skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star fits small-order next size up as I did

By xxx from Boston on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

This brand seems to fit small, so ordering the next size up may better approximate your real size


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Anini Beach Long Sleeve One Piece Surfsuit

Rip Curl Anini Beach Long Sleeve One Piece Surfsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous

By JenJen from New York on 10/30/2020

Fit: NA

If you are between sizes - pick the smaller one. I got a medium but could have fit into a small. Fabric is slinky and feels great. A tiny bit cheeky without being scandalous. Cant wait to surf in this!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good support

By Maggie from Denver, co on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

I was really worried that there wouldn’t be enough support in the chest. I’m a 34D but it worked great


More Reviews on this item

Rhythm My Bralette One Piece Swimsuit

Rhythm My Bralette One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Way too tight!!

By Carol from AZ on 9/18/2020

Fit: NA

I spent hours on this site searching for a perfect replacement for a swimsuit that got too stretched out. This one looked perfect. It arrived on time & is darling. The color is great! Only thing is even though I ordered a large it's way too tight on me! I'm not a large person either. 5'2 around 150, so I don't understand. 😕 Sadly I have to return it.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Bathing suit

By E from Annapolis MD on 8/31/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

There is good and less good. The price was great! The suit is cute and looks good - my “issue” with it is that it i a little short in the torso. I bought my usual size and I really have to pull to get it to my shoulders. I am keeping it as an extra emergency suit but wish I had known that it was a little “short” in the torso. ( and yes I am tall and bit long in the toro - but usually buying a size up solves the problem, and here it did not.)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Black one piece from Sacramanto, CA on 8/16/2020

Fit: NA

The swimsuit fit perfect! Not too big not too small. Covered everything without a problem.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

By powers from Cario, Egypt on 8/14/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fits well but my daughter needed one size up.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Karma Rocky One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Karma Rocky One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Locked & Loaded

By Leah from San Diego, CA on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Super quality and lots of stretch to hold in the "Girls". I'm 5'-5", 137 lbs and 33G on top. I usually have a difficult time finding a bathing suit that can accommodate my bust but this one piece does!!! I can dive right in and have no worries. I bit of a revealing cut on the back side but still holds everything in. Great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Jay from Massachusetts on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

Size guide is accurate. The black dye has a strong odour, I had to soak it in detergent overnight to get rid of the excess dye.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good, a little loose

By Emma from Richmond,CA on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

I’m 5’6”/5’7” 150 lbs, so I got the Large...but have no butt at all or a very long torso, I’m mostly legs, so fits me a bit loose especially on the bottom. it’s still wearable but I’ll probably always wear a 2 piece under when I use it. The length fits great and doesn’t pull on shoulders or arms, I just think a Medium would have been that little tighter torso that would fit me better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great colors

By AB from NY on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

Loved the fit of the front of the suit. Not too much coverage but jut enough. I wish the back strap were more adjustable and it had a lower cut. The straps were a bit tight but I am sure it will stretch out a bit. Will definitely use it still!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Simplicity One Piece Tank Swimsuit

Body Glove Smoothies Simplicity One Piece Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star really comfortable, quality fabric.

By janelle p. from yucca valley, CA on 8/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

love the fabric on this suit. super soft and full double layer. definitely a fashion suit for leisure, but straps won't off. feels like a nice quality made suit, and fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Smoothies Stand Up Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Active Smoothies Stand Up Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely LOVE it!

By LB from TN on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Im not much on showing my body so I FINALLY found a suit that was full coverage yet SO fitting, feminine and great quality. I thought the price was a little high but I was so pleased with it that I didn't care lol

I am 5'4/130lb/B/c cup and the Medium is perfect.
The cheek coverage is low to the crease and fits great.
Also can pull zipper down for a sexier look.

So happy I will probably get another color :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Better SPF coverage than Sunblock

By Joy M. from Woodland Hills, CA on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought this so as to prevent suburn while swimming at the outdoor pool. Does its job and is thin enough so there sin't much drag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect coverage

By Anna from Ontario on 7/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

My favourite bathing suit so far. I'm 5'8" 170lbs (with small boobs and big bum) and the large was a perfect fit. I like how it covers my bum and the tummy compresses my quarantine 15. Also great tan lines from the lower neck. Big boobs might not stay in the suit?


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It fits great

By MArgo from Oxnard on 7/11/2020

Fit: NA

It’s just want I wantes


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Pointelle Rib Cha Cha One Piece Swimsuit

L-Space Pointelle Rib Cha Cha One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By Stefanie from New Jersey on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

Cute suit but unfortunately I had to return because it was a tad to small. It was well made and good quality. I wish they had the size up!! And I loved the color!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Crissy One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Smoothies Crissy One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sporty sexy! Favorite one piece of all time!

By Aphoticamy from Kansas City, KS on 7/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Sporty, will hold everything in while still being sexy. Good coverage front and back. Shelf bra will hold the girls tightly, but there is no padding or soft cups. Despite this, I still loved the way I looked in it. Makes me feel 20 years younger and won't come off during watersports!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Flattering suit

By G from Orange County on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable and had the coverage I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Black & White Missy One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Black & White Missy One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful!!

By Roxana from Puerto Rico on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

The fabric is great. Is a gorgeous one piece!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Smoothies Stand Up Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Active Smoothies Stand Up Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great water sport suit

By WBHamil from Key West, FL on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

High quality, beautiful color and true fit. No more sun blistered back. Live this suit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Saltwater Solids One Piece Swimsuit

O'Neill Saltwater Solids One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It was ok

By Catherine from Charlottesville Va on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

The suit runs big and comes up really high in the back.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Surface Stand Up Cap Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Active Surface Stand Up Cap Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By Alli from New Orleans on 7/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Super cute suit. Fit true to size. I plan on wearing it scuba diving.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great one piece

By Leah from San Diego, ca on 7/4/2020

Fit: NA

Super flattering and fits great! I’m 6ft and weight about 170 and I got the large and it fits well. I use it for surfing and just throw a rash guard on top. The blue color is super pretty and bright.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Smoothies Stand Up Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Active Smoothies Stand Up Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable

By JB. from Gurnee, illinois on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I’m a size 6 but ordered an xtra large for my body length. I’m 5’10. It’s light weight and easy to get in and out of. Also, very flattering for a small chest.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Allure Stand Up Cap Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Active Allure Stand Up Cap Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Needs a zipper lining

By Diana from USA on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

This one-piece swimsuit fits well for my young teen. However, this piece does not have an internal lined lapped zipper. Unfortunately I had to return the item due to the irritation of the zipper to chest area.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Well made swimsuit

By Mary from Georgia on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

Suit fits well and is true to size; would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Tavik Chase One Piece Swimsuit

Tavik Chase One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous colors but...

By Mary from Florida on 6/24/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love love love the colors on this suit! sophisticated look for not allot of money but again I find that the brand runs a little small. I'll be keeping it cause I just love the colors and the fit. It provides modesty but doesn't make me feel like I have a suit of armor on.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Seamless One Piece Swimsuit

Volcom Simply Seamless One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not what I expected

By Chris from Idaho on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

I was super excited to get this swimsuit. However, when I tried it on it was super disappointing. The fit was great but there is absolutely NO padding whatsoever for the girls. I don’t about you but I don’t really want my nipples out there for everyone to see


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice Suit!

By Julia from Malverne, Ny on 6/23/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love the color and the v-neck of this suit. My only reasons for 4 stars is the short waist and the odor out of the bag. I can live with the short waist but the odor, even after two (handwashing and line drying) still gives me a headache.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Molokai Mey One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Molokai Mey One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Looks Good on!

By Kathy k from Manalapan, NJ on 6/21/2020

Fit: NA

I usually dont buy clothes on line because I need to try it on. But this suit fit great. Love the quality, style and color.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Plus Size Simply Seamless Bodysuit

Volcom Plus Size Simply Seamless Bodysuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Been anxious to get a long all one piece

By Sarah from Hi on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

Neat big hole in upper back, but arms&shoulders covered. I guess I wish it covered a little more of my upper chest. I ordered and wear a 2xl so definitely wearing a bikini top under & my swim/running shorts over for now. Don't wanna scare any children ;[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great LS Suit

By Sarah from Bishop, CA on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this suit for lap swimming and sun protection. I wore it for the first time today and the suit fits very well. It’s well made and comfortable. The long sleeves cause a slight drag while swimming because the fabric around the wrists isn’t incredibly tight, letting water stream in every time I took a stroke. But I think that’s to be expected and wasn’t a huge bother. Other than that it’s perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Raisins Curve Plus Size Tahitian Sun Keys One Piece Swimsuit

Raisins Curve Plus Size Tahitian Sun Keys One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute for a curvy hourglass figure. Underwire even supports side boob.

By Fox from Los Angeles, California on 5/31/2020

Fit: NA

Love the colors and they absolutely love that they chose vertical stripes It is an adorable suit for my hourglass figure and it offers extra support for side boob with a little bit of underwire that kind of pokes out at the side I wasn't sure about this at first but you kind of forget that it's there after you're wearing it. I would buy this again.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Long Ride One Piece Swimsuit

Billabong Long Ride One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Worth it!

By Lorena from Honolulu, Hawaii on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

This bathing suit was true to size, nice fit and of a high quality. I would definitely order this again and happy I took advantage of the sale! It arrived quickly with no issues.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Sleek style

By Joanne from West Palm Beach on 5/23/2020

Fit: NA

For the short wasted! Tight fit, high cut legs, sleek!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star I bought an xl but it was still too short through the torso.

By Misty from Monroe, nc on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

I live the swimsuit;however, it was too small through the torso. I usually wear an XL and that’s what I bought. It’s still no long enough.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit - Neon Pink - X-Large

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit - Neon Pink - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but short torso

By Mary L. from AL beaches on 4/30/2020

Fit: NA

I am 5.5 ft and usually wear a size 14. I found the suit (xl size) to be too short in the torso even with the straps adjusted all the way out. Otherwise it was well made so I will keep it and see if it fits my daughter. Also, the straps can be straight or criss cross easily so that was a plus. Hope this info helps.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 80's Throwback The Look One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove 80's Throwback The Look One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flattering

By JJ467 from Valley Springs on 4/29/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is super cute. I ordered a Small. I’m 5’1 116 lbs and it fits perfect. Fun, retro bathing suit.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Classic Design, quality made

By Crystal Cabot from Wake Forest, NC on 4/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love the cut of this suit, not too high on the thighs, and no 'tee strap' in the back. I like classic designs, in nylon fabric.

This is a lovely suit, not for swim meets, but for those who want a mix between too much cover and not enough.


More Reviews on this item

Maaji Merry Go Round Cut Out One Piece Swimsuit

Maaji Merry Go Round Cut Out One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too Short

By Tina in FL from St. Petersburg, FL on 4/13/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is SO cute, but it was way too short for me. I’m 5’9” and weigh 155 lbs. and ordered a size medium. Unfortunately, I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Tropical Sand One Piece Tie Back Swimsuit

Roxy Tropical Sand One Piece Tie Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A beautiful classy well designed swim suit ! Love it! Roxy is a reliable brand!

By LoveOcean from Wisconsin on 4/3/2020

Fit: NA

Roxy never disappoints! The suit fits very well. I tried several different brands and they were all cut way too skimpy. Finally, I found this suit and I love it! The top covers well and the print is very flattering and classy. The back is very flattering and the torso is ample in length which is so hard to find in a one piece. I am a size 10 and 5’8” and it is perfect 👌 My second suit from Roxy and it won’t be my last! Thank you Roxy for your care in designing your suits for real women at an affordable price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star “Short Torso”

By LM from Mi on 3/30/2020

Fit: NA

Nice Made with Shelf Bra and Removable Pads no underwire. Smushes Breast’s down due to Short Torso In Length:[OPENBRK] Ordered XL fits My Size 12/14...40C/D. Plan to Wear Bikini Top Underneath for Extra Support:[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Mai Tai One Piece Swimsuit

Rip Curl Women's Mai Tai One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good!!!!!!!!

By Ji P. from seoul, NJ on 3/28/2020

Fit: NA

The color is perfect


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Surface Stand Up Cap Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Active Surface Stand Up Cap Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Most comfortable swim suit ever

By Stina from Kona,Hi on 3/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love it!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the price!

By Kika from Baltimore county on 2/10/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

It looks just like the picture! It is "tight" on me as it is a medium and I am an 8-10 size. That being said I know it will stretch and I will be glad I bought it "tighter." Nice suit for the money to swim laps in!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom GMJ X One Piece Swimsuit

Volcom GMJ X One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So happy with it!

By May G from NJ on 2/10/2020

Fit: NA

Im usually a size 4, 27 waistline, 33 bust, 118 lbs and the small fits me. It hides my mommy tummy but is still sexy. It might not give ample coverage to big busts though. I got both the white and black.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Easy on and easy off!

By Bunny from Granbury TX on 2/1/2020

Fit: NA

Wanted something w cover up that could be easily removed after water exercise. Works great.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the brand

By Bahamamama from Great Exuma on 1/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I previously purchased the bikini top from this brand on this site. I loved the bikini top so I looked specifically for a one piece from them. The fabric is the same; soft and thin, the color was a bit off from the picture, but more disappointing was the cut of the back. I like a high cut leg because I have short legs, but this high cut continued around the back as well. Too "cheeky" for me. Completely hanging out back there, wedgy city. The photo on line does not offer a rear view as the other suits did, so silly me for assuming. Return was easy however.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star A bit short, but a good fit

By Sea from Miami on 1/1/2020

Fit: NA

I like the material; it’s thick and feels comfortable.The bathing suit is easy to get on and off, but is a bit short for my body. It’s a snug fit. I got a medium; I think a large would have been too big. .I bought two; it was a good price and a decent fit.


More Reviews on this item