skip to main content

Latest Neoprene Socks Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim Fin Socks

By Bootcamp from Mendocino, CA on 5/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

I don't use these with fins and was hoping for some warmth as well as a bit of protection. Used for sculling as I beach launch my boat and feet are in very cold water before I take off. For my purposes, I don't find them helpful. My feet actually stay colder. Worth a shot though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star protection

By gcmaui from Kihei HI on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like these but when swimming with my swim fins the toe padding rubs agains my big toe nail. Otherwise they are very well made and nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star nice

By gcmaui from Kihei HI on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use these with my swim fins. They make the fins feel more comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed.

By Phillip from Orangevale, CA on 3/30/2021

Fit: NA

They are wareing well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Fit and comfort

By Brad from Jeffersonville, In on 3/20/2021

Fit: NA

These are just what I hoped for. Fit great,comfortable, and well satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star Great against chafing

By Olympic Hour from NE Kansas on 3/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

These sport socks are a great barrier against fins that chafe toes or heels--very comfortable and dry quickly after.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Love this sock!

By Julio925 from Plymouth, MN on 3/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

This sock fits well and does not gap at the ankle like others I have tried. Works well with fins and helps with rocky/pebbly areas. My last pair took quite a bit of abuse and held up well (3 years). May feel snug in the toes at first, but after use will conform more to your own foot. So happy that these came back in stock in time to order for this year's trip. I wear a women's 11.5 US 42/43 EU and ordered size L sock.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

By Kathleen from FL on 2/27/2021

Fit: NA

Tried these and bought more! These are lasting longer than previous swim socks and are very comfortable. THANKS


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Socks

By Robert from MA on 2/25/2021

Fit: NA

They work great with a set of fine I have. Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit

By desert fish from New Mexico on 2/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits snuggly without begin uncomfortable. Fits well into swim fins.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By Lynn from Highland Beach Fl on 2/4/2021

Fit: NA

I got these as protection against Portuguese man of war. They're the right thickness and so far have done the trick. I'm a 7.5 and small fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Great little socks

By Maicamen from Baldwin, NY on 1/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Loved these little booties. I have high arches and it is, therefore, difficult for me to put on neoprene socks. I have to wait so they stretch out after each use so that I don't battle trying to put them on. However, these are low enough and the opening is big enough so there is no problem putting them on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Swim socks

By Kristi Powell from 919N Denmark Wichita Ks on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Effective

By SFswim from San Francisco, Ca on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

I got these because my ties were cramping in the 51 degree water I am swimming in. These stay on well and no cramping. They also seem to help when I get out and am getting changed. I keep them on and my feet appreciate it. I wear a women’s size 5 shoe and these are a little room but still effective and don’t slip off. Since they have a little stretch I think they would be fine if you wore up to 61/2 shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star Swim socks

By Gina K. from Louisville KY on 12/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

So/So...would recommend though to others...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

By Carolyn from NC on 12/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use them inside my swimming fins and water shoes. They truly help prevent blisters. This is my second pair of them and they truly hold up well to the chlorine
pool and dry within 24 hours.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star The extra large fit perfectly. My husband wears a size 10 shoe.

By Patti from New Hampshire on 12/2/2020

Fit: NA

The extra large fit perfectly. My husband wears a size 10 shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Nice fin sox

By Supergly from Pa on 11/16/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit, comfy for extended kick sets using fins


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Good for keeping feet warm

By Holly from Mystic CT on 10/27/2020

Fit: NA

Just what I was looking for to keep the bottom of my feet warm in the ocean as it's getting colder. The fit was good. They are just a little tight getting on but that's probably good because they are snug for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Great Product, Need a XXL

By KG from Chicago, IL on 10/14/2020

Fit: NA

These are great swim socks. I got the XLs and they’re too snug. I actually would have returned them, but I took a seam out trying to squeeze my foot in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Booties

By John from Troutville, VA on 10/14/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Looking for a smaller fit wearing fins but he thinks it will be better for shoes?m


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Great fit.

By Jack from Indianapolis IN on 8/27/2020

Fit: NA

Size fits my 10 1/2 feet


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star The Socks ROCK

By Swimming Fool from Kansas on 8/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

I swim laps with snorkel, mask and fins. Until I got these swim fin socks, my workout would be cut short by the fins rubbing my feet to blisters. Now that's not a problem and I'm swimming more and faster laps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Looks small but...

By Joseph R D. from Mountville, PA on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great and feels comfortable to


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Seems to be ok

By Joogiefruit from Windermere, FL on 8/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I got this for me daughter. She wanted something for the pool to keep her from "scraping" her feet on the pool floor and getting blisters. She wanted something soft and not a hard sole bottom, this fits that description. She hasn't tried it in the pool yet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star SwimOutlet.com is Fantastic

By Rob K. from Wynnewood, PA on 3/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great inventory at great prices. But, most importantly, it is an honorable company. I ordered two of these swim fin socks in small and one in size large. They mistakenly shipped me one small and two large. I emailed them and within a day they apologized, and shipped out a second small sized pair of socks.No hassle. No nonsense. I truly appreciated that and am pleased to recommend them..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Work well

By MamaLo from Green Valley, AZ on 3/3/2020

Fit: NA

I have wide feet and had to order wide swim fins. I ordered these socks to make sure the fins would fit. These socks work well. I am very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star Must Have!

By Clary Fray from West Roxbury, MA on 2/4/2020

Fit: NA

Great product! Fits perfectly [OPENBRK]i am a women US size 5[CLOSEBRK] on my feet and in my fins!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Worked well!

By Momof4 from Central Illinois on 1/5/2020

Fit: NA

My son used this for a Sea Base trip. They worked great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Great for the winter

By Uki82 from San Diego, CA on 12/20/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

I've been using these for years during the winter months, I wear them for the first 10 laps to warm up and prevent my toes from cramping. They are thick and keep my feet warm, the reason I keep using these specifically is that they are cut low and I can move my foot freely. The ones that are higher seem bulky for lap swimming.

The only issue is that they don't last long. They only last for about 3 months (using them every day for an hour at the pool). The part that is on the bottom (red in color, where the toes are) is the material that breaks off, they need to change this part to neoprene to prevent this issue. It really serves no purpose to make it another material.
I order a size small because I prefer a tight fit (I'm a size 8.5 -9).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star swim fin socks

By BJ from Great Falls, MT on 12/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

fit well with the swim fins. no complaints.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By jerry from California on 11/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

Well made, thick heavy material. Hopefully it will last more than one season that my skimpy ones did. Would purchase again


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Neoprene Swim Socks

Zone 3 Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wider sizes needed!

By Kimbo from San Jose,CA on 11/25/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Purchased these to help with winter time lap swimming in my San Jose, CA (water temps 56-72 degrees). Swim socks fit great except near the toe area, since I have have a 2EE foot width. Once they're on your foot, and in the water they do stretch some and thus are comfortable enough to swim in. Mainly, they were just thick enough to (1.5" neoprene thickness with spandex for stretch) to use in 62 degree water to keep feet from getting numb. I have only used these once so far, so maybe they'll continue to stretch little more with use. If you have a narrow or normal width shoe size these will be a great fit. Hopefully, in the future these will come in wider widths.Note: You can probably find thicker/warmer neoprene socks, but I'm trying not to wear too much thick neoprene to aid my pool swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Worth buying to save feet from cafing and blistering

By Michael M. from Liberty Center, OH on 11/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought these fin socks because my workouts started involving a lot of kicking with fins; and I tried using a pair of running socks first, only to still have irritation. I figured I would try a neoprene type of sock for extra cushion, and found that I can swim with fins for a full workout without irritation. The downsides are that the material does eventually break down in pool because of exposure to chlorine, they are not easy to put on when wet (so do not take them off until done swimming with fins), and you lose the feel of the water when kicking while just wearing the socks. That being said, it is better to save your feet from chafing and blisters so I recommend these socks if you do a lot of fin work.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By 2 stroke survivor from Cheyenne, wy. on 11/5/2019

Fit: NA

The swim fin socks are great protection for the bottom of the pool and excellent traction!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Comfort Solver

By Swimming Sue from Miranda, CA on 10/24/2019

Fit: NA

Even though I have been wearing an athletic-type water shoe in the pool, after walking and running in the pool for an hour, my diabetic feet would hurt. I used this water sock inside my water shoes yesterday and afterwards, there was no pain!!!
Thank You for such a comforting product!!! Note: regarding fit, I ordered the recommend size above (X Large for womens size 10) and the socks were very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Neoprine

By Lu from Michigan on 10/21/2019

Fit: NA

Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Prevents blisters.

By Margaret from Chicago on 10/21/2019

Fit: NA

My daughter had a pair of flippers that didn’t fit and kept falling off in the pool so I got her a different pair of flippers and that pair was scraping her skin and hurting so I bought these and now she can wear both pairs in total comfort. I wish I would have know about these before I bought a new pair of flipper. I totally recommend them. Plus you can wear these on deck too if you want as “shoes”.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star exactly what I needed

By tvstimson from Missoula, Mt on 10/13/2019

Fit: TRUE

These are exactly what I needed when fly fishing with a float tube, and for snorkling


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Bulky neoprene sock

By Bob from New Braunfels on 9/22/2019

Fit: NA

The socks are durable neoprene. The heel strap can be hard to keep under the fin strap. You need to buy a larger sized fin as the socks are bulky. I could not use them with Sporti or zoomers fins. The toe box is too tight and the fin strap too short to slide over the sock.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Rob from Hampton Roads, VA on 9/18/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Wish I had sized up. I wear a size 10 US mens shoe and ordered a large and it's a bit too snug for my comfort. For 10 bucks I'll probably go back and order the XL. I'm prepared to give it 5 stars if the XL is as comfortable as I'm expecting it to be based on the feel of the L. Can't speak to longevity as I've only worn them once so far.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Fin socks

By Bud from Leesburg,VA on 9/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit. Since my new fins from you(sporti) have no seams(yea!) I don’t need this right now but will keep if something on my foot gets irritated from fins. Well made and fit nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star Comfy sock!

By Louise from North Carolina on 7/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

Started using swim fins as training tool and figured a sock was a good idea. The first pair I ordered were too small but I really liked the over-all shape and comfort. This has a nice pad on the foot bottom for extra grip which is useful on pool deck. Got the next size up, a medium, and find it will work much better! Great product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star Work great but a little too small, not worth returning and paying shipping.

By Kelly from Ocklawaha, FL on 7/23/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

They work great with fins, I just wish I would've ordered one size bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star good for my application.

By WARREN BEFORT from Burlington, KS on 7/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

Repeat purchase of this item. I use them for a superior fit and comfort of my training (short) fins in lap swimming. They are stretchy as expected. I wear a size 13 shoe (B/D width) and use these socks in LARGE. They fit pretty snug but that is as intended for the application. The ankle seam on the first pair ordered lost its shape in about 4-5 month's time. I do use these 5x per week so perhaps they met their life expectancy.
I have looked numerous places for similar products but selection found has been quite limited so I stuck with these. Overall, I am satisfied and would recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Socko Good!

By Franklin from Palm Beach Gardens, Florida on 7/8/2019

Fit: TRUE

1. Adjustable fit is excellent.
2. The socks wear well.
3. Boo! Only one color ... boring black.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star Excellent for any water sports !

By Reggie from Greensboro, NC on 7/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

Product fits as advertised to show size ! Product also padded to protect toes and heels from rubbing in what type of foot wear used !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star Works for me

By Lady spearer from Maine/Bahamas on 5/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

This is my second pair, I like these because I have skinny ankles and they’re not loose and baggy on me. They’re not thick which I prefer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Easy Fit

By Logan from Western NY on 5/13/2019

Fit: TRUE

Slip on with open heel.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Perfecto

By Miki from West Palm Beach Florida on 3/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

Its not the first time that I Use this Particular Monofins and is a excellent product,at my 46 year old they still my favorite,I have a pare on carbon fiber,and the ones that I just purchased still my favorite,thanks so much for your service and all the attentions.


More Reviews on this item