skip to main content

Latest Nike Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Women's Powerback Two Piece Tankini Set

Nike Women's Powerback Two Piece Tankini Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Did not fit

By Sharon from Chicago, IL on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

Did not fit


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Solid Racerback One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Nike Girls' Solid Racerback One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It's ok

By Looshan from Saint Lucia on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

I'm not too impressed with the quality of this swimsuit. The material is thin and unlined. The front is also a bit baggy on my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Amp Axis Racerback One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Amp Axis Racerback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Caryn Segall from Chicago, IL on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Great suit. Great color. Great, comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Trigeo Fade Double Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Trigeo Fade Double Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit to teach swim lessons!

By rexrico from Boston MA on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

I teach a lot of swim lessons and I needed a suit that is chlorine resistant, keeps me in my suit and it is somewhat flattering on me. The suit is two layers- the inner layer has no stretch and the outer layer has plenty of stretch. It takes a while to get in the suit. The cups do not come out of the suit. If you do aqua aerobic classes this would work while you jump around. The print is very flattering and when I see the suit on sale again, I would definitely purchase another color.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Spectrum Brief Swimsuit

Nike Men's Spectrum Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small but great durable fabric

By Ally from Portland me on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Runs a size small- order up! Fabric is long lasting chlorine resistant.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 16

Nike Men's 16" Essential Vital Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best I’ve ever owned

By Chandler from Tennessee on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is perfect as is the length. The fabric feels amazing! Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Sport Mesh Zip Front Racerback Unitard Legsuit

Nike Women's Sport Mesh Zip Front Racerback Unitard Legsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I love it! Better than expected!

By Tania from New Brunswick, Canada on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

I didn't know if there was a good breast support in the bathing suit and it does have one and it is the best of all the suimsuits I've bought yet. It dries fast. There's a double lining. The zipper works well. I have absolutely nothing to complain about. It's true to size and expansible. It looks slimming too. And the color is the same as it comes up on the screen. 10/10. Would definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Nike 10.5

Nike 10.5" Element Swim Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Whitz from South Carolina on 12/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

These fit very nicely with enough coverage. They feel like a short that you would wear to work out, but that you can swim in, wear to the beach, around the pool, etc. I'm a pear shape, 5'3" 128lbs and bought the Medium. They are a little snug around my hippy spot but fit well in the waist, and overall fit they way I would expect. I like the little zippered back pocket on the waistband. Great short!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Whirl Modern Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Whirl Modern Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Jackie from Tampa, Fl on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

I LOVE the dit.9f the Nike cut out tanks. Not restrictive and doesn't ride up when I flip turn.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Splash Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Splash Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and good quality.

By RLangen from Santa Claus, Indiana on 12/21/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Use product when swimming laps twice a week.
Great quality and feels good.
Fits good but I probably should have purchased one size smaller than my usual size. I typically wear a 32" waste but this swim suit is just a little loose than I am used to.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Immiscible Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Immiscible Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star fits perfect and very comfortable

By Whitney from AZ on 12/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

fits perfect very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Racerback Tankini Top

Nike Women's Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Peggy from Montgomery County PA on 12/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

I needed another choice of top to wear with black tankini shorts for lap swimming and my new cranberry red Nike top works perfectly. It fits me well and is easy over my head on and off. I also saw that it works well with cranberry skirted tankini shorts I already have, giving me double the usefulness I expected. I'm very happy with my new Nike tankini swim top.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Amp Axis Racerback One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Amp Axis Racerback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very nice suit!

By Shaffer from Grayson, GA on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter couldn’t be happier either the overall fit and quality of this suit. It’s her first time wearing a Nike brand suit. I’ll definitely buy Nike again!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Essential Short Sleeve Hydroguard

Nike Men's Essential Short Sleeve Hydroguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Once again, SwimOutlet comes through with great merch!!!!

By Violet from Largo, FL on 12/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nike red hydroshirt is perfect for all-year in Florida--in the summer for sun protection and in the winter for extra insulation. The color is great and the fit is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Lightweight  17

Nike Lightweight 17

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gets the job done

By Ms. Lapper from OH, USA on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

The towell is big enough to dry off any area, but still small enough to roll easily. I love that Nike sends this is a container that can be used to store the towell neatly. Does the trick between showering and putting on a sports bra. Without the towell, getting a sports bra on over damp skin turns into a wresting match. This towell removes the dampness so bras are no longer an issue.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Space Highway Racerback One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Space Highway Racerback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It's really easy to order from Swim Outlet

By bobbie from surprise, az on 12/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like Nike swim suits


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Flash Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Flash Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Shiny and Shimmery - Beware!

By Josh from WEST LAFAYETTE, IN on 12/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Jammers fit fine but we did not realize these would be super shiny - the black is shiny and the silver is sparkly, like something that should be up on stage in a dance competition. My son would not wear them so we returned for a different style.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's HydraStrong Solid Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's HydraStrong Solid Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good deal, great fit

By JM from Atlanta, GA on 12/3/2020

Fit: NA

Met my daughter’s expectations and was delivered on time.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Onyx Flash U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Onyx Flash U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice

By Allison from TX on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

No cons. Fits wonderful!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Silicone Cap

Nike Swim Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star lasted 10 months with 5x per week wear

By Mathilde from LOS ANGELES, CA on 11/30/2020

Fit: NA

lasted 10 months with 5x per week wear


More Reviews on this item

Nike Boys' 8

Nike Boys' 8" Volley Short (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Small

By Jorge D. from DANBURY, CT on 11/27/2020

Fit: NA

I just return it’s small and abought another item


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Color Surge Powerback Unitard

Nike Women's Color Surge Powerback Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great for lap swimming!

By Swim0425 from Louisville, KY on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

I wanted a suit that was comfortable for swimming. This was perfect. The torso seems a little short, so I would recommend ordering up a size. I’m 5’2” 116 lbs. I ordered a 30 in US size. I went ahead and ordered another suit in 32.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Splash Brief Swimsuit

Nike Men's Splash Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Nick Triveri from Freeport, Pa on 11/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like to wear briefs even though I am over 18


More Reviews on this item

Nike Immiscible Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Immiscible Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Pam from Cross Roads, TX on 11/17/2020

Fit: NA

I love the fabric design, color, cut, and fit. No downside here! I am 5'5", 112 lbs., size 4. I bought size 32.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Suit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Cute Suit

By Debcon from CT on 11/16/2020

Fit: NA

Very cute suit to swim laps. Zipper in the back is hard to reach to zip.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too short in torso

By Kimberly NC from Raleigh, NC on 11/10/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I usually have success with Nike swimsuits but this one is not great for me. It is very short in the torso. The straps pinch my shoulders and it rides up my butt fairly significantly. I have ordered another suit (different brand) and will continue to wear this one until it arrives. I am disappointed I spent $70 on something I will only wear a few times but it is very uncomfortable. I do like that the breast cups have padding, which is thin enough that it doesn't impede the swim, but covers the nipples well.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Solid Powerback Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Solid Powerback Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star solid powerback one pice swimsuit

By Jason from Vermont on 11/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

my lady friend loved the suit and the color. Thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Amp Axis Water Polo One Piece Suit

Nike Women's Amp Axis Water Polo One Piece Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Lisa from Toronto on 11/1/2020

Fit: NA

Suit fits great. Fabric is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Lightning Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Lightning Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Keep returning to Nike

By rlb750 from San Antonio, TX on 10/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am a Masters swimmer that swims about 7 pool miles a week in a pandemic year, and about 10 pool miles a week otherwise. This is my 3rd pair of Nike jammers and I love the quality of these! My first two pair lasted over 12 months each. The material stays tight and doesn't sag into a drag suit. I also like the inner liner which tapers down to a 4" seam rather than a single point like some other brands.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Training Pant

Nike Women's Training Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nike

By Diahanne from Medford Oregon on 10/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love my Nike pants. Fit is perfect. Size small 5'8 120 lbs. Material is soft and they don't wrinkle. I'm buying 2 more pairs.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Sport Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Sport Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits

By Tallswimmer from Batavia, ny on 10/20/2020

Fit: NA

Fits.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Prisma Punch Mesh Racerback One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Prisma Punch Mesh Racerback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I absolutely love it

By Emma from america on 10/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

the colors are exactly like the picture. great for competition swimming


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Splash Brief Swimsuit

Nike Men's Splash Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Back to briefs

By Tri-Fan from Michigan on 10/14/2020

Fit: NA

After swimming for 10 years with jammers [OPENBRK]fast but modest[CLOSEBRK], sometimes I just don’t like how long jammers are on my legs. The Nike Splash has a great fit, moderately high on the waist and good coverage in the rear. Material feels durable, thick but soft. In my opinion these look better than square leg which look like underwear [OPENBRK]so Euro-style[CLOSEBRK].


More Reviews on this item

Nike Modest Essential Long Sleeve Chlorine Resistant Swim Tunic

Nike Modest Essential Long Sleeve Chlorine Resistant Swim Tunic

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star High quality swimwear

By Mommydoc from Austin, TX on 10/7/2020

Fit: NA

This is my third or fourth swim tunic And is the best one. The material is not so thin as to stick to your body and I feel like it will hold up to my much needed vacation in December. Chlorine ate through one of my outfits and another was so thin that it showed every curve and ripple.
I'm proud that Nike put their name behind something that's normally marketed just for Muslim women. There over 1 billion of us, and I'm sure we're not the only ones that want to swim modestly without the risk of getting sunburned.ty


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Logo Square Leg Swim Short

Nike Men's Logo Square Leg Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hands down the best

By Pool boy from Virginia Beach on 10/1/2020

Fit: NA

Great for both recreational and training swims. Provides the right amount of drag for training.


More Reviews on this item

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star As described

By Judith from NC on 9/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great shape and love that is t lined


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Whirl Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Whirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Jammer

By Lawrence from Minnesota on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

I was pleased with how they fit. This is the first time that I have used a body tight swimsuit, the suit supports my thigh muscles when I swim.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Too big

By Kelrunner from Des Moines Iowa on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

Seemed like it would have been a durable suit but just too large for me. I also wasn’t sure I wanted to deal with the zipper. I’m 5’3” 126 lbs and pretty busty. Not much of a butt so it was baggy there.


More Reviews on this item

Nike T Back Bikini Top

Nike T Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Kf910 from Michigan on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

100% as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Geo Alloy Brief Swimsuit

Nike Men's Geo Alloy Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star What we needed

By Shulet from The Woodlands, TX on 9/22/2020

Fit: NA

Great suit for regular season meets and practices.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Spectrum Lace Up Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Spectrum Lace Up Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Small

By Janine S. from Phoenix , OR on 9/21/2020

Fit: NA

Cute but this one ran small. I wear a 32 in Nike this is the first time I’ve ever had to return a suit from Nike because of the size issue. It seems short and there’s not enough material in the chest.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Splash Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Splash Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good but a little tight

By Ray from Roscoe Illinois on 9/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice and thick but are a little tight before you get in the water. The drawstring is nice and they look good.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Geo Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Geo Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good overall

By Ray from Roscoe, IL on 9/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for my 13-year-old son. He said that they feel a little tight when you first put them on, but feel better in the water. They are made of a thick material that will last.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's HydraStrong Solid Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's HydraStrong Solid Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Way too small

By Chelsea from Birmingham, Al on 9/20/2020

Fit: NA

I normally wear a 00 [OPENBRK]24[CLOSEBRK] S-XS in clothing/swimsuits. I received this item and I was shocked at the size when I opened it. I had to make sure this item was not a children’s size [OPENBRK]the tag says it was not[CLOSEBRK]. I could not get this swimsuit over my hips! The color is beautiful, but I’m very disappointed, and do not feel that this was accurate to sizing. I compared this swimsuit to a different nike swimsuit I own that is size S.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By HS from atlanta on 9/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

great color, great fit
lined in front , not back
fabric nice - wish back were double fabric for longer wear of suit


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's HydraStrong Lace Up Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's HydraStrong Lace Up Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Suit

By Stephanie from KY on 9/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great cute suit great for practices. My 15 yo loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Splash Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Splash Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Nikki from Nampa, ID on 9/16/2020

Fit: NA

We used the sizing chart, but suit was way too small. Quality looks great, but my son couldn’t even get it on. We’ll have to go up a size or two.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's HydraStrong Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's HydraStrong Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Found my size!

By Dan Malloy from Naples, Italy on 9/16/2020

Fit: NA

I'm built more like a football player than a swimmer, so finding trunks that fit is always a problem. I have a size 38 waist but a size 40 booty. These fit great and they're very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By PastaRena from West Virginia on 9/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Looked like it was going to be too long but was perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Solid Poly Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Solid Poly Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Jammers

By Swimmer from Washington State on 9/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

I really like the waistband on these jammers; it is very comfortable. Very pleased with these jammers in general.


More Reviews on this item