaratederbyswimminGranny60 from Wolfforth, TX on 12/22/2019

Fit: NA

Cold cold brr water...don’t wanna go..gotta swim...too freezing ...oh wait...my new suit ok ok Wow...first 100 ok...600 ok...half mile ok...OMG DID MY 2 MILES AND STAYED WARM!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Electric Blue Wave Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Electric Blue Wave Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great looking!

By Niki from Tucson, AZ on 12/20/2019

Fit: NA

SlipIns are great! I use mine for the pool every morning. Living in Arizona I need as much coverage as possible. It looks awesome on also!


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Not as advertised

By Julie A. from Clyde Hill, WA on 12/17/2019

Fit: NA

This product is not as photo shows. Although the design is similar, there is no black strip down the sides of body or underside of arms. Otherwise, product is as described.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Whale Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Whale Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful but....

By Jenkins from PDX on 11/22/2019

Fit: NA

This item was beautiful but a small was to short in the torso. Had to return.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Fiona High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Fiona High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Amazing suit

By Dn from Pa on 11/21/2019

Fit: NA

The fabric is awesome. It’s matte and smooth and soft. Looks and feels great. This can do double duty as a workout leotard or bodysuit under jeans etc. the bottom does not work so well under leggings or yoga pants though. Wish they made it with a normal swimsuit bottom in addition to this style.

One thing, the fabric is warm. It would make a great base layer in the winter, but in the summer you probably won’t want layers on top of it out of the water

I disagree with the other comment on size. This will fit someone 6 foot and 270 pounds [OPENBRK]if you cut the lining out[CLOSEBRK] albeit snugly. If you’re a more normal size, it should fit. It’s meant to fit snugly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Fiona High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Fiona High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star what is this?

By Mrs Sangiamo from Clearwater FL on 11/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

I wish it had a higher neck to block the wind


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, excellent sun protection

By Cindy from Denver on 11/12/2019

Fit: NA

Using this on a swimming tour in the Gallapagos Islands which is bear the equator. No burned buns for me:[CLOSEBRK]. I’m 5’ 8”. 154 lbs with 32” inseam for my legs. The large fits perfectly. Legs and arms cut nice and long.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star It's ok

By yijinuiuc from Santa Clarita, CA on 11/7/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

My experience with swimoutlet.com is outstanding.

Pros of the swimsuit: (1) long sleeve and keep me covered; (2) solid/thick enough of the material.

Cons: (1) run small especially in the bust area. I am slim, size 2 to 4 and bought a small. It's tight at the bust when I try to zip it up. It works thou and I am sure it will be stretched out as time goes on; (2) there's no flap (the extra fabric) behind the zipper. So if you zipped it up and down too fast, the skin at the belly area can get caught in it. Mine did. It didn't hurt too bad but now I do it slowly. Also because of the lack of that flap, when zipped up, the zipper rubs the skin. I can feel it when I put it on but it doesn't bother me when I am in the water.


More Reviews on this item