skip to main content

Latest Women's One Piece Rash Guards Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard

Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jasmine from Indiana on 10/22/2020

Fit: NA

It’s perfect for the gym and for laps afterward.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard

Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Lauri from Florida on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit. I would size down if you're in between sizes. The fabric is awesome, nice and soft. Not hot.... Would but again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Better SPF coverage than Sunblock

By Joy M. from Woodland Hills, CA on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought this so as to prevent suburn while swimming at the outdoor pool. Does its job and is thin enough so there sin't much drag.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard

Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Runs large

By Girl power from Illinois on 6/15/2020

Fit: NA

I still love this but it’s loose on me. My regular size is XLarge but ithis suit is at least a size larger if not 2 sizes. Don’t want to go through the whole returning process. I think large would’ve been perfect. I still went ahead and ordered rash guards for my husband and 2 kids. Material is good . Let’s hope that my family’s order is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard

Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Cute style, but not for bustier women

By Rxoane from Detroit, MI on 3/29/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I'm 5 feet 8 inches, 157 lbs, and a size 14. My measurements are 38, 34, 42. I ordered the XL. It was too wide across the back, but since the bust just barely fit (I'm a 38D), I could tell that a size L would be too small in the bust. A very cute style, even though it comes only in black. Seems to be meant for a more athletic build; not for me. I love the style, since it covers the legs!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Easy on and easy off!

By Bunny from Granbury TX on 2/1/2020

Fit: NA

Wanted something w cover up that could be easily removed after water exercise. Works great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sporting Active Solid One Piece

By Ruth. from Los Angeles on 8/13/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

The Suit is a little thinner than I expected. I could use
more room in the shoulders. Great idea but you must be careful about the fit


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard

Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Full body swim suit

By Pattie from Oakdale on 7/31/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fit perfect. Great service


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard

Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Didn’t work for me

By Mom from Santa Cruz CA on 7/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

Nice suit if you have the body for it. Hard to get it on had to really struggle with it. It was very nice in front but way to low in the back, down past my lower back and close to showing you know what. Returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard

Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great for those chillier PM or Early AM Summer Swim Workouts

By kaystimo from KSA on 6/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

Flexible, flattering, keeps you warm.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard - Black - Medium

Body Glove Active Extenso Unitard - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Medium feels larger than expected

By LizFriday from Milwaukee, WI on 3/7/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Returned the medium for a small size. I''m 5''7'''' and 130lb and fall between sizes on the chart
{bust=35'''', waist=28'''', hips=38'''', and c cup}. I would size down if between sizes.


More Reviews on this item