skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star This is my go to gel

By Mike from Edgewood , IN on 8/27/2020

Fit: NA

works as advertised, tastes great.


More Reviews on this item

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By mxblues98 from Wisconsin on 1/8/2020

Fit: NA

Love the flavor-just enough caffeine for the long workouts and the best part is
the fact the top stays attached so less chasing of waste when you open it.
Brilliant


More Reviews on this item

BlenderBottle GoStak Jars (4 Pack)

BlenderBottle GoStak Jars (4 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome peoduct

By Marie from Pharr, Texas on 12/17/2018

Bought one for my husband & I use it for his trail mix, vitamins, dressing, etc. Finally decided to purchase one for myself. So many uses & well made.


More Reviews on this item

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star good before a workout

By runnerpaul from trenton nj on 8/10/2018

Easy to use both before and while running. Only think I can't solve is what to do with the sticky leftover packet while running.


More Reviews on this item

Honey Stinger Energy Bars (15 Pack)

Honey Stinger Energy Bars (15 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best Tasting Bars, Not a kid's snack

By Toledo Tri from Toledo OH on 4/24/2018

I have had the peanut butter and the chocolate, not the berry. These are by far the best tasting bars I have found. If you're not sure about what flavor to order, go to your local running shop and buy one of each flavor before ordering a whole box. That is what I did.


More Reviews on this item

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied

By DS from DC on 7/24/2017

I think this is a solid recovery drink mix. I mix it in almond or soy milk as I'm lactose intolerant (which this product is designed for us lactose intolerants) and it literally tastes like drinking the milk from a bowl of cinnamon toast crunch cereal, so its yummy


More Reviews on this item

Clif Shot Energy Gel (Single)

Clif Shot Energy Gel (Single)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tasty chocolate gel

By ron6788 from NJ on 7/1/2017

I've been eating these mocha gels from Clif for years. They're like melted chocolate candies. There's a slight boost from the caffeine in performance energy but probably just as much a push from the sugar. Tasty, actually makes a good, low-cal snack, too.


More Reviews on this item

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (24ct Box)

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (24ct Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Clif Shot - Energy Gel, Razz

By Cool Mccoy from Florida. on 12/1/2016

Have been using Clif Shot gels for years, I found this product at SwinOutlet and the price was the best of all my searches. The service was fast and the shipping was free. Will order from Swim Outlet when I need to replenish my supply of ClifShot gel.


More Reviews on this item

Huma Chia Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Huma Chia Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this stuff

By Hasca from West palm beach, fl on 10/28/2016

Wish everyone carried this product so I wouldn't have to order online. Excellent for longer training runs and races.


More Reviews on this item

Huma Chia Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Huma Chia Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star No GI issues

By Ironman Joe from Chapin, SC on 5/12/2016

Best thing since sliced bread. Seriously it goes down easy, has good taste and works well during long endurance racing. I enjoy the lemon flavor the best.


More Reviews on this item

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Fluid Recovery Drink

By KSengr from Kansas on 1/26/2016

Have used this product for a long time. Its a favorite because taste is good (especially berry flavor) and it is not heavy. Provides good recovery nutrition without a lot of calories.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Some flavors contain caffeine

By MPohlmann from Carbondale, IL on 11/28/2015

I was surprised that the Tri-Berry flavor has caffeine, but the Peanut Butter flavor does not. I saw no information about this prior to my purchase. This information should be made available in the description. Both flavors are pleasant, but I would prefer to know about the caffeine content.


More Reviews on this item

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (24ct Box)

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (24ct Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Good for long runs

By RunningJohnny from San Jose on 9/12/2015

Gives me the extra boost on my long runs


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Barefootpop from Nashville, TN on 7/31/2015

I have used this product for some time now while biking and water and snow skiing. I believe that it keeps my energy up and on top of that it taste good too!


More Reviews on this item

Huma Chia Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Huma Chia Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect long run fuel

By tinythunderr from camp hill, pa on 7/25/2015

Love the lemonade flavor and is perfect, gi friendly, fuel for marathon training.


More Reviews on this item

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star GU

By linda from Tucson, AZ on 5/24/2015

Before I purchased this product, I had heard nothing but excellent reviews but I was a little skeptical. Nevertheless, I decided to give it a try since it doesn't hurt to try. Haven't gone anywhere without it since.


More Reviews on this item

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Race Gels

By T. J from Newburgh IN on 8/15/2014

Really like these gels and see no need to change at this point!


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By andrea from Cameron Park on 6/20/2014

Great


More Reviews on this item

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (24ct Box)

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (24ct Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Quick Easy Energy

By MotoMo from Murphy, OR on 6/14/2014

Fits great in small short pocket...energy on the go...great taste.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great product to boost blood glucose

By Erik Anestad from NY on 5/31/2014

I am a diabetic and when I need a quick boost to increase my brood sugar, this is the best product I have tried.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star My son Loves!!!

By Teresa Dayton from Murrells Inlet, SC on 5/15/2014

My son is a tournament tennis player and loves these Gel packs during his match. You have the best prices ANYWHERE!!!! Thanks!!!


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Flavor, Great Deal

By Alexandra W. from Gilroy, CA on 5/14/2014

I bought two of the 24 packs for my mother. She loves the Salted Caramel flavor.


More Reviews on this item

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star GU Roctane

By David from Georgia on 3/20/2014

Great taste and keeps you from "crashing "


More Reviews on this item

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Like this product

By Yvonne from Eugene, OR on 2/23/2014

This is so much better than gatorade because of the protein level. I use it after swim work outs, but it is also good when you are sick and dehydrated. I had a delightful 24 hr intestinal bug yesterday and this and some hot tea was all I could keep down. So besides the post exercise supplement, it is good if you are sick in the gut and getting dehydrated.
The berry has a nice natural taste.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THE GU!!!!

By BIKER from FL on 11/3/2013

BEST ENERGY PRODUCT OUT THERE AND IT TASTES GREAT!!!


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff

By Yeti George from Holyoke, Ma on 10/7/2013

I don't like to do a long run without some GU. I have, and can tell you that there is a noticeable difference in stamina and energy at the end of the run. Not to mention you save some cash buying them in bulk.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Got it quick. Exactly what I ordered.

By Mark from Orlando, fl on 9/21/2013

Love the taste. Love the effect. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (Box)

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Turbo Shots

By J from whitefish, mt on 9/8/2013

Still my favorite. Great boost fast.


More Reviews on this item

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (Box)

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Awesome stuff

By Paul G from New York on 7/18/2013

Never gives me any stomach discomfort. I've felt my energy dropping and one of these picks me back up. Love that it's 90% organic.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star great product and love runoutlet!

By stringfieldc from Katy, TX on 7/17/2013

not only does this product work thats why i only restock from runoutlet (better bang for the bucks), but then one time i purchased recently i didn't receive item, contacted runoutlet and customer service reshipped me another one free of charge. great service and great company and love this GU. Thanks runoutlet!


More Reviews on this item

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (Box)

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Personal favorite

By Sumit B. from New York, NY on 6/12/2013

I take these on an empty stomach before a workout followed by about 8 oz of water. I'm a huge fan of these. 100mg of caffeine and I like the taste...

The only thing is the consistency. One box was super smooth, the next box I got was a lot thicker. I'd prefer the smoother consistency and I'm not sure why the difference in texture among boxes.

Regardless, if it weren't for the texture inconsistency, I'd give it 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great GU

By JRG from Edmond, OK on 5/12/2013

I use GU for my long training runs and half marathon races. It gives me the boost I need for a "second wind" to get through the last 5-6 miles. I love the Vanilla Bean the most!


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Gel

By 1preston from Gallatin, TN on 4/26/2013

Does the job and it taste good. Easy to use before and during an event.


More Reviews on this item

Clif Bar (Box)

Clif Bar (Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great bars

By whoman from cambridge springs pa on 4/20/2013

great bars


More Reviews on this item

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (Box)

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Test before you buy in bulk! Tastes nothing like real coffee.

By Krystina from New York on 4/5/2013

I am always the type of person who will try something out before buying a large supply--especially with how sensitive my stomach is in general, but also to gels/gus, specifically. I'm training for my first full marathon and am trying to understand what fuels my body, or borderline just makes me ill.

I did my first 16 mile run a few weeks ago, and took the Clif Shot Mocha Energy Gel, which has one shot (50mg) of caffeine. I wasn't fond of the taste at all, and I only take half at a time, but I felt like the caffeine worked wonders, and allowed me to have an awesome run.

I knew I needed more gels asap, and that I liked the Clif brand after having it during my very successful run. So I figured the only thing that could top the mocha gel was a shot from the same Company (Clif), with double the caffeine (100mg) that tastes like coffee. How could you go wrong?! Well, you can. The caffeine felt like it worked, but even after taking the gel with water during the run, it seemed to bother my stomach a bit. And I'm an avid/heavy coffee drinker, so that says something too.

It left a gross aftertaste in my mouth. Now I'm forcing myself to finish the box, although I have about 21/24 packages left. Moral of the story? Mocha isn't that bad, make sure you try all flavors, brands, and varieties (caff/no caff) before purchasing in bulk.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Lovlee2000 from Lee''s Summit, MO on 3/19/2013

Easy to use and great tasting. Gives great energy on long runs!


More Reviews on this item

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (Box)

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star My go to supplement on longer races...

By W Glover from Atlanta, GA on 3/18/2013

I am lucky to have found a mid race nutrition that I don't hate. I tested about every flavor and mocha fits best for me. The consistency is fine as long as you add a bit of water (which you should be doing anyways). The litter leash is also helpful, since most are eaten on the go. I would reccomend this product to anyone.


More Reviews on this item

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Delicious!

By Allyson S. from Simpsonville, SC on 3/14/2013

I drink this right after a long swim with 8.5-9 oz of light soymilk and some ice and it tastes amazing. No chalky texture, no bad aftertaste. It's just like chocolate milk and I know my muscles are getting a good recovery from all the protein and vitamins.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great quick service...acurate and on time!

By Jack from Laguna Beach, CA on 3/11/2013

Price was right, service was quick and on time, website easy to navigate!


More Reviews on this item

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (Box)

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Another Clif product I have used for years.

By Not-fishing from Folsom, Ca on 2/27/2013

I keep some in my car for those long drives when I get drowsy.

I also sent a couple of cases of these to my Marine son in Afghanistan to use on Patrol. He shared them with his buddies. They worked great to help them stay awake on those long night operations in Harms Way.


More Reviews on this item

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (Box)

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Clif shots

By Marc from Idaho on 2/14/2013

I use clif shots on all my long run. They are easy to open and taste great.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Quick Energy on the go

By Highlander664 from Burbank, CA on 2/6/2013

I started mountain biking and quickly realized how much more energy is required to ride trails vs. a nice smooth bike path (or street). The GU energy gel is great for that quick fuel on the go. I take a gel before the ride and one about halfway up the mountain and it really does help keep me going.


More Reviews on this item

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (Box)

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Tasty too!

By JCurrie from Pasadena CA on 2/3/2013

I usually take this on my 8-10 mile runs. I sometimes take it in thirds, every 15 miinutes or so. It works great. I like the taste of this one the best.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Gu gel

By J from Miami on 1/29/2013

A +


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star GU Has The Goods

By Mac9377@yahoo.com from Belleville, IL on 1/4/2013

Everything you need from an energy gel is in the GU. Once you know what your favorite flavor is, you will not want any other product. I have taken my body to the edge in training, and a GU Energy Gel brings me back to continue the workout. It is magic in a pouch if you ask me.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Energy Gel

By Dr. D from Charlotte, NC on 1/1/2013

Use 20-30 minutes before your activity


More Reviews on this item

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (Box)

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Good but strong

By Rain an from Ohio on 12/29/2012

Very strong coffee taste like chewing the beans but good product non the less


More Reviews on this item

Clif Bar (Box)

Clif Bar (Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Clif Bar

By Vicky from Ohio on 12/29/2012

A delicious vegan snack bar that's perfect to keep me going in between meals. A great advantage is the larger boxes available, in store only a 6 pack is available.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Quality product at a good price

By BarefootPop from Gallatin, TN on 12/27/2012

Product as advertised, good taste, easy to use and it works!


More Reviews on this item

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (Box)

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star A delicious shot of energy

By Rebecca from Chicago, IL on 11/2/2012

I'm a runner. I use this product before and during races. It's a delicious burst of energy. I definitely plan on buying it again from Swimoutlet. They have the lowest price. I hope that start caring other flavors.


More Reviews on this item