skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star This is my go to gel

By Mike from Edgewood , IN on 8/27/2020

Fit: NA

works as advertised, tastes great.


More Reviews on this item

BlenderBottle GoStak Jars (4 Pack)

BlenderBottle GoStak Jars (4 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome peoduct

By Marie from Pharr, Texas on 12/17/2018

Bought one for my husband & I use it for his trail mix, vitamins, dressing, etc. Finally decided to purchase one for myself. So many uses & well made.


More Reviews on this item

Clif Shot Energy Gel (Single)

Clif Shot Energy Gel (Single)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tasty chocolate gel

By ron6788 from NJ on 7/1/2017

I've been eating these mocha gels from Clif for years. They're like melted chocolate candies. There's a slight boost from the caffeine in performance energy but probably just as much a push from the sugar. Tasty, actually makes a good, low-cal snack, too.


More Reviews on this item

Clif Shots BLOKS (Single)

Clif Shots BLOKS (Single)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Yummy

By Art from Miami on 11/3/2016

As a triathlete I have a hard time in the later stages of the race swallowing a gel. I just gag at their taste and consistency. The books are easy to chew or sort of leave in your mouth and dissolve. Orange taste is the best.


More Reviews on this item

Clif Shots BLOKS (Single)

Clif Shots BLOKS (Single)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star FANTASTIC LOVE IT

By JOE SAVAGE from NASHVILLE on 4/29/2016

LOVE THE TASTE AND TEXTURE


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Some flavors contain caffeine

By MPohlmann from Carbondale, IL on 11/28/2015

I was surprised that the Tri-Berry flavor has caffeine, but the Peanut Butter flavor does not. I saw no information about this prior to my purchase. This information should be made available in the description. Both flavors are pleasant, but I would prefer to know about the caffeine content.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Barefootpop from Nashville, TN on 7/31/2015

I have used this product for some time now while biking and water and snow skiing. I believe that it keeps my energy up and on top of that it taste good too!


More Reviews on this item

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star GU

By linda from Tucson, AZ on 5/24/2015

Before I purchased this product, I had heard nothing but excellent reviews but I was a little skeptical. Nevertheless, I decided to give it a try since it doesn't hurt to try. Haven't gone anywhere without it since.


More Reviews on this item

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Race Gels

By T. J from Newburgh IN on 8/15/2014

Really like these gels and see no need to change at this point!


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By andrea from Cameron Park on 6/20/2014

Great


More Reviews on this item

Clif Shots BLOKS (Single)

Clif Shots BLOKS (Single)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great fuel

By bsno from md on 6/19/2014

used for the run portion of my 70.3


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great product to boost blood glucose

By Erik Anestad from NY on 5/31/2014

I am a diabetic and when I need a quick boost to increase my brood sugar, this is the best product I have tried.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star My son Loves!!!

By Teresa Dayton from Murrells Inlet, SC on 5/15/2014

My son is a tournament tennis player and loves these Gel packs during his match. You have the best prices ANYWHERE!!!! Thanks!!!


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Flavor, Great Deal

By Alexandra W. from Gilroy, CA on 5/14/2014

I bought two of the 24 packs for my mother. She loves the Salted Caramel flavor.


More Reviews on this item

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star GU Roctane

By David from Georgia on 3/20/2014

Great taste and keeps you from "crashing "


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THE GU!!!!

By BIKER from FL on 11/3/2013

BEST ENERGY PRODUCT OUT THERE AND IT TASTES GREAT!!!


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff

By Yeti George from Holyoke, Ma on 10/7/2013

I don't like to do a long run without some GU. I have, and can tell you that there is a noticeable difference in stamina and energy at the end of the run. Not to mention you save some cash buying them in bulk.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Got it quick. Exactly what I ordered.

By Mark from Orlando, fl on 9/21/2013

Love the taste. Love the effect. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star great product and love runoutlet!

By stringfieldc from Katy, TX on 7/17/2013

not only does this product work thats why i only restock from runoutlet (better bang for the bucks), but then one time i purchased recently i didn't receive item, contacted runoutlet and customer service reshipped me another one free of charge. great service and great company and love this GU. Thanks runoutlet!


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great GU

By JRG from Edmond, OK on 5/12/2013

I use GU for my long training runs and half marathon races. It gives me the boost I need for a "second wind" to get through the last 5-6 miles. I love the Vanilla Bean the most!


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Gel

By 1preston from Gallatin, TN on 4/26/2013

Does the job and it taste good. Easy to use before and during an event.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Lovlee2000 from Lee''s Summit, MO on 3/19/2013

Easy to use and great tasting. Gives great energy on long runs!


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great quick service...acurate and on time!

By Jack from Laguna Beach, CA on 3/11/2013

Price was right, service was quick and on time, website easy to navigate!


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Quick Energy on the go

By Highlander664 from Burbank, CA on 2/6/2013

I started mountain biking and quickly realized how much more energy is required to ride trails vs. a nice smooth bike path (or street). The GU energy gel is great for that quick fuel on the go. I take a gel before the ride and one about halfway up the mountain and it really does help keep me going.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Gu gel

By J from Miami on 1/29/2013

A +


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star GU Has The Goods

By Mac9377@yahoo.com from Belleville, IL on 1/4/2013

Everything you need from an energy gel is in the GU. Once you know what your favorite flavor is, you will not want any other product. I have taken my body to the edge in training, and a GU Energy Gel brings me back to continue the workout. It is magic in a pouch if you ask me.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Energy Gel

By Dr. D from Charlotte, NC on 1/1/2013

Use 20-30 minutes before your activity


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Quality product at a good price

By BarefootPop from Gallatin, TN on 12/27/2012

Product as advertised, good taste, easy to use and it works!


More Reviews on this item

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Roctane fuel

By Stu from Boston, MA on 10/18/2012

The Roctane is a good product. It took a few times for my body to adjust the gel, but once It did, it made my runs, and recovery a lot smoother.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Got what we ordered quickly

By Geo1 from Spring, TX on 10/2/2012

Great price and arrived quickly - much better deal than buying these packets a few at a time from a running store.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Gu energy gel

By Birny from Nashville, TN on 9/27/2012

Great product at the best price.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star GU Chocolate

By RunnerHarry from Las Vegas on 9/26/2012

Like a peice of cake or donut!


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star GU always good

By Miles55 from Philadelphia, PA on 8/8/2012

i like this, that's why i continue to use it


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star good alternative bloks

By Dan from PA on 7/26/2012

This product has worked great for me so far. I take one 15 minutes before I run so it gets into my system. It is easy to take and so far it digests better then the Clif shot bloks. I think this could be because it is in liquid form. They say it works best if you take one every 45 minutes while running. I opted to use shot bloks every 45 minutes instead but they are very easy to take and fit right in your pocket. I haven't found anything bad yet except maybe the taste. They taste pretty sugary but after the initial taste it isn't that bad.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Tastes Great and Works.

By SAX from Spencerport, NY on 7/16/2012

Take 15 min. before exercise and every 45 min. to 1 hr. for energizing performance.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star GU Delivers!

By FeltRider from Milwaukee, WI on 5/23/2012

Great taste and it works, particularly on long rides or when you need a helping hand to get up that hill.


More Reviews on this item

GU Sports Gel

GU Sports Gel

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Not bad

By Mary from NY, NY on 3/19/2012

As far as gels go, GU has never failed me. I used it for all my long rides/runs training for my Ironman and on race day. Much better than powerbars version.


More Reviews on this item

GU Sports Gel

GU Sports Gel

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star great for training/racing

By Mary from Northport, NY on 6/22/2011

I have never had an issue with the GU gels, they give a good energy boost. So far I've only ad the vanilla bean and tri berry flavors, which are excellent.


More Reviews on this item

GU Sports Gel

GU Sports Gel

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Works well, Make sure you can handle it though

By JSheets from St. Clair, MI on 1/28/2011

While I was running a marathon, GU packs were everywhere. They work incredibly quickly and give you energy when its needed. Be warned though, if you don't have water you will regret it. Make sure your body can handle them before you count on them in a race. Throughout the Disney Marathon people had signs that jokingly said "Gotta POOH, or do you need a GU?" its not for everyone


More Reviews on this item

GU Sports Gel

GU Sports Gel

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Mmm Mmm Delicious!

By Nick Fletcher from Victoria, BC on 11/9/2010

Chocolate Gu is amazing. If I could eat this stuff all the time I would.


More Reviews on this item

GU Sports Gel

GU Sports Gel

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great Stuff

By Tim S. from Maryland on 5/24/2010

I take these single serve packs everywhere. Have never had any stomach issues with them. If you are worried about which flavor to buy go to a triathlon event and ask a vendor for some samples.


More Reviews on this item

GU Sports Gel

GU Sports Gel

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By John W. from New York, NY on 4/27/2010

love the gels


More Reviews on this item

GU Sports Gel

GU Sports Gel

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great chocolate flavor

By Tom from Brookville, PA on 3/22/2009

I have beeen a fan of GU's vanilla bean flavor for a while, and at $24 dollars a box I was hesitant to try anything else. I was not disappointed. The flavor was great, but more importantly it gave me the same energy boost . I'd highly recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item